Davido shows off his fleet of cars inside his home in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Davido shows off his fleet of cars inside his home in Lekki

His new Audi R8 is home...

114 comments:

1. "Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in good health, even as thy soul prospereth." (3 John 1:2)

Happy celebration, I rejoice with you for another opportunity to live again in d land of d living, I pray u will live a full life span according to God's plan and purpose for u in Jesus name

2. My oga Is blessed, so am I... #celebdriver

3. Choi! Nwa Chukwu goziri agozi! Linda take note!

4. Choi! Nwa Chukwu goziri agozi! Linda take note!

5. LIBERS can imagine what I enjoy on a daily... cruising my oga and his family in these... my prayer for him, any bullet wey wan touch am make e kill me instead. #HKNFAMILY

6. This boy has his financial blueprint in order.I'm hoping to join em in the billionaires club soonest

7. Congrats to him.

8. This na boys quarters for where Linda house dey na! #LindaIsboss

9. Work hard, ball hard. Enjoy bro.

10. Hope they he rides them to onu Uzo Nke ime enigwe maka mbosi opi ike ga ada???

11. Whop Whop! Accomplishments of a young boy.

12. Na this 2 or 3 cars na him be fleets of cars, and for this 2bedroom flat. Na wa for Nigerian artistis we no dey try abeg. Make dem park wel abegi. Very dirty house self.. Divido u no try on this one my house for ikate elegushi make sense pass this one na.

13. Congrats to him.... Glory be to God

14. Now u want me to start seeing dis for my dream abi....ok na...
    nsogbu adighi...david nwa doo daalu

15. Davido, anyi agagbapulugi agbapu???? We no say ur papa get am, Abeg enough aready, Linda, audi R8 is home, before na for bush em for dey? Obo is my person o,but too much of every thing, imagolunu ife obu, kachifooo

16. Haba na only three cars him get ni, then him no get nau..... .... Jor oh

17. after all the cars no correct parking space........ this life na vanity sha!!!!

18. Good show off. No which one you dey drive Davido's driver.l?

19. Good show off. No which one you dey drive Davido's driver?

20. Am only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments. Shekina

1. It is well with him.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

2. Exactly! Wilheminna Moses is sumtin else. Though his/her comments doesn't make sense atimes bt vry vry funny. Am addicted to Lib bc of his/ her posts. Be ursel,be original with ur style of posting don't mind the haters.

3. Exactly! Wilheminna Moses is sumtin else. Though his/her comments doesn't make sense atimes bt vry vry funny. Am addicted to Lib bc of his/ her posts. Be ursel,be original with ur style of posting don't mind the haters.

4. Exactly! Wilheminna Moses is sumtin else. Though his/her comments doesn't make sense atimes bt vry vry funny. Am addicted to Lib bc of his/ her posts. Be ursel,be original with ur style of posting don't mind the haters.

21. Nice cars in a dirty looking house. I love Davido, and this is not a hate comments just an honest opinion, because I know he can do better than this tight abode. Cruise on bro.

1. It's not as dirty as u think bro cos I ve once been dere. It's jst dat it's been long he acquired the house.

2. It's not as dirty as u think bro cos I ve once been dere. It's jst dat it's been long he acquired the house.

3. Eje Jesu oooooo... Dirty looking house? See enemy of progress o..... I'm sure ur own house must be extremely neat nd beautiful....

22. The house is too small for the cars sef!!

1. Wetin concerne you, must u comment

2. Wots d need for bigger house Wen he will only sleep in just a friend

23. LOL. Just 3 cars?
    Our Linda house fine pass his house ooo.

24. Rented home or...
    I usually call him another Chris Brown in makig.

1. You are so dumb

2. Did I hear u say rented house? Bro he bought the house wen he was still an upcoming artist if u don't know. And maybe by den u ve not already gotten a better phone to check on Linda's blog.

3. Did I hear u say rented house? Bro he bought the house wen he was still an upcoming artist if u don't know. And maybe by den u ve not already gotten a better phone to check on Linda's blog.

4. I wish God fit reset your senses and useless life ''' but wat a pity it's too late madam #royalpriestfishsmelypussy#
      Lord fix are brain n her jobless life.....

5. I wish God fit reset your senses and useless life ''' but wat a pity it's too late madam #royalpriestfishsmelypussy#
      Lord fix are brain n her jobless life.....

25. Replies
    1. Up Nigeria!
      We beat Mali 2:0 and took d trophy as expected. Congrats Nigerians!

2. He really deserves all dis.

3. See wahala oooo... Now everyone want to be a blogger bcos of linda story..

4. Who be your dear? Success gat cousins ehn. Ladies!

26. Well i'm impressed and may God continue to bless him, been there couple of times and I must admit he deserves every blessing, he's a nice guy.

1. Been there couple of times? You sound like a groupie and you are most likely one, otherwise you won't be telling us you've been there, he's a nice guy, blah blah blah. Shame on you for worshiping a human being!!!

27. Just type thefavouredwoman. com,
    on Google,she is a blogger,thanks

28. Not a nice house.

1. The amount of hate in some people en,devil sef no fit see draw.

2. Go and buy new one for him na..

29. Linda pls educate him on wat a stars house shud look like.see his small compound.

1. He or shediot that's the back of his house..some people will just come here to chat shit.

2. How many people at his age have achieve what he achieved pls free d boy he is trying is not easy to be where he is today. Pray for him not dis type of message

30. I so love this car, the spyder version.

31. And Nigeria wins her 5th U-17 FIFA World Cup Title.

32. U re nnot watching dis match Lindodo?
    Am only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments tho

33. U re nnot watching dis match Lindodo?
    Am only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments tho

34. I saw him at mega Sunday night with the Audi that car is sexy!

35. It's good to have money, if you have got it, flaunt it. #LazyMillionaires #ArtisWealth. #MIDASCNN

1. And attract armed robbers, assassins, and kidnappers abi?

36. And where is his driver? I never see his comment

37. I don't expect this kind of old house from him what is he using his money for not even enough space for him to park his cars money for one car is even ok to renovate his house to standard

38. Cool,God bles my hustle. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

39. Cool,God bles my hustle. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

40. Nice one ,He tried for her age o,is not easy to get a home in Lekki.God bless Davido

41. I'll get there and pass there

42. Davido which kind house is this....u don big pass this kind small compound jare...yoruba people and their dead brain..u bought cars worth millions of naira just to show off but still living in face me I face u...

1. Sometimes I just want to hold some people and give them serious sanding..this is one of such moments.

43. He should clean his compound before advertising these. At least, wash the interlocking. The house no gbadu me sef.

44. Kudos to Golden eaglets for making us proud. Proudly Nija.

45. Is this the back gate to the compound? Looks dirty sha. Even if its small, it should be simply and clean.

46. People just get bad Belle 4 Davido

47. What is rong with dis house, una wey dey talk, where una dey live? So everyone shud buy d kind of linda's house? Mitchew

48. Thank you very much for this comment. See pot hole inside compound. Maybe it's a rented apartment and he's not interested in fixing anything. But he can display expensive cars.

49. Check out how bigger boys roll http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=82928

50. Where is Davido driver, i havent seen your comment... OBO is still the badest... Double your hustle.

51. I think Linda is richer than all these davido and musicians ooo imagine the cubicle davido leaves in. LMAO and my dear linda lives in a mansion.

52. He can sha give me one na... i'mafan! Davido's driver,pls communicate this.