The body of the victim, a driver, was found dead in early October in a burnt-out van in Tulangbawang district, Lampung province.
Police later arrested Efendi and his wife in connection with the murder. According to the police, Efendi,30, had ordered his wife to contact the victim and set up a meeting. But when the victim arrived, he found only Efendi, who then allegedly stabbed him to death, cut off his genitals and set the vehicle on fire. Efendi admitted killing the man after discovering his 20-year-old wife, Nuriah was not a virgin on their wedding night in September and being told of the alleged rape, but insists he acted alone.
"I was so outraged," Efendi told reporters after his arrest last month, adding that deciding to eat the victim's genitals was "to cure my heartache." Police say that after murdering the man, Efendi took home the victim's severed genitals, ordered his wife to cook them, and the pair then ate them together. "The case is still under investigation but we strongly suspect that this is a premeditated murder."
Sulistyaningsil, a local spokeswoman told AFP. The husband is accused of carrying out the murder, while police believe the wife acted as an accomplice.
Chai!
ReplyDeleteHaahhahahahahahahahahah
DeletePenis dom turn 2 hotdog 4 dem #lol
DeleteEnd time things
DeleteNna na wa for the kind of things one gets to hear. Linda take note!
DeletePls who cut it and who cooked it
DeleteY not read b4 commenting @ smurf
DeleteWhat??? To cure his headache? That's cannibalism for chrissakes!
DeleteGeez wtf ? They fried it or what? What kind of IDIOTS do they have in Asia?
ReplyDeleteI don't comprehend
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ppl be taking law in to their own hands. Instead of handling the case to the appropriate authority, the appropriate authority gon handle you as a culprit. Is it fair?
ReplyDeleteInyama! Ate kwa, very disgusting, like seriously.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Wetin we no go read mbok!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Choi! Wetin we no go read mbok!
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lol.
ReplyDeleteCreepy though.
eat the victim's genitals "to cure heartache." ? i fera
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is ridiculous
WTF?!!
ReplyDeleteWHat da F#ccccckkkk?
ReplyDeleteThis is very cruel
ReplyDeleteEww! What an animal!
ReplyDeleteLmao,cnt deal seriously, so penis now cure headache??
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteE good now as somebody don proffer one workable solution to rapists(robbers of sexual rights/ chastity)...why are you shouting after all those that can "chop(chew)* it should gladly swallow too...lol!
ReplyDeleteShit that's really fucked up
ReplyDeleteWe need those girls in sambisa now. As e dey hot
ReplyDeletegood for the rapist.but those girls try ooo
ReplyDeletewhat???