Its already 6 months, stop blaiming your predecessor- Ben Bruce advises Buhari, governors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Its already 6 months, stop blaiming your predecessor- Ben Bruce advises Buhari, governors

Gbam! See more of his tweets after the cut..

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»
Victor Emeka Isaac said...

True Talk

Also Check www.vabadon.com

They will soon associate him with one economic crime for criticizing Buhari.

Maybe the capacity of the nation is too big for him! He doesn't know where to start from. Let's keep praying for him cos he's the pilot of the Boeing called Nigeria.

Spot on. :-D

Lady C said...

So because he his nt working now he should receive insult from anybody and not fire back.

Rightfully said

Ben Bruce kisses...

Okay seen, if only PMB will see this.

Some smellos here will still insult him. I'm yet to see any meaningful thing buhari has done since he became president. What a joke.

Frankly speaking.

#WORD

I love this man called Ben,he speaks nothing but the truth,people like this are needed to criticise,so that the government head will open. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Black Belle said...

He has said it all!

Lindiway why the Gbam? Ben Bruce should go nd sit down joor. Watch PMB wen time gos on.

Tell him oo.. onuohachidinma2@gmail.com

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari is a confused man. Always blaming GEJ, that old Daura man forgot he was voted by some choiceless Nigerians all in the name of delivering change, yet all he has achieved in the last 6months is give foolish excuses. Somebody better tell that man that he was not voted into power to remind Nigerians of the past, he was voted to correct the so called mistakes. If this man does not have the brain to lead Nigeria to the promise land, he should resign and stop been foolish. Enough of the lies from Buhari and APC, how can they be in power and our economy is getting worse by the day, instead the illiterate Buhari will make things work, he's busy casting blaming GEJ that left office six months ago. Buhari is like a barren new wife that is blaming her mate for her inability to conceive. Buhari is the face of cluelessnes. Shame on all those that voted this man full of lies. The series of excuses Buhari is given for failing in the past 6 months is disgusting. APC sabotaged GEJ's administration making him look like someone that does not know what he's doing, now they APC are in power without anyone sabotaging their government, yet they are domant.

Mind Treasures said...

True talk

Twitter Senate president, I watched the ministerial screening and only saw you just once ask a nominee question, you only positioned yourself to be shaking their hands as they left.
For someone like you that campaigned for GEJ to return as president after 6years of failure, is advising we forget to mention him whenever we meet any rot left by him.
Don't worry till the ministers resume in their various ministries and you will see the amount of damage done by the GEJ led administration.
Everyday contractors are protesting at various ministries in Abuja over the non payment of their completed jobs, when money meant for the settling of contractors was used to fund GEJ's reelection campaign.
Oga Ben I'll advise you face your duty as a senator squarely, coz you're not one to advice.

Yea so true, may God help him. Is not an easy task

This Linda what r u gbaming? Stupid Ben Bruce thinks it's silverbird that is being talked about. The mess Jonathan and his cohorts left behind will take years to clean up and everyone knows that... so STFU Ben and Linda. Ignorant girl. Smh

I can't see the need for Linda's "Gbam" in this post. Can't remember the last time anyone mentioned GEJ in Nigeria's current affairs. The reality is the new APC government has started on a strong note with strategic initiatives such as the TSA, Operation lafiya dole, war on corruption......

Nice1 mr ben bruce.

I am surprised that the govt still needs this type of advice instead of getting on their toes to do the needful.

...well said Sen. Ben Bruce.

True talk my able Senator but it's unfortunately Bokohari n their so called APC chance won't deliver any of their promises. D only thing that thay have change is D blame game.

Gbam!!!@ Ben. U nailed it straight on the head

He'll deliver the goods when he's done scaring foreign investors...

...on point. My understanding is that they studied the challenges of Nigeria and understood the failings of the previous administration. I expect a fix not faults. I expect solutions not blames. The previous administration is history now, I urge the present administration to let go of history, live in todaY and start working.

True talk! Senator

Makes sense if you look at it objectively without sentiments

Yes ooh tell dem

Dis man needs 2 shut d Fuck up. Sebi d predecessor was dere 4 how many yrs, wat did he do?

What does Buhari know? Itiboribo nwoke Fulani. Cattle reader OMG,this goes to show that we have got nobody in Nigeria, for someone like Buhari to end up a president. Bonario nnags and warri goat, make your psycoohantic comments and watch God punish you,idiot..

