How does dat solve the issue
Emeka couldn’t afford her bride
price and the endless list of items requested by the bride’s
family and her money-hungry kindred...
https://bismarkscave.wordpress.com/2015/10/31/i-paid-my-bride-price-2/
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Okay, he should start working already No time to waste
Ok,may God help him,Aunty Linda google is trying to be stupid,comment is not going tru. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Congratulations to him
Hmmm... Isorai
Emeka couldn’t afford her bride
price and the endless list of items requested by the bride’s
family and her money-hungry kindred...
BismarksCave
Congratulobia to him.
Congrats to him
Retired inspector general of police? Thought he just retired already, why taking up another apointment, they are just running the govt like there family business; as long as you know somebody, that somebody, that know somebody...the point am laying my emphasis on is give new, fresh, young, intelligent people the chance, not just one retired police coming back as a para-military, the begining of LASTMA going from worst to worstest.
Wow,congratz boss. My former commandant at police academy kano. #guymanofficer!
What a mess, retired AIG lastma boss
oh my god...
Gov. Ambode pls tell this man about the robbery in Lagos rd morning and night that is Lagos wahala now ok.
U no dey liar ma broda....all of dem be werey....bunch of old fools
Would it stop the ravages of the dare devils in traffic?! If it will, good job.
Bribery continues.......
How demeaning , not even a retired assistant commissioner , a whole AIG , hunger in the land
Kk