Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

Happy new month + the kind of blessings I wish/pray for you

This is my prayer for you...that God will bless you so much, people won't believe it and will question the sanity of those who do...because the blessing is so enormous, no one thought it was possible.

I wish you the kind of miracle that will leave people arguing if it's true or not...because to them it's just not possible - but then they forget that with God, nothing is impossible.

I pray that when your blessings come, people will be like ''it's a lie jor!' 'How can?' How come?" because no one saw it coming. I pray that God answers all your prayers and fulfills his promises to you. I hope he blesses you so much, even you can't believe it!

He said 'Ask and you shall receive'. So keep asking! Never stop asking! He's listening...and one day, He will face you. I promise you, He will! Just never give up on Him! Or yourself!

Happy New Month
May this be the beginning of the best days of your life
Kisses

685 comments:

1. And happy new month to my LIB fans

2. Lovely month Lily...stay blessed

3. Amen. Bonjour.

4. Amen!!! Thank you so much Linda, you have inspired me today. God bless you...

5. Amen! Thank you so much Linda!!!! I admire you so much , damn such a blessed woman. My testimony is next in line o.

6. Nice one! Love u linda! Happy new month too!

7. Amen. Thanks Linda! Happy new month to you too!

8. Amen boo nd hpy new mnth to u

9. God ..My crush !Happy new month to you and your house hold as well linda .God bless you..

10. Amen linda, honey... (in the voice of 3yrs old boy).

11. Happy new month Linda

12. Its official Linda Choppinglife Ikeji....I love you! Love from Sweden!

13. hehehehe what a way to deliver this shade.
    this one is epic.
    Happy new month Lindiway and all lovely LIB readers. November is here for our good.
    #ItKeepsGettingBetter

14. Amen linda, honey... (in the voice of 3yrs old boy).

15. Amen. And my pray for is that God should grant you all your heart desire and put you above your enemy's from this day on. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

16. Same here love, remain blessed and reach for more greater things ahead.

17. Same here love, remain blessed and reach for more greater things ahead.

18. Amen and thanks Linda you too much.

19. Amen and thanks Linda you too much. Okeoghene.

20. Linda's protégé1 November 2015 at 00:12

Happy new month dear Linda...

I dig into ur blessings o
    Plenty amen to this prayers....

Kisses

21. linda i love your.so bold,strong nice one

22. A big Amen to dat prayer n a happy new month to all of us

23. Amen Amen and Amen. God bless you too Linda.

24. Tnx dearest....A big amen to that.

25. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soon Lord soon

26. Thank You..and I wish you more of God's blessings,and May your prayers come to pass in my life,today and forever

27. Yes oh! I believe the time will come... Will keep praying and believing ! ride on girl! First ever comment on any blog ever. A big fan of yours for like 3 years now...

28. Wishing you same. More grease to your hard work 🙏

29. I love you not cos of this blog but cos sure a real person and you do your best to help people. Something our so called wealthy people and celebrities don't do. God bless you always. Happy new month.

30. Amenn and amenn

31. Amen. And you shall attain higher heights by God's grace. Happy New Month

32. Wishing all my friends here happy new month..

33. See why I love you Lindiwe? See now? You're just different. But I'd be really mad if I don't get an invite to your house warming.

34. That guy is from d generation of Thomas... Mr Doubting. Thats how he will be doubting when others are making it. Linda please recomend anti jealousy pills for dat Son Of Bitch

35. Amen. Linda your on point God bless you the more.

36. Amen o! HNM to u linda. Oya chop kiss#muah

37. Happy new month #Linda And Good ppl of linda nation..may it be a month of success to us all.

38. Amen. This is actually my 1st time to post a comment here, but i am a regular in ur blog. Its clear to me that u are a great woman. Many thanks for that prayer on the 1st day of a new month. May God be with u and forever.

39. Linda happy new month to you too

40. Ameeeeeeeen!!!!!!!They haven't seen anyting yet

41. happy new.month to u Too linda.

42. Amin.. May Allah answer all our prayers

43. Tanks sis Linda happy for u

44. Amen amen amen..I key into it..HNM y"all

45. wow!!! My first comment on this blog. Tho Ive been an active reader.

i wont hesitate to say Amen to this

46. A very big Amen .......

47. Tanks sis Linda congrats on ur huz once again nd happy new mnth

48. them that believe nothing,work for nothing and achieve nothing and can never be enterprenuers..if u believe u work and achieve..linda i am happy for u but i will do better.i have got so many plans but lack start up capital.u know how it is..wish ur kind heart extends to people like me.i'm beginning to think u have forgotten how it feels to start.help if u can..thanks

49. Ameeeeeen!!!!!!They haven't seen anything yet....Private Jet next

50. Amen o!! Happy new month, Linda. And pls try and go to church today.

51. AMEN!!! I TAP INTO UR BLESSING LIDIWAY. . . . CONGRATS ONCE AGAIN

52. AMEN!!! I TAP INTO UR BLESSING LIDIWAY. . . . CONGRATS ONCE AGAIN

53. Many thanks for the prayer on the 1st day of a New month. U are a great lady. Joining faith with u this is my month of celebration in Jesus Name. May God also be with u and forever.

