It's his turn! 50 Cent comes for ex Vivica Fox...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

It's his turn! 50 Cent comes for ex Vivica Fox...lol

Vivica started it by b*tching at 50 Cent (see here) and you guys know 50 Cent has time for stuff like this. More when you continue...

And more from Ms Vivica

62 comments:

1. As the chairlady of the Association of Commenters on Linda Ikeji Blog (ACLIB)  I noticed that you Linda are taking so much time to enable comments especially during the weekends and my guess is you're always going on a date. Its either you introduce bae or you enable comments ASAP from now on. Chairlady has spoken, carry on... 

1. Hahahaha, u'r so on point.... I also noticed that she goes AWOL a lot in recent times. And Linda cannot lie to us that she's busy relocating cos it started way before she bought that house

2. I second
      Looooooooool
      #Lexira

3. You might want to get a life darling. I did not mean that in a harsh way

4. Lol, Linda oya over to you. Supported in this motion.

5. Hahahahaha.. I notice that too.. She goes out on a date and keep her stupid commenters waiting for her to upload gist.

2. Replies
    1. 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

3. Lmaooooo pls these guys should quit this childishness.Leave it to Lil Bow wow,Miley cyrus etal

4. Choi yayoooo

See slamming.

But vivica trying to become popular again by doing diz...

That vuvuzela P guy

1. She should give up cos 50 is always on social media looking for who to pick up a fight with..he never gets tired..it's become his thing

5. 50 cent this is no longer about you being an asshole it's beyond that. I love you but you need to stop this already! Your real fans won't like this only the fake ones would cheer you. I'm a girl I won't even snitch on my ex like that.

6. Haha... dem don start again

http://mikiguru.com

7. 50 is d male version of amber and chyna
    Nigga loves drama for d whole

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe don find trouble....

9. Omg!!! VAF why?? She should have known that 50 practically lives on social media now... Lol

10. So vivca and 50 dated? Hian! I don't care anymore. Just two bitter ex throwing unnecessary jabs at each other! Ekwensu behavior

11. Lmao hahahahahahahahahahahahah
    But I can't stop reading dis and laughing

Lousy old people looking for each other's trouble kai

That vuvuzela P guy

12. Lmao hahahahahahahahahahahahah
    But I can't stop reading dis and laughing

Lousy old people looking for each other's trouble kai

That vuvuzela P guy

13. Lol.
    Told ya'all that Ms fox got more dirt on her than all the dump in Soweto..

14. Lol, she is High if 50 cents catches her

15. Funny. Lolz...Buh I wanna hear good News headlines like: Linda Ikeji is getting Married on" I'm really expecting such headline pls.

16. I'm loving ds...Vivica shuda let d sleeping dog lie

17. 50 cent sef always nagging, somethin might be wrong with him ...who knows?

18. Vivica Fox should know she's old and retarded, she should stay off unnecessary beef cos it might even hamper her already dying career. Anyways, 50 is the boss any day anytime

19. Social war 4rm grown ups..

20. Geeeze... 50 cent is mean!!!!! He roasted her!

21. Lolzzzzzz. 50Cent wit his social media drama...

22. Hehehehe. 50 Cents is a "mad" man. lol.

23. They shld rest abeg

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd in PrAisE

24. Linda get your facts right. That's a fake vivica fox page, let your readers know.

25. Heheheheheh. Vivica slammed him Jare.

26. 50 cent got no chill.. lol

1. Linda, Vivica Fox's instagram is @msvfox not @msvivicafox, so does shots you put out weren't hers!

27. Vivica got 50 real good on this one sha...lol 50's come back so weak tho.

28. They're too old for all this rubbish.

29. Lol this is so funny lemme ooh

30. Vivica won't be able to keep up o! She shouldn't have. Linda take note!

31. Vivica won't be able to keep up o! She shouldn't have. Linda take note!

32. lols. This kid's pic never fails crack me up.

33. They sure got plenty of time on their hands.

34. lols. This kid's pic never fails crack me up.

35. Vivica got me laugh with both memes. lmao. i'll take you to the candy shop

36. It is no secret that most of this celebrities are closet faggot... That's the number one rule when you take the oath of baphomet. U can't blow if you don't comply

37. To all the women and ladies that date rachet niggas for money. This is for you. People keep saying these ladies have their career and money and not gold diggers, all na wash. Their career can't afford their lifestyles trust me. Can you explain Civics and this riffraff,Ciara and her ratchet baby father, Christina Milan and that thug, Tracy Ellis Ross and Akon's brother that is a polygamist, Gabrielle Union and her fine,well packaged rachet husband. All na for expensive gift, cars, exotic hatch, house that they don't want to use their hard earned money to buy. Trust women and money. For those of you still sleeping with spare-parts boy in Naija cos of money and not true love, over to you.

38. Work hard and earn http://ParttimeDuty.com/index.php?ref=409674

39. Why does Vivica want to continue to rubbish herself with 50 after the young dude don fire her older booty anyhow already.

40. Well it starts like dis n next tin u knw their back n getting married so Deir JST blowing off steam

41. Hard to believe Vivica Fox could ever run things with 50 Cents.

Beats me...

Thought she will be mingling with Denzel Washington

42. The guy is a broke ass and he's gone frustrated so he picks and everybody now..... so unfotunate