Boko Haram planning to attack Abuja again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Boko Haram planning to attack Abuja again?

This letter is alleged to have been sent from the Federal Capital Territory Authority to heads of Christian and Muslim congregation in Abuja, warning of a planned attack by Boko Haram sect. Read the full letter after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 16:05

Thank d Lord for dis security alert!

2. Nna na wa o! It is well with our beloved country. Linda take note!

3. Dey won't succeed IJN

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. God forbid! Here is this our president that left his burning house to chase a rat.

3. God forbid! Where is this our president that left his burning house to chase a rat.

4. Dont u think they dont read blogs, now they will restrategize. The info should have been spread discreetly

1. And how do u spread it discreetly?

2. As in eh!! How do u share info to Nigerians discreetly? Eze Chukwumereze Imakwa ihe?

5. Going to Buhari's abode will be a very nice shot....just where he stays, innocent citizens shouldn't be involved....αи∂ the attack won't eliminate him, just so he'd feel a lil of what †Ñ’ξ masses are feeling αи∂ then acting up fast to tackle the hopeless terrorists

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

6. Phew! Our help is in the name of the Lord who made heaven and earth.
    Will have to be avoiding crowded areas.

1. Nooo!!! U no shout Sai baba again?

7. I cancel evri plan of dese terrorists in abj n any part of Nigeria in Jesus name!!

8. Upon d several arrest of BH members dey can't still tell us who sponsor dis monsters.

9. noted, nice info but please next time when u write a later, the later C comes before M. CHURCHES SHOULD COME BEFORE MOSQUES

1. Anonymous 1:39 PM Pls u this demon and juju priest, dont come and cause religious fight here. You fool. Pls Muslims and Christians should ignore this idiot!

10. That LONG FOOL is in MALTA deceiving himself! USELESS MAN. If you can't do the change you promised, you better come and restore the country as it was before JONATHAN left. You have made everything worse! Dollar rate is high..everything! What is wrong with you? What are you doing to Nigeria? !

1. Mind your language on the president. Warning!!!
      I repeat,Mind your use of gutter language on the president.

2. Stern am not a fan of baba but that was silly of u,to insult an elder in dat manner.

11. no wonder investors in the kpomo,kunu,oogi,akamu and dodo sector of the economy are migrating to europe to trade there

instagram @edwardpictures

12. Sylvester Isaac *aka Newbie Sly27 November 2015 at 13:51

Christ what a wasted country we live in....

#AmNewHere

13. They shall never
    S
    U
    C
    C
    E
    E
    D

That vuvuzela guy

14. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 13:53

Common on!

They wil hav forwarded dis to d authority in d Army to oversee to dis instead of causing panic in d public.

I hope dis wil b settled asap!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May God help us all.....

16. May God continue to protect us from the devil

17. It is scary being alive!! damn!! You do not feel safe anywhere

18. Hmmmmmmmmmmm God will protect us all, let us be watchful and careful too

19. Where else can we go to escape from this looming doom..... God will surely win

20. God, when will all these come to an end? please protect us from blood testy humans.

21. Hmmm, God will not allow them, they will never succeed.

22. Hmmm, God will not allow them, they will never succeed.

23. just imagine.....buhari ngwanu, e haff set..u tink say na by mouth

MISSVEE

24. No be una say una want chenji? Make una enjoy d chenji abeg

25. And your so called president keep travelling up and down,this man has scam you people,I know that many of you who voted for him are biting your hands now OMASE o, boko won't succeed in JESUS name. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

26. Just cos of this,i won't go to church on sunday

27. Were is ur so called presido? Shebi u all r shouting change! Change!! Change!!! Changee ko changee ni... ina president dey travel up and down like say e nvr enter plane b4 and we r here suffering, me I only look up to Almighty GOD. Dear God plz protect my family,my loves ones and the citizens of abuja in Jesus Christ name I pray Amen.

28. All of you shld short ur dirty, filthy mouths. Wen Obasanjo was telling Jonathan to deal with these BH of a thing that they are terrorists, what did he do? He was busy squandering Nigerian money all in the name of coming back to rule his family. Was he not busy sharing Nigeria's wealth to the northern so that they will vote him into power.So nobody shld blame this govt, rather they shld blame the past govt.

29. Not enough to issue warning! Security should be very tight as well. God help us.