News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Davido
Hmmm.... Davido used to be ugly when he was younger oh. That can't be him
Me
Ik osaduwa
No idea biko. Linda take note!
Linda, no idea and biko giv us clue so dat it wil b easy to guess even if we get close or not.
emma oh my God
Linda ikeji
EBUKA OBI UCHENDU
Babatunde Raji Fashola, I guess
Burna boy????
Oliver de coque!!..
Ebuka Obi!!!!!!
EBUKA
Guess who is 6boy..I mean am popular..#6
Does he have p.o.p?anyways he has me ibus look
Nay. Is that ya? #just asking.
Am the one
Wiskid
Alli Baba.
Alli Baba
Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, who else has that funny looking face
EMMAOHMYGOD
No idea#iT will only get better #iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Fashola
Linda you will always ask us to guess, after guess you won't tell us who the person is. abge i don tire .
ebuka
MY MCM.....Ebuka
No idea. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I think its Ebuka
Wizkid
Dunno!!!
Hmm
Ebuka Obi Uchendu
Babtunde Raji Fashola
Ebuka obi-uchendu
DUNNOAUNTY LINDA......
your Daddy lol
Na me
Ebuka
But Linda, you go dey post throwback pictures of celebs and then u no go tell us who***LIBER FINEST***
That's me Linda!
That's Ebuka
Have no idea
Munachi abii
Fashola,,,,,,, choi see the guy looking like a gangster .... I love fashola bake baje
Clueless
Guess who used to be fun until we end up not knowing who the person is and dats d end of the gameJor oh biko Linda give us d answer Shuuuuuu
Ebuka ishi ukwu
JUSTIN BLACKBER
Stephanie Okereke
Charlie boy
Charlie boy Oputa
EBUKA OBI-UCHENDU.
No idea. @LindaIkeji
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Papa ajasco....
Sujimoto
Ebuka cant remember his surname
VP Osibanjo
burna boy......
Timi dakulo Aka iyawo mi....nillz
Davido
ReplyDeleteHmmm.... Davido used to be ugly when he was younger oh. That can't be him
DeleteMe
ReplyDeleteIk osaduwa
ReplyDeleteNo idea biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda, no idea and biko giv us clue so dat it wil b easy to guess even if we get close or not.
ReplyDeleteemma oh my God
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji
ReplyDeleteEBUKA OBI UCHENDU
ReplyDeleteBabatunde Raji Fashola, I guess
ReplyDeleteBurna boy????
ReplyDeleteBabatunde Raji Fashola, I guess
ReplyDeleteOliver de coque!!..
ReplyDeleteEbuka Obi!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEBUKA
Guess who is 6boy..I mean am popular..#6
DeleteDoes he have p.o.p?anyways he has me ibus look
DeleteNay. Is that ya? #just asking.
ReplyDeleteAm the one
Deleteemma oh my God
ReplyDeleteWiskid
ReplyDeleteAlli Baba.
ReplyDeleteAlli Baba
ReplyDeleteEbuka Obi-Uchendu, who else has that funny looking face
ReplyDeleteEMMAOHMYGOD
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
Fashola
ReplyDeleteLinda you will always ask us to guess, after guess you won't tell us who the person is. abge i don tire .
ReplyDeleteebuka
ReplyDeleteMY MCM.....Ebuka
ReplyDeleteNo idea. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteI think its Ebuka
ReplyDeleteWizkid
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDunno!!!
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteEbuka Obi Uchendu
ReplyDeleteBabtunde Raji Fashola
ReplyDeleteEbuka obi-uchendu
ReplyDeleteDUNNO
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA......
your Daddy lol
ReplyDeleteNa me
ReplyDeleteEbuka
ReplyDeleteBut Linda, you go dey post throwback pictures of celebs and then u no go tell us who
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Ebuka
ReplyDeleteThat's me Linda!
ReplyDeleteThat's Ebuka
ReplyDeleteHave no idea
ReplyDeleteMunachi abii
ReplyDeleteFashola,,,,,,, choi see the guy looking like a gangster .... I love fashola bake baje
ReplyDeleteClueless
ReplyDeleteGuess who used to be fun until we end up not knowing who the person is and dats d end of the game
ReplyDeleteJor oh biko Linda give us d answer
Shuuuuuu
Linda ikeji
ReplyDeleteEbuka ishi ukwu
ReplyDeleteJUSTIN BLACKBER
ReplyDeleteStephanie Okereke
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy Oputa
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy
ReplyDeleteEBUKA OBI-UCHENDU.