First photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

First photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's wedding

Ubi Franklin and actress Lilian Esoro are having their white wedding today. No pic of the bride yet though. Continue to see more photos..

55 comments:

1. Wish them a blissful marriage.

2. Congrats. That lady's brows though. It aint thick enough.

*Ayah Shehu*

3. HML
    Tekno always looks sparky

4. Jeez! Who's this aunty gwegs carrying a baby? Pls don't scare d lil girl with dem eye brows. Hml to dem.

5. Beautiful...Congratulation to dem

6. Wow! They all look beautiful.. Can't wait to see Lillian's wedding gown

7. Congrats Bro.
    The other alleged Ex will be like TF!!

8. They all looke beautiful..... Bt where is nurse Abie na , d bride

#sucre

9. Wey Iyanya????????????
    Dem don fight? He was not at the Trad and and no picture of the Trad on his IG.
    Hmmmmmmm!!

10. Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

11. What kind of make up is that😕, dressed up like a witch going to a hallowing party.I'm talking about the lady on the 3rd pix

12. Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

13. Wow! They al luk cute! Trust lilian to luk cute too

14. Where us Inyanya???

15. Techno is d best there...Ubi's trouser is a bit long...

16. The babe in d third pic is soooo FAKE!!!...u wont recognise her if she wash her face...

17. Beautiful people, all the best to them. Linda take note!

18. Beautiful people, all the best to them. Linda take note!

19. They all look good.

20. Is it everyday they Wed ?
    just Asking, congrats to them tho

21. Nigerians can look sweet for weddings

22. Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours... Ice blocks machines available.. 08063748505

23. Wow...they are all looking good. Osa looking really cute.

24. I prefer what his groomsmen wore. He's looking so ordinary :(

25. Am I d only one noticing that iyanya has not showed in any of the pictures? Was iyanya even at d trado or white wedding?

26. One word; CLASSIC!!!! All I see is beautiful people, Big Congratulations to the new couple

27. Owk even married pple now don dey do brides made and groom man aii

28. Lovely photos. Happy married life to them.

29. HML and congrats to them...

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
    God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
    Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

30. DAPER MEN ......NICE AND LOVELY.

*********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MY BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME, TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE POSITIVELY TODAY AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU***********

31. Handsome groom's men.. Ugly groom

32. Wait the wedding is on a Sunday, oddd and unusual

33. Wait the wedding is on a Sunday, oddd and unusual

34. Wait the wedding is on a Sunday, oddd and unusual

35. All I see are beautiful ladies and handsome men.