Tell em

Seems the president and his team have run out of ideas. It's always easy to criticise from the outside. Now he's the president , no need blaming anyone again.

True!

Yomi Ibironke said...

Nice 1

You and your fucking biased post AGAIN . What the heck is Gbam. Can't you be neutral for FUCKING ONCE. NA W FOR U OOO.

Yomi Ibironke said...

Okay. We shall see.

We sell and install all kinds of window blinds at affordable prices. Contact NUEL INTERIOR on 08028110614, BBpin 5641AB88

Well said Ben. The old man is quite annoying

True talk

Duke Emeka said...

A very true statement.

Ben I love you

Ben Bruce is fast becoming a nuisance who advises the President weekly as if he has no work to do in the Senate apart from being part on the PDP walkout of cowardise as Amaechi was about to be confirmed as a minister.

Looks as if that bad belle never finish!!! Leave the President alone and give all (not half) of your wardrope allowance away. Jobless Senator?

How to make money online fast and This is %100 real http://Job4Living.com/?ref=221832

True talk...de truth is bitter...

Ma dear o... Somebody needed to say that abeg! Αи∂ now Bruce has, Buhari what's †ђξ forty-one? What's up now? Can u pls move forward αи∂ stop all this GEJ did this, he left nothing, corrupt this, corrupt that...
So many things to be done, yet their hands are on their heads wailing nonsense...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ma dear o... Somebody needed to say that abeg! Αи∂ now Bruce has, Buhari what's †ђξ forty-one? What's up now? Can u pls move forward αи∂ stop all this GEJ did this, he left nothing, corrupt this, corrupt that...
So many things to be done, yet their hands are on their heads wailing nonsense...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

LEO1 said...

No be lie o

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hmmmmmm
Just dunno y I don't feel lyk commenting dis days
I wl begin to try sha.

Gbam#truetalk#

Gbam#

Well zed

Rayenter10mentHD (YouTube) said...

Yeah...Its a good advice though. Thanks you are a senator, Sir I think you nee to channel some of your advice to the right direction, because using twitter and radio alone may not send the message to our dear President. Once again thanks for the advice.

You are not only a fool but unrealistic! When last did Buhari blame his predecessor openly? I mean Buhari himself not any other person. A fool like yourself will just wake up one day and write some rubbish and you will start insulting other people. Bonario and that Aboki are just real and always on point so if you don't know what to say, just shut up. Btw, you are too small to tell God who to punish

Best truth

president need 8years,,APC, lies alots with there sweet mouth,
nothing working good in imo state why?

Good senator.

You Irabo whatever, need to sit your ass down and be reasonable for once.

Be patient oga Ben, let d sworn in ministers start working b4 u condem PMB. Tanx for d constructive criticism anyway.

The so called mess is only in the head of gullible people who can't think for themselves.

I like this write up. Work the talk!

The so called war on corruption is war on the opposition. If you go against them, then there will be one allegation or the other against you. If you want to be exempted then join APC and don't question their authority. Joke of the century.

Oh yeah

Irabo u re very silly. I always know this man called Buhari does not have anything to offer, u pple re still waiting for magic knowing fully well is in possible at this time. How long must u keep blaming GEJ knowing fully well he has done what Buhari could not do? APC have failed already, keep fighting corruption and don't work monkeys. For u Irabo, is because u re very useless like ur fellow APC members.

Foolish Boy bonario...

Some truth in it. He's got to keep looking ahead or we'll be stuck where we are. We already know how bad the nation was, now let us see how good it can be

Very well put, unfortunately out politics is a blame game, nothing else is done but blame.

nwa naija said...

Oga ben bruce, welldone!!!! I thought i was d only one who noticed that.. Maybe Apc think nigerians are fools. Don't worry, their time is ticking, come 2019, nigerians will fire them and move onto d next person. We will keep looking until we find the right president. Ndi ara!!!!!

This is nothing but rubbish talk. The truth from Ben Bruce is bitter and people like you cannot stomach it and so ut makes you vomitt nonsense.

You talk like u eat from your anus..

1000 likes for u. Thought I was d only one with some brains 👍

I knew that something was wrong with u and now it's getting worse by the day. Why not see a doctor so that u will stop making a fool of yourself..

