Ekweremadu, Secondus, Akpabio, others ‘marked for death by APC’ – PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 November 2015

Ekweremadu, Secondus, Akpabio, others ‘marked for death by APC’ – PDP

The Peoples Democratic Party has alleged that some of its leaders namely its acting national chairman, Prince Uche Secondus, Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu, Senate Minority Leader Godswill Akpabio and acting chairman, Board of Trustees (BoT), Bello Haliru Mohammed have been “listed for assassination” by the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

According to Daily Trust, the allegation was made by PDP National Publicity Secretary Olisa Metuh while addressing newsmen at Legacy House in Abuja yesterday November 18th.

He said APC would be held responsible if anything happens to its leaders, including their being poisoned or attacked by armed robbers. Metuh said the PDP has information that some masked men have been recruited from within and outside the country for that purpose.

127 comments:

Editor said...

Make I get home, we go talk later - Meanwhile check out these 13 Nigerian Celebrities & Their Parents (Photos)

These are huge allegations. I hope the APC has facts to back up their claims.

Hmmmmmmmmmm dirty politics.....

Can you imagine, what sort of unguided utterance is this, APC weren't this desperate when they were seeking for power, its now they have power that they will try killing the people mentioned above.
This is a calculated attempt to gather public sentiment. What are those people mentioned preventing APC from achieving.
This is a distraction that must be overlooked.
These people are not ready to play their role of opposition yet.

Political drama right. ..

Ghen ghen

It's so shameful. APC must be held responsible for any act of such. They have started with diezani already. Their evil deed SHALL never succeed. Bunch of evil hearted beings and criminals!

Oga ooo

This marked men should be careful of these men that are making this allegations. PDP people like killing themselves to put blames on others.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Action film... PDP vs ACP

Hmmmmm...

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzz...

So masked men hav b recruited to poison them.
Dis is d greatest joke ever told in Nigeria!

Na wa o, e don reach like that for Nigeria

Hehei! Seriously this fracas has gotten to another level. I hope he has evidence to back up this grave allegation.

If I were Akpabio and co, I will not eat anything Olisa Metuh offers me without having him to taste it first. PDP poisoning them might make make APC look back and they will ride back to power from sympathy vote of electorate .

PDP ti ya werey bambam!olisa metuh that sleeps with his daughters talking assasination oloshi irresponsible man

Hmmmmm....pls ooooo. They are all covered with the blood of Jesus

Secondus? What a name

Mr Metuh seeking public attention.

cheap publicity stunt, These peolpe are insignificant to APC. Your Death is a loss to APC and ur being alive is important to them so that they prosecute all of you and recover all stolen funds from you all.

Hope PDP is sure of these accusations against Apc?

We didn't hear about killings during Goodluck Jonathan's time o. This wicked, snail crawling Buhari of a man has started his administration and we are beginning to hear all these stories.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari and his APC want to take Nigeria back to the era of politically motivated assassination. May God disgrace them all!

Even a baby knws it's coming frm APC
immediately i read de news i said it
Change has really come
We didn't hear dis kinda news during Jonathan cos he fear blood & God
De Change agents has come 2 destroy as we hv alwaz known dem 2 b killers
We re watching

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Tpy said...

sailors sail, wailers wail

These PDP are shameless u think everybody is like blood thirsty killers do or die poliltics

So there's a place where you can go and recruit not just men, but MASKED MEN....... Idiocy.

These are strong allegations. pdpigs is this how to play opposition?

This government is now worse than ISIS and boko haram combined. Why all these desperation? Life is not do or die. Even Remi Tinubu putting up that act. Please we should alert the western world about what is going on in Nigeria, I will keep writing to New York post so that this government will be exposed and declared bad like Jonathan's government. They're taking us back to IBB, Abacha, Obasanjo's government of assasination.
Linda post this oo

Oga Metuh, U too dey talk.

Let one hair on their body cut and apc will regret holding power

They had better not start with this drama of accusations. Do they have proof

We are watching.
Linda look alike

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lolz. We are waiting

Metu's utterances usually drop in a manner his name sounds ... metu which at all times symbolises lies.

It's has come to the point where Olisa Metuh should be arrested and made to provide proof ova many of his alligation.

Baddest Puta said...

Hian these old men just want to turn this country upside down

Must everybody be APC in a country?

Metuh has always been crying like a baby. That's what it feels like to be an opposition but he thinks everyone is like them, when they used power for their evil exploit. Amaechi,Oshiomhole and others were terrorised, Senator Abbey was even shot. Where was Metuh and his loud mouth. Ruddish!!!

