First photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 November 2015

First photos from Ubi Franklin & Lilian Esoro's wedding

Ubi Franklin and actress Lilian Esoro are having their white wedding today. No pic of the bride yet though. Continue to see more photos..

55 comments:

Wish them a blissful marriage.

felichic said...

Hummmm

Sampson's Child said...

Congrats. That lady's brows though. It aint thick enough.

*Ayah Shehu*

THE MOST HIGHLY EFFECTIVE METHOD TO GET YOU TO THE TOP WHEN YOU HIT ROCK BOTTOM said...

Beautiful pictures

HML
Tekno always looks sparky

Jeez! Who's this aunty gwegs carrying a baby? Pls don't scare d lil girl with dem eye brows. Hml to dem.

Beautiful...Congratulation to dem

Wow! They all look beautiful.. Can't wait to see Lillian's wedding gown

Congrats Bro.
The other alleged Ex will be like TF!!

Eyebrows of life

Sugarvie said...

They all looke beautiful..... Bt where is nurse Abie na , d bride

#sucre

Mama said...

Wey Iyanya????????????
Dem don fight? He was not at the Trad and and no picture of the Trad on his IG.
Hmmmmmmm!!

Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

What kind of make up is that😕, dressed up like a witch going to a hallowing party.I'm talking about the lady on the 3rd pix

Happy married life to them. All †Ñ’ξ best

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Wow! They al luk cute! Trust lilian to luk cute too

Where us Inyanya???

Techno is d best there...Ubi's trouser is a bit long...

The babe in d third pic is soooo FAKE!!!...u wont recognise her if she wash her face...

Beautiful people, all the best to them. Linda take note!

They all look good.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Is it everyday they Wed ?
just Asking, congrats to them tho

SMURF said...

Nigerians can look sweet for weddings

Produce ice blocks within 4hours, 8hours and 12hours... Ice blocks machines available.. 08063748505

akwaugo said...

Congrat

Wow...they are all looking good. Osa looking really cute.

Ina said...

I prefer what his groomsmen wore. He's looking so ordinary :(

Congratulations to them both. Happy married life

WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY

Wow, goals.

Beautiful Osas

Congrats!

Lovely pics

Cuties Hml

Am I d only one noticing that iyanya has not showed in any of the pictures? Was iyanya even at d trado or white wedding?

One word; CLASSIC!!!! All I see is beautiful people, Big Congratulations to the new couple

Owk even married pple now don dey do brides made and groom man aii

Lovely photos. Happy married life to them.

Beautiful people

Love is such a beautiful thing

HML and congrats to them...

Welcome 2d glorious month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month, sweet kisses & luv y'all.

Lovely people

DAPER MEN ......NICE AND LOVELY.

*********WHATSOEVA YOU DO TO THE LEAST OF MY BRODAS THAT YOU DO UNTO ME, TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE POSITIVELY TODAY AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU***********

Congratulations

Cute cute

Black Belle said...

Handsome groom's men.. Ugly groom

Wait the wedding is on a Sunday, oddd and unusual

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

All I see are beautiful ladies and handsome men.

HML