Christmas came early with The5kShop's under 2000 Naira sale! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Christmas came early with The5kShop's under 2000 Naira sale!

The5kShop is Nigeria’s No 1 online budget store stocking everything under 5000 Naira. Black Friday? Nah! Get Even better deals with The5kShop’s Under 2k sale! If you thought our prices were amazing all under N5000, www.the5kshop.com is taking up a notch by introducing trendy, quality pieces under 2000 Naira this season!

Shop dresses, Tops, Skirts, Men’s Shirts, Swim Wear , Pants , Bags and Accessories and MORE !

CONNECT WITH US ON
Hotline- 09024246912
Email- hello@the5kshop.com

18 comments:

1. What is nice about the inferior clothes they sell to is at such prices? Spending 4k something on a top or dress that won't last is so annoying. Truworth Fashion Abuja/ Mosun take note.

2. LINDA HAFF HAMMER OOO ..ADS ALL DAY

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

4. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. Wonderful

6. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

7. i likw this shop! dealzzzz

8. The site is not working properly. I guess it the capacity can handle e-commerce. Wanted to shop and it keeps saying "Internet explorer cannot return you to this website.

9. That's really nice.

10. linda is it the lady in the billboard you are selling

11. The site is misbehaving jare! Yeye site

12. The clothes they sell are defintely not inferior,Uk High street brand sef . i buy from them and I have no complaints and my things last! don't come on here bad mouthing someone's business for no reason at all. SMH