Oya apc shey Na power Una been want oya Na rule Na . Una think say to rule Nigeria easy. Lol now lets play politics. After 4 years in Una life make Una open mouth say Igbo people no sabi politics

Una still get salaries to pay ooo

This is a weighty allegation. Olisa Metuh may be summoned by law enforcement agents to provide a proof of his allegations. I hope he does have evidences to present when summoned because his continuous allegations against the APC is becoming bogus. He may one day accuse the APC of being responsible for his diarrhoea or malaria.

Whatevs u wish others will be d same God will give u.

Job Openings and Interview tips said...

God help us!!! Politics is so nasty.
He said, She said. Rituals, Incantations, Blood Money, Assassination. Haba!!

This is really serious...... wahala dey this country accusation and counter accusation. We are waiting for APC reply.

Sound it!
I'm not surprised,this is nigeria, the hunger for power is real

Hmmmm, Niaja politics n its politicians......smh

This guy should please go and Rest jare.

Dis Olisa Metuh guy don dey mad. He just proved it. Linda take note!

Hian, na wao, were did he get dat one from now!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Gbam. Olisa Metuh is on point.

Abeg person go hear word. Death is not calling yet but you people keep inviting death with one accusations or the other rather than do what your people voted you to do. If una wan sir sef, make una go ahead make we rest or fight to provide electricity and fuel. Mcheeeeeeeew

Hia, PDP, this allegation is weighty o. U guys shld not rule out "act of God" o

hope it's just imaginary accusation cos if something is to happen nw, our already fragile entity will bear the final blunt

Wailers !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

APC is evil!

Olisa Metuh, sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap it has be long u have been caring such blantata news! If u are feeling the pain that APC is ruling go nd hug transformer that's close to ur street Metuh.

Lol, pdpigs are delusional

Wailing Wailers ooooo!
Una no dey tire?

Very true and that's why my eyes are now on them wicked APC members example Thiefnubu & wife pretending they like Igbos. Am zooming u guys very closely with my 9D lens camera

Really?? They were not assassinated when Apc was put of power, they were not assassinated during elections, it's now that Apc is in power that they want to assassinated a bunch of irrelevant people right? Abeg make we hear word!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Enough of this madness PDP and APC be warned

Fool go and check through out jonathan tenure no assassination attempt was made at anyone. All apc members are thugs

Juliet are you ok? You make the worst comment on lib. Please go back to school. Or Linda should stop publishing your comment is really annoying. What did metu say that is making him mad? Idiot ugly girl.

Shut up u bastard.cursed be the people that produced such an idiot like u.sure they may be lying but they may also be saying the truth.or are u saying people in apc like buhari,atiku,obj and tinubu are not capable of using assasins?I guess apc was not desperate when it lied that Gej tried to kill buhari in that fake bomb blast attempt.idiot.....................linlin how far na;)...please post am oh I know this goat has been ur demented follower of urs for long but its time someone cured his mental imbalance.stupid bastard asslicking apc fool

hrm paul ojeih said...

OLisa metuh will just open his mouth and say anything that comes to his head na wa for this man

I'm really disappointed with our leaders,instead of moving the country forward the keep up fighting for no good reason, I just beg God to give the citizens of Nigeria the strength to survive coz we take the pain while the enjoy with the gain

U are right my "friend"...people like buhari,obj,tinubu and atiku have never killed anyone or order any deaths.Bastard.shame on u for saying do or die,was it do or die for jonathan or yaradua?no.it was only do or die for obj and buhari.one wanted a third term and the other threatened nigerians repeatedly and planned to run a parallel government..................linda abeg post ammm ooohhhh

God will punish pdp!!!
Our soldiers & citizens are dying by the minute in the north & this is what they come up with?
...What is all these stupid distraction all about,politicising everything....& young people here will still give credence to them! Leaders of tomorrow my foot, we are worse than these old men if we continue to fall for these rubbbish!!
They go to d senate & talk about who is wearing tie & who isnt!!! Seriously? Is that our problem?
Do we realise we are @ war with evil & desperate people?
What a shame!
Wake up ,young people let us pressurize our leaders for good, dont let them distract us from our wish for this country...dont let them change the narrative!

@ Bona dog, behind efri rumour daris an element of truth. If Ekeremadu assassination has been successfully on Tuesday dis wk as widely reported in d dailies u nd ur doubting Thomases 'll b singing a different song.

Are you usually this stupid or its episodic? The claim is made by the PDP and not the APC. Learn to read before commenting. Nigerian youth are finished based on what I read on blogs as comments. Tufia.

Hahahahahahaha no be small assasination

APC ' Aggrieved Peoples Congress ' dis is gtting 2 much if dese weighty allegatns re true. Make una face governance nd stp dis witch hunting nd assassinations of perceived opponents. I beg biko.

Bona am sick of u. How much apc giving you. U better Ans u baboon

Ur a fool

Power changes a man oh .

