Buhari must seek second term- Senator Yerima | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Buhari must seek second term- Senator Yerima

Former Zamfara state governor and now Senator representing Zamfara West constituency in the Senate, Sani Yerima says that President Buhari deserves to seek a second term in office after his first tenure has elapsed. Yerima said this at an interactive session with journalists in Abuja yesterday Nov. 26th.
“I don’t think there is any vacancy. As far as I am concerned, President Buhari must go for a second term. You see he has come back with something new; the man is incorruptible.”he said

117 comments:

1. Pls pedophile, let's hear word.

2. Lol. See the guys end time bear bear

3. Mad paedophile! With all this happening this idiot has the heart to say this crap. Buhari will never see a second tenure, if he tries to force his way in he will receive the call of nature.( The journey of no return). They sabotaged a good man's (GEJ) in a bid to make him look bad so they can take over power. Now that the power has been giving to them, all we see now is stupidity and self acclaimed fight against corruption.

4. End time joan.......team social studies....

2. See your teeth like incorruptible.

1. If I catch him in that sit again I will through him out. Nonsense

3. See the quote "the man is incorruptible". Well.. let's not lose hope in Buhari. It is well. Luke 2:52

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 11:20

Hiss!

We didn't vote for CHANGE to hear all dis self advertising for PMB and we haven't reap wht we sow and he is talking all dis self advertising.

Biko he should park well and stop dis pls b4 angry Nigerians jump@him for putting fuel into fire.

PMB should focus on delivering d promises he made to Nigerians and dis talk of 2nd term is way too early and unnecessary.

2. You are taking the word of a man who wanted to marry a 13 year old for it...just like that? And thats all you could say? No wonder no1 takes you serious..

4. H
    M
    M
    M
    M
    M

S
    E
    E

O

What do I sense here now
    F
    U
    E
    L

N
    O

D
    E
    Y

O

That vuvuzela P guy

5. H
    M
    M
    M
    M
    M

S
    E
    E

O

What do I sense here now
    F
    U
    E
    L

N
    O

D
    E
    Y

O

That vuvuzela P guy

6. He's incorruptible for the Northerners and those blindly following him but for me the old man is worse than incompetent. #myopinion

1. Well said ... His fiscal policies are arcane , his money policies are reminiscent of ages past,it seems like the country is being ruled rather than led

7. Jokers of the century!!!
    Ndi chukwu vulu onu, kpebe ekpere ka odi ndu nocha aro anoa sef, atulu sogwalu ewu.

1. Hehhehehehehehehe
      Babe you borrow the bad mouth?

2. NNE ehhh idi egwu. Anomngi na azu

8. But he has done nothing so far, with the rate at which he's going, I doubt if the masses are going to vote him in for second tenure.

Let him work ist before una begin talk second tenure. Senator Yem. face your work oo

1. It is truly too early, a year hasn't even passed by yet.
      But please don't be oblivious to what has been happening in Nigeria.
      President Buhari has done much already.

9. Who is this one? You said MUST? His 4yrs will determine whether people like me will go queue up to put my thumbprint in favour of him.So he'd better perform.Days of automatic ticket to asorock is over.
    I doubt if he'll even stay another 4yrs.I don't expect him to be greedy

1. If bonita can say dis. Then am happy

10. Supported....he has a very good plans for this country

11. who BE THIS ONE ?WHO'IS TALKING ABOUT SECOND TERM?WE ARE TALKING ABOUT FUEL PRICE REDUCTION ,AND HOW THE EMIRS DAUGHTER WOULD START COLLECTING DICK AFTER MARRIAGE,AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING SECOND TERM.....

12. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 10:22

Hiss!

We didn't vote for CHANGE and wehavent reap wht we sow and he is talking all dis self advertising.

Biko he should park well and stop dis pls b4 angry Nigerians jump@him for putting fuel into fire.

PMB should focus on delivering d promises he made to Nigerians and dis talk of 2nd term is way too early and unnecessary.

13. This man need to shave first of all αи∂ apply Cologne to smell good. Then he should go αи∂ sleep well, pray to God to give him enough sense αи∂ he can now come back αи∂ re- capitulate.

Buhari †Ñ’ξ one that's working or †Ñ’ξ one that keeps going around †Ñ’ξ world.????
    Ok I get it, this tenure is for tourism, maybe if Nigerians accord him another opportunity, he will now deliver... But hello???? Y'all need to wake up αи∂ start asking †Ñ’ξ man what's up! So many issues need to be addressed. They shouldn't even be bothered about 2nd tenure for now, he shld finish †Ñ’ξ first one na. Haba!
    Αи∂ that man never clock 75??? Nope, he will carry †Ñ’ξ presidential seat to his grave! Rubbish

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

14. This man have striking resemblance with that leader of boko haram, what is that his name again? Shikua abi nsikporonku.