Well said....i fink ben Bruce need a chilled coke 4 dis wise talk.....lol

Maybe we need to give PMB the rest of his 4years to clean up GEJ mess before he start fixing Nigeria. Why not tell PMB to hire you as one of his cleaners since he was elected as a chief housekeeper to clean up GEJ mess. Can't u see how stupid you are?

PABON said...

I wish he would read this.

Franado said...

Bonario what would then be your advice to your kid if he places a question before you, daddy what has the new government done within the past six months. I don't blame you cus i guess your parents still feeds you right?. Do you know or understand what constructive criticism is? So Nigerians should not talk again abi. Where is the freedom of expression. That is always the problem with us. We don't see anything bad until it's damaged. I advice you to read your message severally b4 posting it.

Visit www.viepaq.com

Bonario! Thank you ever so much. Am happy there are wise guys like you on this blog .

Lee kwan yew inherited a third world Singapore and managed to transform it into a first world developed country, Abraham Lincoln one of the greatest american presidents too didn't meet the country all prim and rosy. What normal people see as impossible, a great leader sees as a challenge. Buhari inherited a troubled country. .yes. ..largest economy in africa but still poor....that is what we all know. How many times should he keep reminding us? Is it Jonathan that single handedly crippled the economy? why must we consistently hear just Jonathan from his lips?

There is time for everything and the time for blame has long passed. If i were him, where will i start criticizing from? So Jonathan didn't fight bokoharam well, how good a job am I doing? So Jonathan crippled the economy, did obj, babangida n co do a better job? Dnt you get what Ben is trying to say? Who and who will we keep blaming? The funny thing is in the eyes of this administration, only Jonathan is the evil, his predecessors are saints since they are either Hausas or apc members.

It's one thing to air your view, it's another thing to be objective when talking. Stop sounding like a sycophant already. Everything is wrong with the way the president blames Jonathan for everything. I feel that even when his administartion fails to do well, he will say the rot caused by Jonathan was too much for him to handle. Let's watch and see .

Hey get the right informatn b4 commenting. TSA was introduced by GEJ.

Anon 2.24...you are the one who needs to keep shut. That is why buhari has a media aide who speaks for him, he doesn't need to speak directly on every matter. The crass way his media aide, femi adesina, handles questions and criticism is probably why Ben tweeted this. FYI the blame game post is just barely 6 posts away. Mstchew.

The only work I've ever seen Ben Bruce do is "Tweet", and I see a lot of people connecting with that. Linda and a bunch of uninformed Nigerians obviously get overly excited whenever some fools help them voice out their dirty biases. Start using your brains instead of stepping on them, folks.

Bonario thunder fire ur generation.........so the money for buharis campaigned dropped from heaven?even apc doesn't deny how much amaechi and tinubu put in(stolen money).or did ur father find buharis campaign?...what gej mess?frankly gejs 5 years seems a lot clearer than buharis 6 months.new admin that has nothing to show.I can't believe in now a fan of ben Bruce..........Linda please post my comment ooo.don't be pro apc like stella

TBH, I'm becoming a fan of Murray Bruce

This Ben is an ass hole,how much is oil price now? how much do we have in foreign reserved?apart from oil ,which other means generate fund for Nigeria?The present revenue from oil is it even enough to pay all the dalaif these our self seeking sanotors alone not to talk of other political jobbers.The truth is Nigeria is in big mess and it will take years for us to come out.

Anonymous 2:45 you're a fool

Karlsson said...

Pls shut up, what nonsense re you vomiting here. So PMB ll only continue to complain? You're a hypocrite. Look how long it took him to name ministers and after confirmation by the senate, he's yet to give em ministries they'll overhead. All he does is complain thereby creating unnecessary confusion. Bonario pls be objective for once, I still don't know why you re supporting what Buhari is not doing

Ubanagum

The stupid yoruba who packaged PMB and sold it to infantile Nigerians will criticise Ben Bruce for hitting the nail in the head.

Bonaventure you will never stop acting like the kid that you really are. A bit of an advice ....stop commenting on political/economical matters cos you know nothing about them obviously.talk only when the topic is about the kardashians or Linda your social media mum.you Dont always have to say something,we already know you,no need advertising your naivety

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

Oh puuulleeeeaaaaseeee!!!!$...it's six months already...we need to solve d problem. Yea de protesting, let dem find solution to dat n quit blaming jooor..dats why we voted for him let dem bring change not blame. The harm is already done,we need to move on n stop sulking our wound.waiting for pity.dats how a whole four years would be wasted.