54. I believe and i bless you also too..happy new month linda ..you are an inspiration to everyone. ..

55. Amen, this month will definitely be the beginning of the best days of my life in Jerusalem name, Amen.

56. Amennnn and Amen Linda! God bless you more!

57. Congratulations again Linda. Enjoy your sweat

58. Amen. God make me the rejected stone to be the chief corner stone.

59. Linda pls. Go to bed so dat ur breast will rest

60. Amen Linda .. I claim this Blessing IJN .

61. AMEN, Amen oooooo, Amen. Amen Amen Amen AMEN, Amennnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!! THANKS so much Linda, may your blessing never runs out. each day a new one. happy new month too.

62. AMEN, Amen oooooo, Amen. Amen Amen Amen AMEN, Amennnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!! THANKS so much Linda, may your blessing never runs out. each day a new one. happy new month too.

63. Amen!!! And happy new month to you too lindodo

64. amen!!! amen!!! and amen!!

65. Amen oooo.....God bless you Miss Linda

66. AMEN, Amen oooooo, Amen. Amen Amen Amen AMEN, Amennnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!! THANKS so much Linda, may your blessing never runs out. each day a new one. happy new month too.

67. Amen.I claim it IJN. Farotimik

68. Amen. Thanks Linda. I sent you a mail on Tel la Parfumé but didn't get a feedback.
    That's how it starts you know...

69. I tap in your blessing Agu Nwanyi, God will so bless me that my ofe manu friends will be so amazed.

70. Linda take note, I will fix the gym in you mansion, @ special discount, check the machines out @ www.startrac.com. I am proud of you sis. You are a true inspiration.

71. Amen, nothing is impossible for GOD to do, He is bigger than the biggest, higher than the highest, greater than the greatest.Why ask for small things when he is ready to do big things?

72. A big Amen to that. I admire your courage alot . You inspire me a lot. Don't pay attention to the haters. We, your true fans got your back any time, any day. I hope our paths cross so that I can thank you personally on how visiting your blog daily has affected my life and changed my mentality. You are a true examples to young people, esp. girls. The house is just the beginning of the wonders God will do in your life. His plans for you will shock more people. Just believe. And as you put out this kind of blessing on my birth month, which I already claimed, happiness will never depart from your home. Happy new month Linda. #Your biggest fan !

73. I tap into ur blessings Linda...
    Happy new month guys...

74. I will copy and save this message as an inspiration to me for the new month. I will come back to u with testimony. Many thanks for the good wishes and God bless u.

75. Amen.... And may God continue to bless you.

76. I love the way you rub it in. Keep doing what you do Linda! While haters (I wonder what they are hating on. In all honesty i find the word rather corny) occupy themselves questioning your success, Be reminded that you are an inspiration to an even greater number of people like me who have read your story (to which I can totally relate. Just turned 30 stuck in a 9to5 with tons of unexplored ideas and so much uncertainty looking into the future). I'd like to let you know that you make me believe!

77. Linda forget those people and amen thanks for the prayer. They hessperred it,that you would be getting rich (in M.I's voice) just keep going forward. God dey your side. Let the doubters doubt and haters hate. They can't change your blessings. As you pray good for us,God will bless you more and more. Love ya!!!

78. Amen. And God will continue to do more for you. Linda your husband is close to you.

79. Amen, Linda. You've been an inspiration.

80. Amen! Thank you, Linda.

81. Amen yaaay my birthday month soo excited

82. i tap into the same annointin.go girl.burst the sky cos it isnt your limit

83. Amen yaaay my birthday month soo excited

84. AMEN...May your blessings continue to overflow. You have sown therefore you're reaping.

85. So shall it be, in the name of God the father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.
    AAMMMEEEEEEEEEN!

86. Amen and wish you more. Chi

87. I like this..
    AMEN.

88. Love u lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ##Amen

89. May all of your previous failures
    turn into success this month.
    Happy New Month…

90. Amen and God will bless u continually

91. Oh Gbenga Gold, you'll be shocked at what God can do.
    Linda, I claim all the blessings coming my way from a blessed person like you.

But those angels from above
    gave me words from above,
    They lifted off my load and gave me that crown of gold,
    And said when my blessings will come from above, e go be like overload!!!