1. Lmao! Chinelo biko hapum, obulo di obele nsi kporo nku, nde apari na chi nigeria

15. Sorry oga but that incorruptible lie is past.this stupid pedophile should shut up.6 months into first term and u guys already want a second term.how wicked this northern bastards are.despite how incompetent buhari is showing imself to be yet u want to add extra years of touring to It.I told my friend during the election that if gej was an hausa man the entire north will not only vote him for second term but will endorse is third term and life presidency.the only problem with jona was that he was a christian southerner.What a useless country.u guys should learn from audu.buhari could die tomorrow and a western man takes over.Don't make plans for future.All nigerian politicians are like the proverbial rich fool Jesus spoke about,always planning for tomorrow not knowing what will happen tonight.Baba go slow doesn't even deserve to complete this term not to talk of second term.Aunty linda please post this as I don't comment often but this is heartfelt...Hausa tribalists.....linda please oh

1. Just the word I wanted to hear,you've said it all

16. Of course there's no vacancy come 2019, we need him to do two terms to be able to cleanup the 16years PDP mess, then he can handover to Owelle Ndigbo,the Rochas I know.

1. When will this stupid 16 year excuse end for u.what point of the sixteen years of pdp misrule has been this bad?weu.u must be a disgrace.if u think the west and north will vote an igboman in u are a dreamer.come 2023 a yoruba man will want.anyway even we the igbos don't want rochas.stupif boy like u with bowlegs.u just display how sentimental u are.after licking buharis ass u now want ur state governor as president.lol.I would rather vote amaechi.....linda please let me see my follow up comment to this goat.even if buhari had 32 years he won't do anything.

2. Which buhari? Which rochas? I dnt even know what to tell you. Dream on.

3. I thought you are reasonable but apparently you are not

4. Agu taji kwa gi olu Bonario. Stupid boy

5. Shut up hausa begar oloshi oloriburuku, omowere

6. Pooohario is so shallow! Ewu awusa! Buhari second term and Rochas ke? Your mumu no get cure. Keep dreaming mr man!

7. I honestly didn't know you were this stupid.I lack words for you.Ode

8. Oloshi ni bonario yi sha, I thought you have brain but obviously,fish ate it when you were younger. For over 6months,what has he done apart from travelling from one place to the other,attending one function and opening his teeth for the camera. This northerners are just unreasonable and wicked,just like their brothers-bokoharam.

9. This BONARIO NNAGS I did not know u are this senseless

17. This man need to shave first of all αи∂ apply Cologne to smell good. Then he should go αи∂ sleep well, pray to God to give him enough sense αи∂ he can now come back αи∂ re- capitulate.

Buhari †Ñ’ξ one that's working or †Ñ’ξ one that keeps going around †Ñ’ξ world.????
    Ok I get it, this tenure is for tourism, maybe if Nigerians accord him another opportunity, he will now deliver... But hello???? Y'all need to wake up αи∂ start asking †Ñ’ξ man what's up! So many issues need to be addressed. They shouldn't even be bothered about 2nd tenure for now, he shld finish †Ñ’ξ first one na. Haba!
    Αи∂ that man never clock 75??? Nope, he will carry †Ñ’ξ presidential seat to his grave! Rubbish

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

18. Yerima are u sure u are ok. 2nd term my foot

19. Has he married all the under 10 girls In the North finish? Don't ve a word for this one sha. But buhari if u ever ve such a devilish tot of seeking for a sec term, mbok i take ubok abasi beg u don't try it. Just enjoy ur four years travelling adventures, u hear? Good Mallam, now run along n book ur ticket for the next trip.
    End time second term

Linda's last son

20. Has he married all the under 10 girls In the North finish? Don't ve a word for this one sha. But buhari if u ever ve such a devilish tot of seeking for a sec term, mbok i take ubok abasi beg u don't try it. Just enjoy ur four years travelling adventures, u hear? Good Mallam, now run along n book ur ticket for the next trip.
    End time second term

Linda's last son

21. Yerima the pedo

22. Hmmmmm.a second term for what?incorruptible my ass.show me ur friends and I will tell u who u are.with pals like obj,atiku,amaechi,ibb,and u yerima and with the bukola issue where the senate president was either framed and bullied by the president or where the president pardoned a corrupt criminal,I think we all know now that not only is buhari corrupt but he also wolfed down that 2billion dollars we thought he didn't take.not to mention that stupidly faked and still incomplete after 6 months asset declaration.let things continue at this rate and nigerians will attack aso rock itself and drag buhari out but before we do we will come for u first.stupid man...why don't he have 9 terms since he's a cat who was born with nigeria written on his forehead.olodo northern race......linda if u like don't post this like the others

