Governor Wike pictured buying things at a market in Rivers state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Governor Wike pictured buying things at a market in Rivers state

Governor Fayose has taught them...lol

75 comments:

1. LMAO, When I said FAYOSE has taught this idiots how to be a leader, you thought I was lying right? Remaining that bomboclaat Buhari to learn. Very stubborn man.

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)19 November 2015 at 12:24

Oh!

Dis is most gracious and lovely of him...
      Dis is d more reason y Governor's lik dis r refer to as Governor's for and by d people.

May d Lord bless him abundantly and I wish him all d best. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

2. So going to the market to buy things is now the new trend for them, eh kwa??? Linda take note!

3. So going to the market to buy things is now the new trend for them, eh kwa??? Linda take note!

4. Buhari cannot even stop to buy fura in daura? What a horrible leaderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Lol, exactly don't mind him Lindiway.

6. This leaders of now are taking leadership to another level

As for you @ stern...You no just get sense

7. This leaders of now are taking leadership to another level

As for you @ stern...You no just get sense

8. Abi he's looking for votes.

9. Wtf his he saying self ain't even making sense

10. Wen I was telling diz man to concentrate on governing rivers and stop chasing shadows he taught I was joking, Idiot u 4 dey pursue Amaechi na, fool, now u ar back to ur senses and decided to follow suit , u better gear up for the rerun and stop wasting ur time on irrelevant things......wannabe fayose

11. Wen I was telling diz man to concentrate on governing rivers and stop chasing shadows he taught I was joking, Idiot u 4 dey pursue Amaechi na, fool, now u ar back to ur senses and decided to follow suit , u better gear up for the rerun and stop wasting ur time on irrelevant things......wannabe fayose

12. Pls is not good for you to use such words on your leaders. Even though you are correct. If you are there ad people do that to you, you will not like it.

13. @ stern you are so dumb. What has going to the market have to do with good governance. Is he a woman to goes to the market. Is his job not to governor rivers. Iya Loja wyike

2. early campaigning for his re-run election... e easy?

3. South sought fayose! It is well. Matt 5:15

4. Imitating Fayose?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yeah, thats what come to mind when i saw the pic... Fawose have inflict him with the disease but is gud though... #NowPlaying>> nauhty whine: me adow...

6. Copy cat of Africa.

7. Stern or stone your father is worse than Mestration pad

1. It's menstruation if u must curse an innocent man! Anuofia!

8. Funny governor

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. Is it a new thing. Wat d fuss about.

10. Fayose sets the pace, others follow

11. Is it a new thing. Wat d fuss about

12. Naturally he wont do this.........but everyone wanna be Fayose.......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

13. So going to the market to buy something to eat has made him a good leader. What nonsense.
    www.lindaikejisblog.co

14. Wike shuld go nd rest Joor.......will goin to market change anytin he did nt go to the market before the tribunal nullified him as the state governor.....and besides this thing looked staged to me

15. They want to relate with the market women

16. Chia! I see akpu mmiri and aki there oooo.

17. DEAR LINDA, PLEASE HELP US BEG GOVERNOR WIKE TO PAY US OUR SCHOLARSHIP MONEY. WE HAVEN'T BEEN PAID FOR TWO YEARS NOW, HERE IN THE UK.

HE PROMISED DURING THE CAMPAIGNS TO PAY US, AND EVEN CRITICISED THE FORMER GOVERNMENT FOR NOT PAYING US.

BOTH STUDENTS OF RSSB AND RSSDA HAVEN'T BEEN PAID. THE GOVERNMENT SAY THEY HAVE RELEASED 1.4 BILLION NAIRA FOR US BUT WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED ANYTHING.

PLEASE THE SITUATION FOR MOST OF US IS UNBEARABLE AT THE MOMENT. SOME OF US HAVEN'T PAID RENT FOR MONTHS, CAN'T FEED AND DON'T EVEN HAVE MONEY TO COME BACK.

