Flawless photos of Rita Dominic at the opening of this year's AFRIFF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Flawless photos of Rita Dominic at the opening of this year's AFRIFF

The actress's flawless look to the 2015 Opening of the African International Film Festival, last night. Another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Choi! Riri making me think like a ....... Love u boo

2. Chai! Dis Rita is cute for years to come, always so on point. Linda take note!

3. Always looking nice

Seyilicious

4. Flawless beauty...

5. Chai! Dis Rita is cute for years to come, always so on point. Linda take note!

6. my all time celebrity crush is is finally ageing... #sad-face

7. Rita 40 or 45, how old again? I like you BUT you know what to do...

8. Fine woman

9. Beautiful Rita Dominic.

10. Her drawn brow no follow at all sha

11. Love her braids, so fitting her

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

12. Love u dear.Complete ballet costume ,ping now 2643CFDB

13. Why is her neck hanged like that? Seems the person that plait her has a heater for hand lol

14. Fashion icon. Always on point.

15. She looks really nice

16. SHES LOOKS GOOD

AUNTY LINDA....

17. Rita Dominic been slayin since 1900, always on point!

18. Wow! 1st time seeing Rita on braids.. Lovely!

19. WCE#

Www.insuranceinfoandtips.com

20. Go marry you are looking too dolled up,artificial, and almost get face like juju u r not aging gracefully at all

21. Wow

She looks like Stephanie of mtv base

Chincobee.blogspot.com

22. Always looking gorgeous...Muah

23. Always looking gorgeous...Muah

24. Rita Dominic is BAE!!!! I love her style

***LIBER FINEST***

25. She tried, her face tho, even the makeup couldn't hide the wrinkles.

26. She tried, her face tho, even the makeup couldn't hide the wrinkles.

27. Oh my.....she's truly flawless, can barely recognise her.

28. Her braid is a wig... cutest!

29. She's looking beautiful.. Atleast she's aging gracefully

30. Nice look,but her hair was almost bald,how come she has dis much hair now .i commend d hair dresser.

31. We're have she been?

32. Why is she hiding the high heels that gave her more height?

33. Make up on point sha, dont know about the outfit looks oversize

34. Please can someone help me with Linda's email address. Thank you

35. Thank god someone took care of her hair. It's looking better these days

36. Linda, na u talk am oo, where is her shoe?

37. So this braid wig dey fine like dis. Am buying one soon.

38. I like this woman. Always wondered why she is not married

39. I don't know exactly what are intentions are. I don't know if heart desires include getting a husband, but if that is one of it may God answers her prayers.

40. Eyaa, Riri Nwaturuocha, age is setting in! Kpele!

41. She is still very much beautiful.

42. Glory b unto pancake family of powder #chuckles

43. Glory be unto pancake family of powder #chuckles

44. Abek this fine girl never marry.....but why

45. Fine woman.

Are you in need of a birthday, wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary cake? Why not add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

46. Rita always on point.

47. She's too pretty, nice outfit, pretty face, fine hairdo, beautiful lady, imaka nnem, Chukwu biko zagi ekpere.

48. She failed it this time. Nothing flawless here joor

49. Dis is beautiful,flawless indeed

50. U cnt cheat nature...

51. Looking old.....nd shrinks

52. Go and marry Miss

53. As in eh.... Drop dead gorgeous

54. Pretty woman. She can do no wrong in my eyes.

55. If anybody.see rita tell her dat I love her and I want to marry her.contact me thru facebook with (awa Francisco

56. Always looking so goooooddd

57. Whoever gave her the concept for them lips bending tho! Sheesh

58. Whoever gave her the concept for them lips bending tho! Sheesh

59. all time best actress. beautiful

60. So where is her shoe ????