Jay Z and Beyonce dress as Eddie Murphy and co-star in Coming to America for Halloween | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Jay Z and Beyonce dress as Eddie Murphy and co-star in Coming to America for Halloween

My best movie of all time came to live again thanks to Beyonce and husband Jay Z who dressed as Eddie Murphy (prince Hakeem) and co-star Shari Headly of the 1988 hit movie, Coming to America, in an African-inspired costume for a private Halloween bash in NYC last night. More after the cut..

97 comments:

Lovely couple

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Came to life** again, not live again. What's going on with your Grammar babe????????

SMURF said...

Is that not ankara beyonce is wearing? They look nice

Adorable couple...
I wish them all d best andmay d Lord bless them.

God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

This is lovely

Beautiful Couple

Bey slayed it jayz tried too, nyc concept.

Juliet Iwobi said...

Lol Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)

Famenaija NG said...

They look gorgeous!!!

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Cute one

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I dressed like davido

Linda take time o. How e take concern us?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Awww....so cute

Also Check www.vabadon.com

They look nice.

Black Belle said...

Lol nice

The choice of ankara is bad!! Jay looking dapper

I can watch dat movie a thousand times over & never get tired. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

Ummmhhh.... pls wats jay wearing on his head like dat. Nothing abt their costume remind me of d movie. Try harder nxt tym power couple

Beyonce rocking Ankara. #lindaobserve

Asa said...

And her African dress is beautiful.

Eddie and Shari will be proud! Jay and Bey slaying d look.

Jayz killed it for me though no doubt...

Awww they look good but this h eyebrow no follow

Awww they look good but this her eyebrow no follow

WORK AND STUDY IN FINLAND (FREE TUITION), For Postgraduate programs Only.

lutoeig said...

Nice one, I love their appearance.

Power couple

I love this couple.. Linda I love you too..

See the sexiest photos from the Lagos Fashion and Design Week 2015 http://dlvr.it/CcccC7

Etsako Pearl said...

Beyonce wat happnd to ur curves?
Not so feeling d gown....Hian!

Northern Princess 7 said...

And this is what I Call BEST
Linda is Simple, Classy, Elegant and best not that Other one
Thanks for making my Afternoon

They look good.

Exquisite

Isn't this Ankara fabrics on beyonce

Rayenter10mentHD (YouTube) said...

Great couple

Simply beautiful!
I like!

Nice http://heyjoansamuel.blogspot.com.ng/2015/11/orubebe-faces-bribery-trial-at-cct.html?m=1

Lovely....

Bey my love

So regal n beautiful! U shldaa seen d vid of wen d alighted from d car!

This is great, they are reflecting our minds,

Is obvious she likes ankara right. Good for them

Owk seen

Waoh so inspiring and good regognition of Nigerian heritage

Goaldyn Boy said...

This is not close to what was worn in that movie at all!.....And you should have posted a picture of the costume in the movie (alongside this) for a better comparison!!!

http://Job4Living.com/?ref=338726

Yea

Yea

Flawless couple and ...

God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

What's wrong with you anony?

Daniel Peter said...

Best of all times

I guess, they are planning to settle in Africa, Niger pas say.lolz

Ankara things

Vickyfabulous said...

Gimme one family with less scandals nd i will give u Jz nd Queen Bey wit IV. Thumbs up to em

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Diamond said...

Just love this two, they effortless pull things through

Hw Queen Bee tamed d boss is amazing

Smooth

DADDYSWIFE said...

They both look incredibly great.luv u queen b
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Them no wetin time dey talk. Love you guys.

My favorite movie too.
Lovely concept!
#TeamJayBey

***LIBER FINEST***

Money laundering money to buy your house. LINDA WE KNOW

Cutest couple ever

Click on this and start making money http://PayRefe.net/?ref=268908 so easy

Not bad,... looks cool to me

Barrister Alex Brown said...

AMEN dear ur such an angelM

The blond wig ruins it.

Mc Looks blo said...

Amazing dress from great couple........#mclokkosays

Barrister Alex Brown said...

Looking great

Sugarvie said...

Either you've not seen the movie or u are simply hating..... Either ways u CNT b them

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

They are simply awesome.... Love me some Bey n Jay any day anytym

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

They are simply awesome.... Love me some Bey n Jay any day anytym

#sucre

Lovely couple! Nice one.

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

KWEEN said...

They look so lovely.

Royal bitch u need to get a life oo
Seems all ur belong to blogs...useless dog

Beautiful Beyonce

Nice.....i like

Nigerians and complex. Jay-z has never bigged up Africans. True hip-hop heads would remember that he dissed African women in his song "girls, girls girls". The song which describes personality traits of women, he raps about the African woman: "excuse me Ms. Fufu, but when I met your ass you was dead broke and naked, and now you want half". The point is that you would never see an American rapper with true love for Africa, reduce a perceived African royal regalia to a Halloween costume. Ask Nas. As for Beyonce.......

Crazy nd best couple

That costume is James Earl Jones, the king (Hakeem's father) and his wife(the queen)

Lol. 2 Anonymous won't kill me with laugh oh!!!!!!

Jay-Z: "I got this African chick with Eddie Murphy on her skull She like:'Jigga Man, why you treat me like animal?' excuse me Ms. Fufu, but when I met your ass you was dead broke and naked, and now you want half"- girls girls girls. If dem mean am, make dem wear that outfit go Grammy awards. Period. Shine your eyes.

cool and nice..

Your best movie, did you act in it?

Peace nwadire said...

Sweet couple

Beautiful!

Beautiful...

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

Jayz rocked it better

...in celebration of the devil and his evil works by his children who refuse to REPENT and turn to God's Love.

Yomi Ibironke said...

This dress looks like Ankara.

We sell and install all kinds of window blinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR on 08028110614, BBpin 5641AB88

How do I get more info about this ?

Mumu like u don't make mistake fool

Gist and entertainment said...

Splendid