He has no money to work so he will keep blaming PDP until they bring out the stolen wealth. Ben Bruce ..... Have you ever blamed and acknowledged PDP failures or you benefited from the government so where is your integrity.

Asmau said...

GBAM! GBAM! GBAM!
Linda this us were your gbam suppose be.

One of the best truths coming from a revered gentleman, but the problem is that the fingers whom the president feed would never make attempts at telling him this truth obviously because no one wants the source of his food supplies to be cut off by telling the truth but we often forget that our best friends are the ones that are bold enough to tell us the bitter, unbiased, and non sentimental truth.i wish he could be told this every second, every day.i'm sure it may help.you don't cry over spilt milk.the future is unfolding and has a lot to reveal.our anti corruption war is equally fast becoming a shamble of retrogressivism because I didn't see the Senate screen angel Michael, Saint peter or any of the 12 elders in heaven as ministers...'I have never met amaechi' all my life.

No sense in what you just posted; what 3 things are you talking about ? TSA is now an achievement ? Meanwhile it was Okonjo iweala's idea.
War on corruption has been on since 1960 . Lafiya dole is just a campaign name ; the war against Boko haram has been on since 2007. What are you saying ?

But she can't tho.... Afterall Jonathan gave her from Nigerian's money, and she bought mansion from there. So her lopsided reasoning is expected.... She no get choice.

U hate truth y

9ja Parrot said...

Most of you, including, Ben Bruce are not informed at all. Does it occur to you Linda that a damage done within a year would take years to recover. You all are terrible, you want Buhari to perform miracle in 6 months, while you are undermining the damages done several years back. The economy was in comatose before PMB took over!

Blind PMB supporter

Meenora said...

Park well, my friend. What is wrong in what he said now?! Blind followers. If truly you wish Buhari well, you should be at the forefront to ensure he does not make mistakes rather than jump in his defence all the time and insult whoever advices him.

Meenora said...

You're response just showed the stock you're made of. Owing to your response you have no business here. You weren't raised well.#pity#

Don't mind the anonymous. Shallow minded fellow. These kind of people hardly educate themselves on economies and politics. They rely on Linda who is half baked to give them in information. Eeew!

My thought exactly.

All of u that are arguing that are not even anywhere near the seat of government,someone who is close to the seat of govt is telling u what is obtainable and u are here defending buhari. Well,if una no argue,how Linda go take buy her next mansion? Buhari is clueless, gbam!!!!!!

Dear anonymous, it's Linda Ikeji's blog, her personal blog not NTA news, she doesn't have to be neutral.

Someone needs to explain to Bruce and all PDP apologists that PMB is not idle , rather he's working. 6 months is not 6yrs. It's the PDP who's seeking to distract him from focusing through their frequent malicious and poisonous public statements in the guise of opposition critique. Some of them he responds to, and some he doesn't. While responding PDP's poisonous critiques, there's always a need to point back to the term of reference, which is the state in which this current administration met Nigeria and the frantic effort it's making to fix them. If U attack someone destructively, why complain when he responds to stay alive? This is exactly what is happening now. It is not any "blaming" as Bruce has been made by his malicious and mischievious colleagues to put it. Bruce is supposed to be a fine and civilized politician, I hope his stay with the PDP won't kill that, as there no way U play with pigs and won't get dirty.

When will he start working? He is the worst President I have ever seen.

That's why he was voted out by Nigerians, so, why sit down and cast blames when we already know? He was voted in to clean the mess and deliver Nigeria from the past administration's mess. So, we know. Now focus and start the cleaning and correction, fix Nigeria and stop the blame. Shekinah.

Abi?

Martins said...

Hmmm! Buhari, please, putting on your working gloves and start the job. Jonathan did to bring the economy this worst far. Your Northern brothers who held unto power for 35 years of our 5 plus years ably destroyed it all. If I am lying, go back to history. They created the ugly trend in the North today. Look at what has become of Borno the state that catered for much of the agricultural needs of countries such as Chad, Cameroon.

We must realise these facts and desire to stop hate speeches and begin to work. Haba!!!

@mbuhari shud appoint u as the chief of all clueless ass licking ignorant Nigerian. Most of ur apc states owe salaries and teachers and contractor cry daily but u r reminding abt d one in abuja bcos some1 intelligent has told ur clues grand father the home truth. U need prayers. I hv followed linda's blog since it existence and from ur comments u r one intelligent hypocrite (intelligent bcos u can write not bcos u understand).