PLEASE BEG HIM FOR US IN THE NAME OF GOD

1. You want to paint Wike black abi? Why didn't u crucify Amaechi who kept up in this condition. U voted change na

2. Hmm....eyyah wicked wike ,pls linda help diz pple in any way u can,wke is really heartless, hw can u abandon ur pple like dat there is God o

18. HMMM EM THEY BUY THINGS BEFORE? NO BE POLITICTS WE WANT NOW ACTION PEOPLE WITH THE LOVE OF THE MASSES

19. Governor Fayose has taught them...hehehe!

20. the food na or him dog and cat abi spar no dey gain the gon close borders leave all this window dressing

21. I don't think all this PDP Governors have anything to offer us rather than going market to buy fish and pepper up and down, If they really want to show active Govor them should work and let everybody give them credit for that not buying Tomatoes all around.. fools

22. but fayose is the original sha. does not work for wike though i like him.he looks uncomfortable

1. There is no way u can compare real original wayray and wayray WANNABE, fayose is d boss Original wayray, Wicked wike is a copy cat,ok he is trying to campaign for d rerun, anyway shah whatever

23. Dear Governor, we are desperately in need of our scholarship fees. Those carrying out their PhD research and the undergraduates need to pay ASAP. Please do something. It is not good that students will be sent far away and then be abandoned. Our Government should learn to be more empathetic to the plight of those they govern.
    If this money is paid, we will let the world know you have paid too. May God help you to do what is right.

24. He is buying abacha and coconut! hahaha

25. Go to d market does not prove who dey er Or wot dey wil do

26. Please pay your students. Your SSG says one thing about their payment, The deputy governor says another, the perm sec another thing. No one has gotten a kobo from the said 1.4 billion released to pay your students. Please be a good father and pay them.

27. All diz wan na wash, going to d market to buy food stuff has nothing to do with good governance ordinarily u wouldn't hav don diz, simply bcus d tribunal nullified ur election suddenly u started seeking 4 attention, it won't work Mr man u can only deceive nonentity like u but u can't deceive us we know who u ar WANNABE

28. For the records Rotimi Amaechi walked on the streets of port harcourt, patronised road side sellers and even rode on power bikes on the streets of PH so pls Wike do something new

29. Going to the market does not make you a good leader, Fashola was not parading Lagos markets yet he did a very good job that even PDP faithfuls are attesting to. Stop chasing shadows and follow substance, this was what PDP government did for 16 years at the center that got them kicked out. PDP as a party needs to actually go learn some basics and then bounce back, We are tired of their noise making. Gerara here men!!!

30. copy copy cat, abi make u do wetin we want for government house,rubbish

31. None of them can do it like Fash. If they doubt me, they should try this alone without they crowd of people they move with each time.

32. There is no way u can compare a real original wayray and wayray WANNABE there ar two different thing entirely fayose is d boss original wayray, Wicked wike is a copy cat ,ok I think he is trying to campaign for d rerun, anyway shah whatever

33. Let Wike do all the unpopular ratmatazz like his forgone brother 'corrupt' and 'clueless' in ekiti. All Nigerians know and concluded is he his vacating the state seat he devilishly acquired with people's blood and lives during the elections

34. Let Wike do all the unpopular ratmatazz like his forgone brother 'corrupt' and 'clueless' in ekiti. All Nigerians know and concluded is he his vacating the state seat he devilishly acquired with people's blood and lives during the elections

35. LOL, na frustration dey worry am

36. This picture was taken during the campaign period b4 the election, stop misleading the public... I am a member of the Governor's new media team

37. All na to get votes. If he was this humble he couldnt have killed those innoce nt souls just to rig an election. D blood of those souls will hunt u forever

38. All na to get votes. If he was this humble he couldnt have killed those innoce nt souls just to rig an election. D blood of those souls will hunt u forever

39. All na to get votes. If he was this humble he couldnt have killed those innoce nt souls just to rig an election. D blood of those souls will hunt u forever

1. God bless u for dis comment...

40. Copy copy governor,Fayose's own is from his mind yours is for champagne. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

41. Copy copy governor,Fayose's own is from his mind yours is for campaign. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

42. Na deir toro b dat 1...
    Make extra cash by registering with dis site http://Done4Job.com/index.php?ref=37968

43. U GO TO MARKET AND ASK PEOPLE TO SNAP AND POST FOR THE WORLD TO SEE. ISNT THAT HYPOCRISY...ABEGI JARE

44. Election fever stunts

45. Election fever stunts

46. Aso rock: This boy no dey shake oo. Amechi: If only I wz d interim VP, him for shake: GMB: Amaiichiii