Iara Oshiomole at the Medicaid cancer awareness white concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Iara Oshiomole at the Medicaid cancer awareness white concert

Iara Oshiomole, joined other women including the Kebbi state first lady Zainab Bagudu, Ebonyi state first lady Racheal Umahi, and actress Toyin Aimakhu at the medicaid cancer awareness white concert which held yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

Dats nice, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

I see beautiful Faces
Linda why ain't u there ?

Young and active. I like her

Held where?

Hokay
Pretty

Happy new month LIB readers

Happy new month Linda

I love you guys

That vuvuzela P guy

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

She is such a beauty and seems to be getting used to her firstlady duties.

To view pictures from the ENUGU DAY celebration yesterday visit Liflblog.WordPress.com

This Toyin aimakhu is always clinching to ppl who ain't even her level!biatch,get a life outta social media!always wanting to be seen! Cheap Bleached Biatch

Black Belle said...

Nice makeup

Mena Peters Triflections said...

See as they wan squash am ..lol

Seen.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Wow! They look cute.

Humpty dumpty sat on d wall.... toyiin toyin,dis ur shape is to die for oh!

Pretty mamas here though......

She looks beautiful.

Maiden said...

That's great of her
Are you vibrant and looking for how to earn a living? Greenlife herbal network company gives you an opportunity to achieve your dream life. For further infos send a mail to careersng01@gmail.com With your name.., and whatsapp phone number inclusive

She is so lovely and cute. I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly blesss her.

Welcome 2d glorious month of November. God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory. Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Our pretty first lady

SEE WHY THIS TEACHER DREW A MASSIVE PENIS ON HER STUDENT'S WORK

FruityPresh said...

Good for you

Toyin the famzer....see her face! Hahahhahahaha

Nice....beautiful people

God. Forgive me oooo. Buh toyin ayimaku. Can famz.. where the fuck. Does she. Know lara oshiomele nee fortez from?
Na wa for toyin sha

Toyin ayimaku. Is a famzer sha.. how did she get there

Cinnamon Apple said...

Beautiful people

olodo sitting in front wearing green.

Av never seen any stature like dat of Toyin, everywhere tiny, boobs n stomach big

This Toyin sef. Always doing attache. I thought she said she can die for Pdp back then. She's not loyal at all o...

Miss Tee..

Cool and good

OMG! Upcoming Female Singer Nude photos leaked online,She's dipping her fingers to her p*ssy.So tight.(Photos 18+)

I will not send you my naked picture by NaijaSingleGirl(After Reading this blog you will never visit other blog again)

jessy fernandez said...

Very entertaining at all, how can you draw with your body is always ideal and healthy. please follow the instructions

jessy fernandez said...

Very entertaining at all, how can you draw with your body is always ideal and healthy. please follow the instructions

Good, aunty linda what are you doing since yesterday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Diamond said...

Toyin is a very pretty lady

Preye said...

She never still get belle??,, abi she no wan born for Osho???,,,,,, lol

Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours. Ice block machines available 08063748505

Toyin is going places! I wanna go places too oo#InspiredByLinda

It's high time she starts wearing our native attire. Does she think she is in Kingston!!!! Mstcheeeeew!!!

De girl just dey add beauty everyday
She is more beautiful now
Money is doin it's job
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lindas favorite child said...

Toyin Wetin be this? Can you at least get a better bra😓😓

She no sabi tie wrapper? Actually looking forward to seeing her in our native wear

women and their chameleon nature, this is all the goodies that this woman sighed for to marry a frog looking husband, not love at all, as long as she gets money and fame, it can sustain her as long as she wants. na wahoo women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All white Party and someone is wearing green

Adams oshiomohole wife go finish Edo state money oooo,her eyes be like touch light for money ooo.

Are you a model or Aspiring model, or you have what it takes to be on Nigerian top musical videos and top events in lagos and outside lagos? if yes Add BB 2BCF882B for more info. Please Rebroadcast. Thanks.

Yomi Ibironke said...

Nice woman

Mumu,she's the first lady of ebonyi state and she represented the first lady mrs buhari,so she has every fucking right to wear whatever she wants.