Checkout these throwback photos of Ibinabo Fiberisima | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Checkout these throwback photos of Ibinabo Fiberisima

Can you spot her in the photos? Another one after the cut...

42 comments:

1. When we are not blind linda? How won't we spot her.

2. She is d one on red nd d one in d middle @d second pix,,,,always cute

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

3. See her puppy face. So obvious she attended an only girls school

4. Ego amaka

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

5. I see her. She has always been a cutie

6. Wow!
    She has always been beautiful.
    In the first pics, she's at the extreme end on the right, while she's at the middle in the second pics.

7. Omo,this woman don old ooooo,this na 70s

1. She old pass ur mama? The headline say check out TBP, not to calc her age. Na ur kind dey remain 25years every year. Ijiot ....from CHYNA

2. Is your mother still young?

8. Awww,she's always been a cutie

9. Ib has always been beautiful

10. Lol
    Ngbeke pix
    Not gd abegiiii

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

11. She has always been a beauty. Linda take note!

12. She has always been a beauty. Linda take note!

13. FGGC New-Bussa babes!!!

14. SURE

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

15. Yea she's the one puting on pinck @ the first pic, nd she's the 3rd person @ the second pic.

16. She was dark then. Did she bleach her skin?

1. Bae.. sure u ain't blind?

2. Amy gey it's high time you went to see an ophthalmologist. Onye was dark b4 biko?nawa oo

17. In the first picture she is putting on red nd in the second she is in the middle

18. she has always been a fashonista!! lol

19. IB iB oh IB na fine girl.... lol. Song she loves singing in thw hostel. great memories

20. Flawless beauty she has b frm onset...

21. Her beauty is not a fakie fakie.

22. Bia godi Linda, iji my comments eme decorations na ur new (heavenly)home#UloAhuAmaka# ? Y are u not posting my comments? Bia,ejikwalam eti play o, cos when I begin visit ds blog, some ppl here nvr know wetin b blog. Stop am o, cos I Chang my id. Just Negodu

23. We have stop commenting since you don't post our comment

24. Yes ooo!!!NEW BUSSA girls representing always

25. Hmmm i see New Bussa girls are here.... senior Korede i sight you. how come senoir Joycelin Onyeka isnt here????