Bride-to-be Shahida Sanusi pictured with her sister, Siddika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Bride-to-be Shahida Sanusi pictured with her sister, Siddika

Beautiful Princesses...

39 comments:

Owk

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

They look cool and lovely!
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Beautiful sisters... tell your sister to arrange her wedding also and fulfil God's commandment. Eph 4:24-25

No heavy make up αи∂ they are still pretty

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Hope they won't come here lashing on us...

Beautiful girls.

No loud makeup αи∂ they are still pretty

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
#IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

How old is she again?

Ok oooo
As u talk am say beautiful princesses
Make we ur followers Linda follow suit
Gd 4 her as na only Sanusi she wan go dey share
Personally i no fit share my man abeg ooo

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

?BUT SHE WOULD NOT ALLOW her HUSBAND TO DO SOME STYLES,SHE WOULD NOT AGRRE TO SUCK DICK,OR DO ANAL SHE WOULD BE FORMING PORSHE

but that ONE AT THE BACK LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE that would agree to do blowjob,and anal

Ok oooo

Diamond said...

Is der something about their phones abi they are all naturally flawless?
Everrytyme Linda post pics of the northern ladies they are all flawless. Wow beautiful ladies
Good!

Diamond said...

Is der something about their phones abi they are all naturally flawless?
Everrytyme Linda post pics of the northern ladies they are all flawless. Wow beautiful ladies
Good!

aproko manager said...

Endtime ladies

aproko manager said...

Endtime ladies

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
In the North everybody is a princess, just a little loot from dad n u toned up ur complexion u r good to go, Princess ni, priceless ko. Ain't impress abit mbok.
Next gist biko, if everybody were to loot Nigeria dry we will all be Prince n princesses, even Kings n queen sef join.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Nawaooo
In the North everybody is a princess, just a little loot from dad n u toned up ur complexion u r good to go, Princess ni, priceless ko. Ain't impress abit mbok.
Next gist biko, if everybody were to loot Nigeria dry we will all be Prince n princesses, even Kings n queen sef join.

Linda's last son

Ok oooo

It's ur blog dear!

Seen.

She is beautiful

Happy for her

Good for them...

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

pretty princess,Emir SAnusi 's daughter i suppose.
Na wa and the father is getting ready to marry someone as young as his daughter,very funny.congrats to her

aproko manager said...

Endtime pretty princess

No be only beautiful. Seems you've forgotten ur stunning word abi the word don dey vex for you? They're just there nothing beautiful.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless beauties!

Beautiiful

Everybody from northern Niheria is stunning to you. This is a plain chick who needs to comb her hair. The sister has a long face that's also uncute.

You cant blame her or emir sanusi...its just that they are on thire prime,enjoy the best of it while it lasts...everyone will loot nigeria's money if given the chance.beautiful siddika,you look amazingly awesome!!!

Omg Darrel, am loving u already. Hope you are not wihlemena moses English version, u are mouthed sha. But u come fine join. U be igbo guy?

You cant blame her or emir sanusi...its just that they are on thire prime,enjoy the best of it while it lasts...everyone will loot nigeria's money if given the chance.beautiful siddika,you look amazingly awesome!!!

They are ugly girls

Pretty

Fucked up Psycopath
When did u escaped from yaba left?
Btw the way do u have a dick to be suck?
Eeeeeeewwwwwww!
Stinking ass nigga

Beauties

They are really aboki .why is the one with milk coloured hair scarf putting on winter jacket in hot weather Nigeria? Aboki na aboki