Thank you Bonario

obiora said...

Nigeria belongs to every Nigerian Mr Bonario, not a political party. The earlier you realize that campaign is over and start being objective,the better for you!

Mumu bonario

Don't mind the foolz

Its called criticism not insult so buhari shld deal wit dat.APC is no longer in opposition but in power so they shld be delivered of d spirit.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Fools like Irabor will be too blind to see that Buhari is ineffective. The old Daura man has not achieved anything in the past six months, yet you rats applaud him for his confusion.

Bonario you are a hypocrite,,,u ve refused to be honest for once...

Books said...

@seriki Abiodun, ure truly an ode. Is dat hw Obama fires back at every insult he receives?

Tefe said...

bonario u are not only a disgrace, also add demon to it,an educated person can also be classified as stupid when he or she refuses to change from a wrong path,ben Bruce ain't stupid,i am not stupid and many more are coming out of the trance that they where eight months ago,it is time for you messiah buhari to work and stop talking and blaming nonsense, maybe u Don have a job or business that this inactivity of 6 months plus is threatening to destroy,lazy ass dude that comes to hustle in a blog that was created by a hardworking woman.

You are a useless fool!!!!! Jobless faggot efulefu

Okowright Balaxy said...

Bonario a blind supporter of Buhari, when you lack brain to see the truth, you endanger yourself. I am not surprised that you don't find anything wrong with the sluggish and confused approach of governance by Buhari.

PDP people... You built a house without roof and expect no one to complain when it is raining

vien said...

All I can say here is GBAM

Enough. You have really lost your sense and can't reflect anymore. APC is your party .Buharia the father in law you dream about when you have malaria. What happened to you!!!!!!!.

Thatz always d punishment frm dis govt shaa... dee

Oh so now you realize that people are protesting because money was used inappropriately BUT when it comes to Rivers State and the numerous protests of salaries&pension being used to sponsor Buhari's campaign Hypocrites like you will suddenly become blind, deaf and dumb all at once calling Rotimi Amaechi the Saviour, Lion or Elephant of Rivers state. You are a very confused person Bonario. Confused! Ben just said the truth but people like you find it a bitter pill to hard to swallow. Besides what exactly was he supposed to do during the screening? When the ones that will be confirmed are already known. Be talking like you don't know what goes on in Nigerian politics.

yes Bruce you've spoken well but sincerely I can't remember when any opposition played the blame game recently especially PMB... stop the indirect sherade..... you could do well to humble the PDP authorities from releasing hateful statements and open letters every now and then ..... it's bad for Nigeria as a whole... eddy

Books said...

@bonario, I blame LIB for giving a rat like u a voice. Who should shut up? I guess u APC faggots cant stand it wen ure being told a common truth. Ur cattle herder of a president is yet to inaugurate his ministers even after screening is complete. I guess it would tk him another 6months to decide where to inaugurate dem. I'm sure d Lai Lai Mohammed will also fire his own shot at Bruce for saying dis simple truth. GmB lacks d knowhow and intelligence to govern dis country, talkless of bringing her out of this economic mess

Lindiway! Na you & Bruce sabi o! Linda take note!

No you shut up for saying that Bonario and Kunu is always on point. You must be drunk on zobo like them.

Ode talk.

For the first time Linda supports a statement against apc. It's obvious Nigeria is going backward and they have one propaganda to back it up.

Bona shut up! I don't knw why u pple hate the truth! Abeg I don't really like Ben Bruce but u knw he is correct!

The president is still busy touring the world and his vice attending all the Owanbe within d country. The govs are thinking of buying helicopter when armed robbers have taken over the governing of some states. What a great change we really want... dee

Yea @ anonymous @ 11:49 Gbamest. You just said what I had in my mind. BuT it shall not stand.

Only the truth shall set a man free

That vuvuzela P guy

OK @ Richmond another wise comment.

That vuvuzela P guy

@ stern are you gay?

That vuvuzela P guy

You my dear are indeed drunk if you think the mess is an illusion. Either that or your family contributed to the mess and you're too ashamed to acknowledge the extent of greed you partook in. Silly twat.

what would you expect from awaiting result SSCE holder..reality .com Rubbish

anonimus said...