23. This man is so daft. Dey never grand beans finish, akara dey smell. Ur buhari never even start any work for first tenure, u talking abt second tenure. Hausa una be ezi aka pig. Engr Emy

24. Mad people everywhere. See his ugly mouth

25. this man looks like osama bin ladin

26. Just second term?hmmm yerima since he's at it why doesn't he seek ur moms pussy too.I would have said ur wifes pussy but ur shocking disregard for women u call wife is appalling.foolish men.I see nigerians have voted for a permanent change that doesn't have any plan to leave at all lol........linlin how far na;) abeg approve my comment

27. What a foolish cow

1. U see why we have to separate from this bastards

2. Yoruba u need Igbos ! Igbos u need Yorubas. Tinubu don eff up but he does not speak for all the Yorubas . But he is jagaban and he will and must correct the mistake he made. I love my Yoruba friends. Lets keep the south together

3. Anon 5:05 give urself sense pls, im really sorry for you, the northeners and yorubas dont like Igbos, have some self respect and face ur ppl, stay there and be loving ur yoruba friends meanwhile they are discriminating and wickeding ur ppl, open ur eyes biko and speak for urself, we are not begging anybody. When d chips are down do u think they will care that you "love ur yoruba friends"? Seriously some Igbos are embarrassing me.

28. Ok Seen.
    Nigeriabestjobs.com

29. These old............... I can't type what's in my head, has he finished d first term? What for petes sake has he done s far? We pray he will do something, but for petes sake, is second term d next thing? Has this Yerima ever spoken about bokoharam? Has he ever said anything about the poverty, unemployment, dehumanising condition o his state? Pathetic old men!

30. Trying to tell you that he's still in nigeria

31. that is if he will make it till then. with all this country wahala he would not make it. they should pray for him. the guy is getting old

32. Yerima please shut up and go look for another young girl cause that's all u are good for.what that moron buhari deserves is to be overthrown for being a failure in power and imprisoned for lying to nigerians.

33. 2019...Let's go der. Sai baba all d way.

34. When he hasnt even started his present term ......What an Idiot!!!

35. for ur mind naa....lets wait and see.

36. Sis Linda can you help me ask Senator Yerima whether he knows that he can be alive tomorrow talkless of seeking second term for a somebody who has never spent a year out four years he has to spend in office. These people don't ever learn lesson at all. In the last three weeks who knows that Prince Audu Abubakar will be no more today. Vanity upon vanity all is vanity my Sis.

1. Just leave him to fire on his secret agenda.my prayer is that he should have thumbs to vote in case sharia eats up his hands cos I believe he is not 100% guiltless from sharia law. Thanks

37. This useless pedophile still has mouth to talk.

It's too early to say if buhari will come back for a second term. Incorruptible my foot! I'm open to change my mind...as I believe is every of his critic...if he performs well. Who wouldn't? It will be idiotic to criticize a president who is performing well in office. But the 75 year old tourist is yet to do anything of substance.

He hasn't impressed me in any way. No way at all. It's 5 days to December and Boko haram hasn't been defeated yet.

He was reckless enough to make a crass promise about paying 5k to millions of unemployed youths..and he is even more annoyingly arrogant to think he can follow up on it despite our crumbling economy. What happened to admitting your folly and telling us that it was a baseless promise. Guess who will be called a liar come 2016 and ntn is paid?? And guess who will be called a failure if our economy worsens cos d money is paid?? And guess who will be called an even bigger failure if he fails to continue paying the money throughout his tenure??? Not exactly a win win situation for buhari.

And more so....I haven't seen any body he has successfully prosecuted and retrieved money from. I could go on and on...

So i ask you again...Mr pedophile...vote who back 2019???

I dnt like buhari. He has done nothing for me to like him and done everything for me to dislike him. Chanting change and overthrowing pdp without bringing anything reasonable to the table as president wnt make him develop fans all of a sudden. I still feel he is a tribalistic bigot. But m nt stupid enough to still hate him if he does well. So till den...he's still a failure to me...and a liar to boot.

1. It is paining you people because PDP lost. So u still havent gotten over the shock? Kwakwakwakwa

38. Seeking fir a second term for a man that hasn't done anything tangible in his first term. Quite embarrassing, an insult on Nigerians.

