Father arrested for charging $1,000 for two hours of sex with his four-year-old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Father arrested for charging $1,000 for two hours of sex with his four-year-old daughter

Some people are monsters and don't deserve to be parents. Undercover Houston police officers were looking through Craigslist ads when they found something shocking in the Casual Encounters section.
An ad titled “Play with Daddy’s Little Girl,” created by 28-year-old Andrew Turley, offered up sex with his daughter in exchange for money.

Officers contacted the man and allegedly exchanged 69 emails with him, through which they learned he was charging $1,000 for two hours of sex with his four-year-old girl.

Upon arriving at the meeting place in an apartment complex, officers discovered:
“‘Lying in the small bed was a 4-year-old girl, identified as a juvenile,’ said a Harris County prosecutor as Turley stood before a judge, listening, in shame. The juvenile ‘appeared to be groggy and under the influence of an unknown substance and in and out of sleep.'”
The little girl was naked under a blanket and it was later determined that she had been drugged with sleeping pills.
Turley was arrested for trafficking a child and compelling prostitution of a minor. He was ordered by a judge not to have any contact with children or internet access. Bond was set at $500,000 per count. If convicted, he will face anywhere from 5 to 99 years in prison.

The 4-year-old girl is now apparently safe with her mother, who didn’t appear to know what Turley was doing.

News for KPRC Houston

89 comments:

1. He deserves to be stoned to death. These are the kind of people ISIS should be looking for.

2. The world is coming to an end... visit 234today.com for naija latest gist

3. People are just condescending so low lately, like they're competing who can commit the worst atrocities. I hope he spends the rest of his life in prison

Ubanagum

4. **Weeping profusely**...he should be sentenced to death immediately so that he can go and be with d devil with out delay.stupid man.

5. What kind of evil act is this? Na wa o

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. Shame on u monster

7. My Goodness! What sort of a beast called father is this? Can't believe a father can so mean to his own child like this

8. My Goodness! What sort of a beast called father is this? Can't believe a father can so mean to his own child like this

9. I wept 4 d child ooooo kiaaa ds kind of sentence shld not waste time jooor

10. God wat a nonsense, God is wat is dis world turning into.?
    Dey suppose give dis man life nkporo.
    Linda y u no dey public my comment. Ten note
    #HTC SMART

11. Life imprisonment joor
    Via
    #HTC SMART

12. Didn't she also know her daughter half-awake half-asleep from sleeping pills? Who gives a 4yr old sleeping pills.
    Bad mother. Shld go to jail 2.

1. Don't be a chauvinist. It's apparent that she was not aware. She may be at work while the evil man did his deeds. Or perhaps they are not together. Just think first before typing away.

13. may God have mercy on him. Trying to destroy a generation.

14. Things some people do would shock the devil himself.

15. He should be given the 99yrs in prison!

16. Omg!!! What is this world turning into?.. Couldn't he have looked for "pay as u go" women?! Mental illness dikwa very strong o! Lord have mercy 🙏

17. Omg!!! What is this world turning into?.. Mental illness dikwa very strong o! Lord have mercy 🙏

18. Oh!

Dis is really disgusting and he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

19. OMG!!!
    Sick tales everywhere.
    Hope he gets raped 2 death in the jailcell b4 the trial.
    Deranged asshole.

20. My judgement, this offence is punishable by death by grinding. Those that were patronizing his business are punishable by death by boiling them in hot water. Case closed.

21. How sure are they that the mom isn't aware? Imagine his innocent looking face, so he can't go make money on his own? Not worth to be a father. He should be send to life in prison because that's were fits him.

