According to sources in the state house, the closed door meeting between former president Goodluck Jonathan and President Buhari yesterday lasted for about 5 minutes. Jonathan is said to have arrived at the state house in a black SUV at exactly 2pm, went straight to the banquet hall where he met Buhari and came out 5 minutes later. He reportedly left the state house premises at exactly 2.07pm without talking to any journalists.
63 comments:
Not bad. The president is a busy man
He went to collect the clothes he forgot.
So....
Na wa o! Most of their meetings never last more than 10-15 minutes. Why do they meet sef...why not just talk on the phone? Are the phones tapped?
Checkout this sexy pics of Linda's sister, Laura Ikeji
He have anything to say there, becos PMB don't want to hear nonsense words.
People can sabi insinuate what is not. Linda take note!
And so? He probably went to hand PMB some important documents or something. No big deal about that abeg. He went straight to the point.
What else? He only needed advice from my gej and as d good dat he is, he rendered him some help. Clueless snail!
It doesn't have to last hours
People can sabi insinuate what is not. Linda take note!
thats thye kinda meeting we need now
not to much dongo tuenchi
meenah_wakil n instagram
thats thye kinda meeting we need now
not to much dongo tuenchi
meenah_wakil n instagram
Cos they had nothing to say!! Buhari looks boring and something I don't understand what jona says
I mean he don't have anything to discus or say to PMB about pleading that PMB will hear.
Five minutes is not "just". A lot can be achieved in 5 mins. You can sign off billions of naira in 5 minutes. You can pick up a phone and call a lawyer to withdraw corruption charges in 5 minutes. You can promise to refund all stolen loot in 5 minutes. Tubaba can even get 5 girls pregnant in 5 minutes.
And so? Were u expecting him to spend Xmas there ni? lol
Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours, 12hours and 24hours.. Ice block machines available 08063748505..
CONFIDENTIAL THINGS
AUNTY LINDA......
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Them try, My Daddy is looking Stronger every blessed Day
And.................
This is half baked story source for details and add up please.
#Dakinzz
Lol....but what do u want them to discus sef?
Hmm.....scratching jaw
Also Check www.vabadon.com
PMB is not happy with him at all.
Nothing to say I guess
Their palaver
Hmnnnn... we are waiting. Patience is a virtue.
Why is jonah not bending down for Buhari.... He should enter jail abeg.... #NowPlaying>> issue: davido....
My hero, may God bless.
Lol..they xchanged number,They will talk on phone leta.
Read All about Tech And know More about your gadgets
GEJ, is a peaceful man, I was angry with him for putting us in this present condition, then again, the man cares for the poor masses that's why he accept defeat, I will always respect this man, and buhari will forever be grateful to u, #naGodwin#
May be Buhari didnt welcome him
I wonder what they discussed for just 5 mins. I thought PMB needed a lecture & advice from GEJ on how to move Nigeria to the next level..
wondering what the meeting was about. Linda do small amebo for us nah.
ok...
Na wa ooo... best known to them
Bfor nkor how many minutes him suppose last before. No be him destroy this nation made d naira useless folded his hand while his ministers looted d nation dry buhari even did well to attend to him. but na mega fuck up a former president only 5minutes.na im b say bfore him even sit down shake hand exchange pleasantries d meet was over poor jona
Buhari the tyrant won't want to welcome development. He is afraid to have meeting with GEJ cos he knows GEJ might be trying to pulls some stunts lol.
Goodluck; Sai baba
Buhari; Yes welcome, what brings you here
Goodluck; I want to discuss this issue of Amaechi as your minister and also help me concerning my boy wike.
Buhari; Gerarahia!
"Oga wetin we go chop dis night"
"Rice and beans"
Good to know
Greetings alone should last even more than 5 minutes…. Its a big fat lie!
Our hero GEJ n Bokohari wow
Nothing is wrong with that or is their anything bad if you go and greet the president and encourage him ni?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
My hero still looking good, life continues,
Straight to d point and no long story.I wish him all d best and its well his soul.
I know exactly what happened! My friend Tolulope was there live and even recorded it. She said they greeted each other and GEJ offered to give PMB some tip on how to run the country more effectively. PMB promptly had him escorted out of the villa. Thats what happun.
Yes PMB needs to carefull so as not to get infected with spirt ofstagnation and corroption.
Jonathan don give PMB list of who to arrest for corruption in PDP
He go unlock office door
very Old President Buhari couldn't open the secret vault (he forgot the password) he called for help....Justsaying
The two knows what they discussed.
Lol 😁. GEJ my man 👨.
It parents must be senseless cause ur level of stupidity can't be just u any more.it must have been inherited.please oh please do not have any kids.he doesn't have time to hear nonsense but he csn spend counttless hours on a plane.I jona speaks and buhari speaks who will people think is saying nonsense???when I can hardly understand what buhari is saying..........linda please and abeg post my comment that I may see.
Can we let this news just be? Even if they met for one minutes. They are both busy men. Besides, GEJ is not less busy like OBJ who spends the whole day in the State house.
Getting down from the suv and walking to the banquet hall am sure took like five minutes. How come it took him seven minutes to get down, get to the hall, leave d hall n walk back to the suv???? World people learn to be truthful please!!!!
Nigerians are funny. GEJ just returned as an observer in the Tanzanian elections nau, its like a 'I am back,' sort of meeting what is he begging Buhari for I am non partisan but stop the hatred
Mr Anonymous, u don't understand wat Baba is saying cos ur r dumb.
Mweeeech. Mumu. Wakeup
Mumu.
Next level my foot. Senseless idiot lyk u.