Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child

Oscar winner Anne Hathaway is  pregnant. According to E!, two sources have confirmed to them exclusively. This will be the first child for the actress and producer hubby Adam Shulman.

39 comments:

1. Big congrats and safe delivery in adv to her!

2. Awww the princess is pregnant

2. Congrats to them

3. Wow!

I wish them alld best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. I wish her safe delivery in advance!

4. Woooooow! Big ups to her. Linda take note!

5. Woooooow! Big ups to her. Linda take note!

6. Congratulations to them, Linda I so love good news

7. Owk congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. Good news! Ire a kari o! (The line is moving, good things will circulate round O)

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them.... The nigga face though...

10. So fucking happy for the pweety mama.

11. D hubby luks so much like ryan gosling

12. congrat to them.find more of this on starboygh.blogspot.com

13. i don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama

1. LolWhat is the meaning of hubby?

2. Olodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody

14. Aww. So happy for Anne but her husband looks so much like Ryan. This lady acted in d movie d devil wears prada.