ISIS threatens to attack New York City in new video showing suicide bombers walking into Times Square | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

ISIS threatens to attack New York City in new video showing suicide bombers walking into Times Square

ISIS has threatened to bomb New York City in a newly released video, just days after vowing to attack Washington, D.C. The video clip features shots of yellow taxis and crowds in Times Square and Herald Square in Manhattan, with vibrant French music playing in the background - a nod to the Paris terror attacks on Friday.

It then cuts to a man wrapping a bomb around his waist before walking into the crowds and pulling the trigger.
New York police have issued a statement to say they are aware of the footage.They added that there is no direct threat to the city but insist there is a 'heightened state of vigilance'.
'In addition, we are continuing to deploy additional Critical Response Command (CRC) teams throughout the City, out of an abundance of caution,' Stephen Davis, a Deputy NYPD Commissioner, said in a statement on Wednesday.
He added: 'While some of the video footage is not new, the video reaffirms the message that New York City remains a top terrorist target.'
The video, which runs for nearly six minutes, includes a scene that appears to show a suicide bomber making preparations and zipping up a leather jacket.
The clip shows a brief glimpse of Times Square and then of a suicide bomber holding what appears to be a trigger, it said.

60 comments:

Mstchew. Useless people. Attack now let's see. You think it's nigeria.

God go save man - A Nigerian youth wrote this - Open Letter Urges Goodluck Jonathan To Return To Power

tsalz c.e.o said...

Isis dem dey vex ooo. Na wa oo

7F098C19 said...

Jay z, Beyonce better leave oooo. Isis isn't a joke. No be boko haram oo. Engr Emy

:(

7F098C19 said...

And they will strike. Jay z, Beyonce and all other stars better leave oooo. Isis isn't a joke. No be boko haram oo. Engr Emy

God please intervene.......

YUESSAY better be extra careful. I wouldn't want a repeat of the Paris attacks in a city like New york or any other.

Lie lie we wouldn't hv a bloody xmas bcos of dis tn called isis

GOD GO PUNSH DEVIL....TOMJERRYSWIT

andre kelvin said...

If they try America. They matter don cast! They forgot how Osama take die

Hmmmm if they try that nonsense, that'll will be the beginning of the end of ISIS.Americans won't rest until they kill em all.So far they've been quiet coz none of theirs is directly affected

they cant do shit to he US. All they can do is release videos and twitter threats

Ngene Olivia said...

What can be done to this ppl so they will rest? Reading their stories don dey tire me. They just keep threatening. Lives αи∂ yet nothing is done to them. Na wa o

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

God have mercy on us

Wheeeew...
I'd just keep praying, God will help us all
He will give us the grace to keep fighting.
Terrorism will NOT win

They will fail this time

aproko manager said...

Ewoowowowow

SMURF said...

IfIf they try doing that in America, they shld be prepare for war!! Cos America and France will join forces and teach them lessons. And they will put most Islam people at risk there.... pls what are they fight for sef?

I trust America...

Olorun maa sho wa o!

US I'm sure won't be cowed by such threat, this is the plan of terrorists, to strike fear in minds of the people.

Egwu dikwa oo!, because this ppl have the intelligence of going thru no matter how tight the security is.

Linda the video does not show them walk into Times Square oh. Just an apparent suicide bomber and flash images of New York. Don't misinform the public

www.cussonsbabymoments.com/details/435

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Noise makers....

Amy said...

I believe its a decoy. They might attack the least suspected area cos all the attention will be focused on Washington and New York.

God have mercy
Dey wil not succeed in IJN
Surely dey wil gather but it wil failure daz what my bible made me 2 understand

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The west love this people,maybe because of their colour,they give them refuge and proper education.But they never love the west,they refer to them as kaffur and slaughtered them in terror attacks.But they hate black people with passion but we love oyibo so much what an irony of life.

Hmm God pls save your people and disgrace the devil

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Empty threat....

This people want war!!!
End time....

Na wa oooo

The should be on alert. Pray they don't succeed.

Hmmm, No oh

this isis, are they stronger than the whole europe? Something needs to be done!

May God punish them!

Dis guy are serz.....dere is God oooooooo

I know America is equal to the task. Attacking USA will be the biggest mistake ISIS will make.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Chukwu aman kwe. God punish ds ISIS

Lord Jesus this deadly goats again,all their plans won't work in Jesus name,their are lot of people there. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

The best thing now would be to stop all forms of migration. God help us all. Linda take note!

Mumu Muslims will still say America is d problem of this world. America didn't blow up kano, didn't blow up Yola, didn't blow up France, didnt make Syrians homeless, didn't kill people at the mall in Kenya.

Oluwadamilola said...

Won o ni fe te.. They should try it now.. Useless people

They're growing stronger and more confident.

Pray for the world

End time things

That is d question, what do these blood suckers want?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

ayomiposi said...

Pls help me ask them.....

omotara said...

Now Muslims won't come out to pray to Allah to avert this o.. nor will they warn them to stop. After it eventually happens they will now come out and start yarning dust that isis isn't Islamic

You people should leave New York alone o.

MAKE UP TO $100 DAILY WITH PAYONEER

America England Israel created isis so is time for the kids to visit their parents

Arsenal said...

They threaten a particular area to divert attention before they strike elsewhere.
I can't comment further as i too fear for my life.

.....and she did not publish my comment *sobs*

ISIS evil plans will continue to fail.

I wouldn't go to black Friday shopping, if I were many...shop online on black Friday folks...I foresee an attack on black Friday in the US... but I cancel it in the mighty name of Jesus...Amen! The enemy shall never succeed..pray for the World!

OmGodd! Another 9/11 shouldn't repeat itself abeg o

their plan will not work by GOD'S GRACE,this demonic terror group may think they have the upper hand,buh their downfall is very near.