92. Thank you for this awesome prayer. I love you to bits

93. Amen Amen Amen Amen Ijn!

94. Amen I receive it ooo. With God all things are possible

95. amen. I wish everyone as well

96. Anything os possible Linda. I've never doubted the power of consistency and persistency

97. Linda its just 11.50 you don begin dey wish us happy new month ur clock fast oo. ok o no wahala happy November and who be dat clown way say u no buy house na wa o folks still dey player hate its alright its ok.

98. Lol @ i seriously doubt your higher institution certificate. This gbenga fellow must be high on something.
    Anyways is allowed. Linda post me joor. :-)

99. Happy new Month.

100. Lol @ i seriously doubt your higher institution certificate. This gbenga fellow must be high on something.
    Anyways is allowed. Linda post me joor. :-)

101. AMEN.....My lady

102. Amen Linda.I felt you were actually talking to me ALONE. Thank you for the prayers and I receive it in Gods mighty name,Amen

103. Happy New Month to you too Miss Linda,May the good God who blessed you in a way that surprised everyone bless us who work hard and believe in him too...Happy New Month.

104. HNM Linda #muchluv

105. Thank you so much. Happy new month to you too.

106. Amen, and I believe. Happy New Month to you too with Kisses.
    #emdossupernova

107. Amen, Ameen and Ameeenn!!! I claim these prayers with all my strength In Jesus Mighty Name. Ameen.

108. Amen oh!! Nd tanks for d kind words n prayer...I tap into ur blessing..

109. Amen! I believe.. One day soon.

110. Amen. The world needs more success strories like yours.

111. Amen. I believe in ur got linda

112. I salute your courage Linda, we live in a world where we celebrate mediocrity rather than hard work and honesty. Just be focused and ignore those who don't share in your joy. I pray for myself everyday to be successful in all I do. Once again, congratulations and Happy new month. Cheers!

113. Linda, i'm sure i'll get there, but since you've refused to respond to all my mails, sha invite me for the opening so I tap from the blessings... I wish happy new month too
    *awake like aunty linda hustling*

114. Amen. I receive it in Jesus name.

115. Awwwwwww linda u just spoke to me and I claim it all ijn amen. Linda ur tooooooooo sweet for my liking. You are a blessing to the world and I believe thts why God helPed you. You moral and emotional support to millions of youth iS worth more ur wealth. I loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much linda ikeji. Let God continue to. Quadriple your wealth. Thank a lot babygirl you a darling!!!!! #truhomie# #myhero# #mytype# #heavenlybeing# *********whotsoeva you do to the least of my brodas that you do unto me. Touch someone life today positively and God will reward.

116. Better Amen

117. Thanks Linda. God bless you & a big amen to all ur prayers. Always keep ur head up & ignore the haters cos greater tings r coming ur way. Stay blessed.

118. Amen!!! And this is my month so happy, all my wishes shall come to pass some day yeah I believe with the grace of God? Happy new month pple.

119. Oh Linda ,i really needed this and God will continue to bless you...thanks so much. I tap into this, Amenn

Susan

120. Ameen o Linda more grace to your elbow

121. Amen oooo Linda my dear I claim it n it will also be ur month of more testimonies n more open doors 4 u

122. Amen oooo Linda my dear I claim it n it will also be ur month of more testimonies n more open doors 4 u

123. Amen. Thanks linda and happy new month to u too.

124. Amen oooo Linda my dear I claim it n it will also be ur month of more testimonies n more open doors 4 u

125. Amen, Amen and Amen. Linda this is the best post you have ever posted so far. The God that did it for you will surely do it for me too. The God of 11th hr miracle will do that thing that only him can do and only him will do it. The kind of blessings that can only be traced to him.

126. Amen! Thank you Linda, who is managing you now? I kind of like the old you, the old you, will not reply Gbenga. You too coded to reply someone who's entire family shakes at the mention of a million. Kai! Poverty na bad thing...

127. AMEN..... thanks Lin XoXo

128. Thnks so much and Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen .....it would come to past in my life ijn Amen

129. Amen..Thanks Linda. May God continue to bless u as u kip inspiring and encouraging others. We need more of your type in this world.

130. Exctly wt we expected frm u. Big Amen to dt

131. Amen and Happy New month Linda.

132. Amen 🙏🙏 God has started working on me already

133. Yjanks Linda for the prayers, no mind ndi ala adighi mma and ndi afo ojoo. You will be blessed more that that house and Gbenga will go an commit suicide for all I care. Kp shining and displaying His benevolence.

134. So now that Gbenga guy get free invite because he doubted. We that believe and has been praying for more blessings for you nko.