Hear yourself talk.....'so because he is not working now '.so when will he work??? We keep giving excuses for our failure and adding sentiments to every situation instead of calling a spade a spade. Smh @ gullible Nigerians.

Don't mind stupid linda! Very biased goat. Anyway since gej's campaign ads amongst other shenanigans helped buy her house no be her fault. She will physically lick Jonathan's ass if asked to!

anonimus said...

Keep giving excuses for your Buhari..

Jennifer James..... said...

I really don't know when many Nigerians would leave their gullible state esp when it comes to politics.... To constructively criticize the government in power does not stand as opposition.... A child born today does not know that GEJ was the president 6 months ago,the leader the child recognizes is GMB,and the child should ve no reason to doubt the president's action if the president was actually working and not casting blames..... Pls,we all need to grow up,and stop feeling threatened when a person doe not share our views,both politically,religiously and otherwise.... Like Linda wrote; #Gbam#....

temitofGod said...

Let us just keep praying for our country.

Goaldyn Boy said...

It took him 10 months to appoint ministers (people like Amaechi, Ogbe & Liar Mohammad)! It will take him 4 yrs to build one road! And 20 yrs to create a single employment! He forgets he only has 4yrs for him to be kicked out! No capital project has been initiated talkless of being completed! No campaign promise has been embarked upon talkless of being fulfilled! All he does is to blame past administration and travel about as if he just won the opportunity to travel to places he couldn't have been in his life! Is it only corruption that he was voted to be President?! Even the fight against corruption was made nonsense of when he penciled the face of corruption (Amaechi) as one of his Minister! Ben Bruce..carry on joor! It's only slaves that does not know what their brain is used for that will come here to curse and criticize you!!!

I tot you were smart but obviously you are not a goat but a chicken becos goat get sense pass chicken

Ewu wat are u spewing from ur mouth? May I remind u dat buhari was voted in to clear d alleged mess nd not play blame games

I tot you were intelligent but obviously u are a chicken not even a goat because goat is even more intelligent than a chicken

PURPLE said...

Nicely said Anon 12:08. Linda and her people are so ignorant, makes it tiring to comment. Too ignorant!

Bonario stop being blinded.Be reasonable for once!

sammy said...

All you do is talk,as a senator what step have you taken or what bill have you tried to sponsore to make life better for Nigerians,why are you suddenly a loud mouth.

Apc cohort

Leave sentiments

Gbamest!, cute talk. Buhari pls inaugurate your ministers to set d ball rolling, truly u are pushing your luck too far with your supporters, we've reached d elastic limit, pls do d needful. Still a true supporter

Nice one Bonario, Ben Bruce is a crazy Jonathan supporter.

Bonario u are so on point, but I must assure u Ben is a constructive critic and an upright, level-headed man

WeALTHY ChIC said...

U re on point. God help Nigeria.

Gbam. U know dis. Better keep quiet before d dictator brands u pfp n comes for u

That's why it's her blog you fucking illiterate... start your own newspaper where you can "neutral" all you want... fucking retard...

Is like LIB is ur source of livelihood abi?!responding under every comment...be say gbam up and down Ben Bruce self will.embezzle there and except he's share his.loot with u stop using lonart ontop of another person's malaria

Shut the f...k up Ben, we didn't hear your comments when your dumb clueless brother was President now you have the temerity to open your mouth.Nigeria is on the mend and yes the atrocities of Jona and co needs to be told every day. You just face the Senate of horrors and leave the executive alone.

Fool igbo

You just spoke my mind. You are spot on, too much noise but no direction, that is what we are seeing in this administration.

There a lil truth in what he is saying,,, what's the difference between buhari and wike

Bunch of biased goats! Linda you've so let me down big time with your biased judgment. Am pretty sure all the ppl in support of Ben's uncalled tweets are Igbos...

Well said my senator, stop blaming and start working. Things are getting difficult day by day,business is not moving and not much money in circulation.

Lets be truthful, who do we blame for the present predicament in our dear country if not GEJ and his cohorts. GMB can begin to normalize things coz we expect nothing less from him. Datz the reason he was voted.

Ben Bruce thank reminding Nigeria Buhari of man nothing but a weak man he travel around the world when he left his country where he suppose to work, give us jobs

Nelson Nwegbo said...

He that has ears let him hear.

