Go behind-the-scenes of the November cover shoot of Forbes Africa featuring Peace Hyde & Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis Group | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Go behind-the-scenes of the November cover shoot of Forbes Africa featuring Peace Hyde & Cosmas Maduka of Coscharis Group

The November Edition of Forbes Africa features the Chairman of the Coscharis Group Dr. Cosmas Maduka who turned N200 into a multimillion-dollar business empire spanning automotive spare-parts, technology, manufacturing and agriculture. Today, we are excited to take you behind the scenes of the cover shoot.

Peace Hyde, Forbes West Africa Correspondent and TV Personality, chats with the business mogul who shares his views on what it really means to be an entrepreneur. You get to also hear from Photographer kelechi Amadi obi, on the process of creating the exclusive cover shoot.

Watch below...

21 comments:

Niceee

aproko manager said...

Okkkokkk

Good for him. .God bless him

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Who get that time abeg...

Ok..

Oga is all I can say. May God help me too

Ngene Olivia said...

Wow

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Ladun Liadi said...

I am so going to get this magazine

Cool, really cool!

Anonimouse said...

LoL really in truth all these interviews n all are deceptive n they don't really tell the whole truth about how some of these folks made their money. Money is not everything,money is not success. Anyone can say anything to paint themselves in a gud light doesn't make it true. I'm not saying his money is not legit, but pple shouldn't aspire to be like them. Instead aspire to be YOURSELF.

Hailing to a correct pastor. Igbokwenu

Quite revealing.

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Let me read and be inspired jor

#Great Man!!....$1 into $500M....wao!!......

Hard working pays guys.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.