Is she not a married woma? they should stop abusing womanhood in the name of fashion. Madam please cover your body for the man who honored you and paid your bride price. Biko
This pageant was a huge flop. Osas was so unprofessional, guess she got tired of the whole nonsense and began talking anyhow. Everything from the judges, the girls, the planning, the whole set up was just a total mess. Miss Anambra deserved to win but guess they didn't want that since an Anambra girl won MBGN.
Concept is nice but fabric choice is not appealing for this this style. It looks like a stretch knit fabric...it even makes Osas look bigger. Anyway, nice attempt.
88 comments:
Dangerous Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
Magnificent gown
She calls it fashion I calk it constipation of the eyes .
Very soon dem go start to naked
D gown is very beautiful if only dey sown it to her knee...
Only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments.
Good for her!!! Who the slit help?
She did a beautiful job but that show was crap.
Black is Beautiful, Although I am light skinned person
Love her Gown but a northerner can't wear that
She is stunning
Hawt woman
Lovely one
Chai linda....y I even open dix post sef???? Is she d first to wear high slit gown....kilode
Who is she?
Shameless yoruba woman
Good for her
Hot Amala!
O fantastic!
Bring your just dead Car/Inverter batteries back to life. How? Check out.... www.worlay.com/batterytechnology
www.worlay.com/faq
She's back and better. Linda take note!
Stunning
Slit to high a beg what is she trying to market? Her body, her business.
Flawless beauty...
Hobba hobba
Thotful of her
And?*
Beautiful.
Me like
Nice dress
Gorgeous
We've seen the useless shirt. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hmmm she's cute sha
Lovely.
Combination of what is trending "cape and slit"
***LIBER FINEST***
Nothing special, just therem
Nothing special, she's just there,
Akunakuna nwanyi with her kpof-kpof face.
*Linda's best friend*
Beautiful lady. Anytime, any day.
Ok, don't really dig the dress, haba u open chest, show leg. All in one dress, hate the sleeves
This pageant was a huge flop. Osas was so unprofessional, guess she got tired of the whole nonsense and began talking anyhow. Everything from the judges, the girls, the planning, the whole set up was just a total mess. Miss Anambra deserved to win but guess they didn't want that since an Anambra girl won MBGN.
Beautiful
She's one sexy babe. I like her.
Lovely dress
Undies are no more trending
I see. Not bad.
Beautiful.
Looks cool on her
Also Check www.vabadon.com
See as God bless one person with all this hotness abeg....
She wore dis fine gown to an event yet she no wear fine wedding gown on her wedding day. Lol
Madness, this is indecency.this isn't african. Do it our way girl
Seen/Whatever/Who she be?
Nice gown but too open...cute wearer tho!
Ain't this too revealing? Well its a trend that seems to be gaining ground now.
Cheating Wife got busted.
http://cheatingwivesandhusbands.blogspot.com.ng/2015/11/cheating-wife-got-busted-by-her-husband.html?m=1
U for naked nau u tink nudity mks u classy it mks u classless ny dear
hmmm, is that not suppose to be a long gown? na wa oo!
Mrs ajibade is a cutie,dere unborn kids dou
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Wat is d point of wearing a long dress, wen d. Slit is dis up
she sure rocked the dress,nice.
Beauty
Lovely!!!
Hot but d girl no fine
She's always Classy
Ugly, not glowing as b4 obu d marriage?
Nice! Looks like the Confessor...
Do wats on ur mind Na...wear see through outfit like Americans n d west. Smh for des nigerian ppl
Good but....
D slit is too high biko,
She looks gud tho
The middle pictures looks like she's 7 months pregnant
Wowo
Beautiful
Beautiful
Gosh,wardrobe malfunction alert activated.
It's fine
As long as her hubby is okay with it
other pple's opinion don't matter!!!
Concept is nice but fabric choice is not appealing for this this style. It looks like a stretch knit fabric...it even makes Osas look bigger. Anyway, nice attempt.
One word #tacky
I don't understand,this babe was glowing b4 marriage.. what is happening? Osas Pls take care of yourself, you are a pretty woman.
Is she pregnant? Look at her fat thighs ... She should cover up jor
Na she Sabi
is it your business.. she can can wear what she wants..its not your body.
Make she show us her ass now