When his only means of change was based on oil money and the international price for crude reducing by the day, he became clueless

I laugh..How will PMB fix the issue when he has been travelling from one country to the other as if he is a mobile president or a pilot? Baba ti da gba jare! APC are known for propaganda, so they would keep on using it till the next 4years to those gullible Nigerians.

Flakkie so you're one of those pained that she's got a mansion from her hustle? I bet you can't even afford her boy's quarters in your lifetime. Jealousy oshi!

This government has not done any new thing so far.. No infrastructural development, just blames, complaints an excuses for 6 months. They have no choice but to deliver because they wanted to be in power and so they are now.

Ben Bruce thinks anyone takes him seriously. He should 1st ask himself what he and the kangaroo senate and house of rep have done since they came in. What value have they added to the Nigerian economy that had been completely bastardised by the GEJ administration and the bobbie trap that was set for Buhari. Any thinking person knows that the mess caused by GEJ will take a long time, even passed this present regime to clear up.

If you recall, it took OBJ many months to settle down while he was travelling up and down to bridge the gap and reconnect Nigeria after the military had alienatated Nigeria from the commonwealth of nations. He needed to call for support and win back their confidence before things began to take shape. GEJ took us several steps and years back and PMB will need to walk the walk again before things can begin to take shape. So Ben stop playing the gallery and being an alarmist. You know how difficult to revive a sick company not to talk of a Nigeria that was on the verge of collapse.

please dont even compare Buhari with wike. Wike is talk and do Buhari is talk n talk. he nags like a woman. you can compare him with oshiomole not wike pls

Yimu! is he not saying the truth??

hes saying fact. nothing liks been biased here.its either you dont understand english or you are one of those gullible Apc followers that wil stil praise buhari even though he kills your household.

you shut up! what about all those that wrre criticizing Gej. Why are they quiet now?? Gej was clueless, Buhari is worst than clueless atleast the economy was better then than now.

Receive sense in Jesus Name.

Ben Bruce is right. stop saying nunsence

kings11ng said...

Baba go slow is so clueless it borders on the ridiculous... APC came to power with propaganda and they are hell bent on governing with propaganda. Can't Wait for the end of this 4yrs of direction less leadership. To the Lagos media that propped him up as the solution, the hottest place in hell is reserved for you guys for knowingly deceiving gullible n emotional Nigerians to vote for this relics masquerading as change agents.

is 6months not enough time to do one I say jus one reasonable thing?? is it byblaming he wil fix the country as promised?? was he not aware of the economy before making campaign promises?? why yoy sounding like before he contested he didnt know? We al know d country is fucked up, he shuld fix it as promised. that was why we voted change.

Murray Bruce or whatever u call yourself, why do u PDP people try so hard to cover your urgly past when Buhari tries to open it and be transparent? Buhari runs a transparent government unlike u PDP thieves. Pls let him continue to expose and tell us what u people did during your tenor. We want to know and are not complaining.

Why shouldnt Buhari blame the past administration? If he hides the urgly past of PDP, how do u expect him to explain to the public that there is no money to pay some salaries? Buhari is just being transparent. So PDP should let him be.

Fuel price is now 50k in Abeokuta and u say PMB hasnt done anything. 3 refineries are now working and u said PMB hasnt done anything. This was what PDP could not do in 16 years. All those supporting Ben Bruce's stupid statement all need brain surgery including Ben Bruce

Fuel price is now 50k per litre in Abeokuta and u say PMB hasnt done anything. Three refineries are now working and u said PMB hasnt done anything. This was what PDP could not do in 16 years. All those supporting Ben Bruce's stupid statement all need brain surgery including Ben Bruce

One of the reason I stopped visiting this blog is that most people that comment here are not intelligent on some issues. Pls Linda stick to gossip, fashion n things like that that what your lovers know and can comment well on. Pls leave the intellectual issues out of your blog.

do not be fooled by all of his rants!! he wants to be noticed and prbly making his voice heard cos of his political intentions... these people are politicians!

LINDA IKEJI PLS TRY AND BE PROFESSIONAL IN YOUR WRITE UP. DONT BE SEEN AS TAKING SIDES. BE A PROFESSIONAL TO THE CORE. WHAT IS THIS "GBAM" NONSENSE ALL ABOUT??

I dont know why dumb people always compare everything about Nigeria to Obama? Naija is nothing near Obama. Pls stop the compariam. Stmchew

Best comment so far

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»