22. Dis man is the devil himself. How can a father conceive such a wicked idea. Linda take note!

23. Dis man is the devil himself. How can a father conceive such a wicked idea. Linda take note!

24. DAMN, THIS IS SICK

25. This one na were o! Original madman.

26. OMG!!!, what is all this for, the man should be jailed for life, I can't imagine what the little girl will be now, he has destroyed her life, if I see this evil man I will kill him

27. Why won't d mother know? Doesn't she bathe the girl? Some pple will just be faking ignorance.

28. Tufiakwa!!! The kind of stories one hear this days.

29. Men have turned this world into something else

30. This is the most bizarre news I have read this year what a wicked act..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

31. End time fellas..sick ppl everywhere...

32. Oluwa oooo..o ni ku si ibi ti aso e wa by God's grace

33. My eyes became teary as I read dis crap. A Fada n his 4 yrs old daughter. I am feeling sick already. OMG

34. ahhh na wa oo wetin this world they turn too sef,devilish and wicked man had sex with 4yr old daughter and still charge money gushhh...

35. What's happening on earth? #sharamuta

36. OMG!!!! Can you just imagine this!!!! people are not normal again ooo!!! he should Pls rot in jail forever!!!

37. 4years old??
    How's that even possible

38. If found guilty please execute. Don't waste the State's money in feeding him for any length of time in prison.

39. If found guilty please execute. Don't waste the State's money in feeding him for any length of time in prison.

40. He should be killed.

41. Mothers should not leave their kids with any useless father alone. Most of these men will either rape their daughters or gtrade them for sex.

42. May God Almighty Continue to expose people of his kind. How devilish...

43. He's guilty abeg 100years in prison is better

44. Hypocrites of the world...why are people "acting" shocked?"*
    When you tell people a father or mother is destroying their own child they say it's impossible whereas it's always happening daily cos no one really cares...

45. Linda,u sef sabi enter pit of hell,exhume stories that pauses the heartbeat..Na only for here I. Dey read stories that actually makes one to realize that the world doesn't end in PDD vs APC...Some evil are going on...This news is grotesque!

46. This is a crime against humanity. A crime against a minor. Dude should be fed to hyenas. Perverted bunkum. I feel I shouldn't breathe the same air with these retards on the loose.

47. Do u want a part time job? Call 08032808362 or 08115107902 for more info

48. The silly people who also allowed this trash to be advertised on their platform should all be tried and punished!

49. This is inhumane, callous and an act of evil, thank God they caught him

50. Dis man is evil o! U ll die a miserable death demon

51. He should be killed ,meanwhile there are women out there crying for the fruit of the womb yet those that have don't value their kids.

52. Oh my Goddddddd!!! I hope he's raped in d anus for 20hours everyday in d prison. This is a monster and deserves to die slowly regretting every thing he made that little girl go through! Jeez!

53. This is the height of wickedness. His own daughter and a child for that matter.
    Olly

54. Dis is a case of one praying not to have a father than have one who is a monster. Pls he shud be executed straight away and not jailed. He is not fit to live among humans

55. Monsters!!! White people should not be having kids!! Not we are any better but we bad reach like this?

56. This is babaric. No matter how financially fraustrated u are, how can you drug a 4 year old girl and allow people disvirgin her and have sex with her just for money. Why didnt he offer himself for money to gay men or sugar mommies. The man is in sane

57. This is babaric. No matter how financially fraustrated u are, how can you drug a 4 year old girl and allow people disvirgin her and have sex with her just for money. Why didnt he offer himself for money to gay men or sugar mommies. The man is in sane

58. Jeeeeeeeeeeezzzzz! Jesus pls we beg you to come back already. People are beginning to exaggerate and are overdoing what the prophecy said in the book of revelations. My eyes have seen and my ears have heard of the vicious atrocities in the world today.

59. He is not worth to be called a father . May God hsve mercy on him

60. People like this are not fit to be alive and living with humans. This is unbelievable!

61. Things we hear people do this days, you will start to wonder if they are normal at all haba!!!

62. death is what he deserves. WHAT???hian

63. yes this monster deserves to die

64. Am I dreaming? ??

65. Its obvious dis dude doesnt have a heart

66. Sick fuck!!! Bond ke? I hope when he gets to jail, they tear him a new ass hole. Fool!

67. He deserves to be stoned to death.