Jada Pinkett Smith bares her boobs in see-through dress at the Latin Grammy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Jada Pinkett Smith bares her boobs in see-through dress at the Latin Grammy Awards

Jada Pinkett Smith arrived at the 2015 Latin Grammy Awards in Las Vegas with her Husband Will Smith in this see through dress. Jada stepped onto the carpet in a dazzling, embellished dress that was completely see-through on the top which bares her bare boobs. Zoomed in version of the boobs next...

47 comments:

1. Nice boobs for a woman her age, with grown children. Linda take note!

2. Nice boobs for a woman her age, with grown children. Linda take note!

3. Eccentric woman.Luv her from her physique,to her face & her personality.She's well put together

4. hmmmmmm....iya jade kilode

5. That's †ђξ new trend na. End time things

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. Madame,once it bares it can't bare again.nice dress!

her husband is beside her just like kanye supports his woman.get off their case

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw though....

8. Well it is not so bad, she looks good. And hubby Will was wt her which means he approves, so not our biz

9. Nakedness no be new thin for ladies again

10. She would learn from something bigger than her. James 4:10

11. Nothing special. If it was it would be covered

12. She would learn from something bigger than her. James 4:10

13. A married woman leaving home wit her husband this way?...mtcheeew.

14. Hmmmm not so cool.

15. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

16. Cute couple, still waxing strong... Double your hustle

17. Very beautiful and sexy woman

18. Hmmmmmm....

Those boobs....
    Let me reserve my comment since Will Smith is my man. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

19. Pretty woman.
    I love this couple
    www.ckjacob.com

20. What do u guys ve 2 say abt dis now, cos if it's d Kardashians u'll start insulting but dis I knw pple will compliment dis. Ewu haters

21. Lord Deliver us from this! How would a husband permit his wife go out like this!!! Trashy to me and absolutely classless

22. Do u want a part time job? Call 08032808362 or 08115107902 for more info

23. Love love love it. So pretty

24. Nice boobs for her age unlike lib readers n dia breast with low self esteem, ooooops didn't mean dat
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

25. Jada hardly does any wrong in my sight. As long as her man is standing by her, am ok with it. Talk of double standards.

26. And d hubby is comfortable with that? Wetin come be my own nah?

27. Still superb even after childbirth....hummmmmm

28. Still superb even after childbirth....hummmmmm

29. As long as d husband doesn't complain its none of our business

30. Nawao, madam u have passed this level naw, leave it for ur children abeg. Still got some love for this two sha o.

31. nice dress bt nt nice jada, love u guys

32. women are slowly losing their dignity and integrity like this

33. Provided her hubby likes it that way