Shut up u mouth. The old cargos we have as ministers nkor. Idiat just hush there. Mugu u dey waste digital ink

BlessingOzoemena said...

Amaka Ngenegbo pls read well before commenting haba !!!!!!

Metu is a shame and a fool join together.

👍

frankEDOZIE said...

this is serious, naija politics sef.....

please try this
http://PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=332396

@ bona goat... Just say the truth and forget thus thing u re doing, I knw very well that u re an aoc member. Na ur type dey kill person for village.

Lol @ugly girl#
d babe wowo no be small.
Lookin like a waste product of a genetic xperiment gone bad.

Lol @ugly girl#
d babe wowo no be small.
Lookin like a waste product of a genetic xperiment gone bad.

Asshole.
Buhari is not a Killer n Dude won't condone any in his name. Beley dat.

Mc Looks blo said...

I Bonario a right thinker or down thinker?

Noise maker has started again, wen will pdp and their cohort ever recover from d pain of d humiliating defeat dey suffer during d election, honestly diz man is going gaga, pdp is dead nobody will chase after a dead party, by d way why was he fayose and FFK not included in d list......pls diz man should take serial sear at d back we ar tired of all diz ranting

Mc Looks blo said...

IS BONARIO A RIGHT THINKER?

Ar u alright Apc ko pdp......pls read very carefully b4 u comment

Bonario u nailed it ......dont mind those two anonymous Goat above me dey ar products of baby factory, mentally retarded who need medical attention ASAP

U nailed it........pdpig ar bunch of idiots who ar trying to seek public sympathy

Anonymous u ar a Twerp

I wonder how you think if at all you do.

Wlho is diz anonymous miserable son of a bitch, y don't u go and hang ur self or drink rat poison if u ar not happy, juliet u ar d best on lb don't mind dat frustrated bastard

I still wonder why youths of nowadays especially on social media such as this have resolve to insulting innocent people airing their views. Mind u, we cannot all share the same opinion. Even a coin has two side. Take it or leave it, bonario is one of the best commenters on this blog. Your lashing down at him doesn't disrepute him or hurt him in anyway. If you cannot make a counter suggestion or opinion, what makes u as an attacker different from a tout on the street???

You father is evil

Hotmetal said...

Them fittt????

So mch hate.. All u anon gats to chill.. Kilode men!

Joey

I believe the gentleman decided on "silence which is golden" as response to such unsubstantiated argument in favour of your pay masters; we've been rattled so much during GEJ regime with overflowing insults for anyone who dares say anything against PDP or GEJ...this is the time for learned and informed people to have a true discussion realizing that each person has an opinion that should be respected. Your responses sumarises your wealth of knowledge as well as how polished or crude your characters are. Let PDP provide evidence backing their claim or face the business of opposition party...we aren't fooled anymore.

It is mind bogging how the political class have reduced the youths of this country to a shameful and destructive level of party antagonism. Instead of pressurizing government to deliver the true dividend of democracy we succumb to their manipulative utterances

Na u be twerp

This is highly irresponsible of Metuh. PDP and APC members have been kiiled, kidnapped or armed at point or another by evil men. We should come together to put an end to the gross insecurity in the country, not point fingers. If this is their idea of opposition, then it is safe to say PDP has no interest in governing Nigeria anymore anytime soon.

He can actually be sued...he should wait!

You were not born with a brain!
Leader of tomorrow abi?
No trace of logic in what you type,always.

God bless you...it is a possibility...

You are a disgrace to young people.
This is all you could come up with?
...& people like you will be talking about leadership?

Metuh is a bastard!

You sound very ignorant & you will enjoy being lied to and if you are a babe , you will be the type that would be very gullible & easily passed around! Fool!

He will be sued for defamation of character and libel as the president is also part of apc

Tell them oh...we are @ war in the north & this is what pdp is telling nigerians?

Anon 6:57...what is your proof of an assasination attempt for real?
Independent witnesses or cooked up stories?

Very few people have sense on lib....pls tell them o!
@anon 7:58 what point did you just make,please? You sound like you have a mental problem.

You will live long. Amen!

Masked men? Metuh and pdp dey mad!!!
Boko haram dey kill nigerian civilians & soldiers & this is what people is offering us?
Their style is distraction? It wont work!
They should bring up facts about governmental failures but that's like digging their own gravez!

Waiting for lai Mohammad response

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Very weighty allegations

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

We don't know D truth yet but u just believe whatever APC said n do otherwise when it's PDP. Nakwa echeki well

Lol ur funny then ur Lia Mohammed sound like truth. Anything bokohari do is good for u guys

Abeg ask them APC wanna live alone

Nope

Nope

Keep exposing them