39. Yerima is sick in the head. Second tenure my foot. Let him finish dis first tenure first. Foolish ppl

40. See this old cow... Man propose and God disposes.
    Yerima do you know if buhari will see 2019?

41. I assure u that he won't win.

42. Oloriburuku sombori...mwhy you no tell am to rule forever? Second time small sef. So that him go use Islam allow you marry all d children for zamfara abi?

43. Buhari promised Nigerian's that he will only run for one term in office and Senator Yerima is calling him to run for second term. Buhari has the right constitutinally,but does he has the physical strength or is he medical fit to proceed.The will of God will surely prevail because 2019 is very very far and many of those in corridors of will not witness that year.

44. Buhari promised Nigerian's that he will only run for one term in office and Senator Yerima is calling him to run for second term. Buhari has the right constitutinally,but does he has the physical strength or is he medical fit to proceed.The will of God will surely prevail because 2019 is very very far and many of those in corridors power of will not witness that year 2019.They are all old, weak and sick politician's.

45. If i hear that again, i know ur dreaming Mr. DREAMER sorry no way and please shave those rubbish out.

46. Lol... Dis is surely d biggest Joke of d day!!! The president has not even started his first tenure properly. For six months now, he has been on honeymoon and someone is talking abt a 2nd tenure... Nigerian politicians are now turning to comedians...

47. Gerarahere you sh..t, You understand what am saying.....U are an E P...

48. Which side of the bed did this aboki woke up from? We just came on board and he is trying to lord over tomorrow. I hope he would have thumbs to vote in 4 years time is sharing doesn't eat up hands?

49. Pedophile. What if Nigerians don't vote for him? Ode man.

50. so annoying how some people just because they can speak English and in public domain talk so "gutterly". pikin just start school you dey say him gass carry first by force. smh.

51. Let PMB finish his first tenure with good results first of all. These confusionist should stop being too forward. There's no more automatic second term clinching for any president in Nigeria. Times have changed. GEJ's case should serve as an example for all. The voting power of the electorate is what decides. So mr Yerima wake up, perhaps marrying infants has made U loose touch with reality.

52. stupid peodophile! second term for travelling to other planets i guess....stupid yerima

53. Buhari, what happened to the more than 150 militare men u sent to mAIDUGURI They were burnt to ashes beyond recognition by bokoharamyet its been hidden from the masses, all u do is to travel up and down and ur coutry is in a mess. These men are peoples husbands, sons and fathers

54. O bia! He say is second term when we're already tired and he's not been there for up to a yr. We didn't even feel this tired when Jonathan came on. We put our hopes too high and he isn't acting fast enough or tackling our problems as we expected. He just focused on the past regime forgetting this country needs a leader to run it. If we don't all die in this first tenure from suffering, suffocation and inactivity of his govt we want to say thank you in advance pls do and come and be going

55. All Sunni terrorists reason along the same line. Brain dead sect.

56. He is incorruptible because he did not focus his corruption laser on your leprous klepto hands, you nasty illiterate donkey riding piece of cattle shit.

57. Second term in zamfara? its like you are high on Hausa weed, see your gyemu sef.....not in naija abeg.

58. PDP losers whether Buhari comes for second term or not, PDP will never smell that seat again. If there is no APC to vote for, i will rather vote for KOWA party or any unknown party

59. PDP losers whether Buhari comes for second term or not, PDP will never smell that seat again. If there is no APC to vote for, i will rather vote for KOWA party or any unknown party

60. What do you expect from a Senator whose only interest is marrying underage girls. He has nothing to offer a tribalist and religious bigot. PMB is someone I voted for but six months into his government there is alot to be done than talking about second term please.

61. Chukwu aju...another 4yrs of ruddlerless leadership? A beg make we bear this 4yrs of clueless ness ist

62. This awusa man won't mind his business.

63. please tell this paedophile that even though I voted for buhari if he doesn't perform, we can still vote him out in 2019. We have the power now we know...

64. Yes Buhari till 2023

65. Look at this pedophile without remedy. Your end us near!!

66. Hausa brain. There reasoning is always awkward. See his face. Is it not the state money he used to marry his 13yrs old wife.

67. Na ur get Nigeria. Sai Buhari. Cont.....

68. So this child abuser is still alive? nonsense!

69. We've not even survived the first term, u are talking about second..... pls pls pls sir, keep those dreams where they belong ooo; in the dark bcos they won't see the light of the day, talk more of becoming true.

70. NA by force.? Abi u no knw sa dat old man needs rest, nd nt to be deceiving his self around. (Linda's finest)

71. Abegg ooo make dem rest after 1st term make Buhari go rest

72. 2nd term for what? To continue turning our banks to Oshodi mkt or to do what?

73. Okay na. Second term my foot. Ewu

74. Okay na. Second term my foot. Ewu