Double Victory for Miss Heritage Nigeria, who was robbed in SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Double Victory for Miss Heritage Nigeria, who was robbed in SA

Miss Heritage Nigeria 2015 Benedicta Akpana who represented Nigeria at the Miss Heritage International competition 2015 in South Africa and got robbed at gun point on arrival ‎at the hotel where they were camped has received an apology letter from the management of the hotel and was compensated for her loss, she also emerged as Miss Heritage Africa 2015/2016 at the competition which took place on the 16th of Nov. at Sandton Convention Centre Johannesburg, South Africa. 

She's back in Nigeria in a victorious way and was given a heroic welcome by family, friends, Fans and the press at the Nnamdi Azikiwe Abuja International Airport. Welcome back home Queen and Congratulations!!!

48 comments:

1. Ok

1. Wen u r destined, nothing stops u, not even armed robbers. Lol

#WhereIsWillheminaMoses?

2. Aww. Congrats to her. Beautiful lady

3. Her aide/friend is finer than her.

4. Aww congrats To Her She's Blessed

2. Wow!

Big congrats to her and...

I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

1. are you on auto comment?? you comment on every post and in double quick time... do you do any other thing asides from reading linda's blogs???

3. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

4. Big congrats to her. Linda take note!

5. Shame 2 bad people!!!,,especially South Africans.....#gigibo#

6. Guess the publicity helped her as well ...congrats

7. Congrats dear. This is indeed blessings in disguise

8. Whoahhhh!!!!!!Go Girl....Congrat dear.

9. I no just understand d girls look. even her gown no follow

10. The only person I see is the lady wearing denim on denim.

11. Why is Her head so big. She's Ok but Nigeria Has got gorgeous ladies...

12. Funny thou
    Don't ve a word to say to this one
    Don't wana waste my energy on her,
    End time beauty Queen.
    Next next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

13. Funny thou
    Don't ve a word to say to this one
    Don't wana waste my energy on her,
    End time beauty Queen.
    Next next gist mbok Linda

Linda's last son

14. Coke and fanta. Congrats tho

15. Awwwn welcome congratulations

16. She looks classless sorry to say.. see hw she's even coming down from the vehicle!! But nice height!

17. Mehn!! Makeup is gud oh, I can remember a picture of what she looked like with out makeup when she was robbed...lol anyways congrats 4 bringing d crown home shows u r strong

18. Congratulations to her.....i love her heel sandal

19. They robbed Davido too,South Africa how many times una too rob self

20. Congratulations to her

Aunty Linda google hasn't been fear with me since morning o,this make me sad, the painful part is their so called verification isn't going. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

21. Congratulations to you my sister from another mother, may GOD bless your hustle.

22. Which one be miss heritage again?? Everybody is organizing beauty contest!

23. Congrats!!! U are nt law abiding, where them write no standing, no waiting keep moving, no u stop snap picture. Lawless beauty