As seen on a road in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 November 2015

As seen on a road in Nigeria

See an upclose pic after the cut ....

Photo credit: Kayode Olagunju

55 comments:

1. Ha! This kind thing is normal in northern Nigeria now!

#Dakinzz

2. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)30 November 2015 at 17:05

Dis is ADULT ABUSE, lolzzzzzzz.

3. Very normal in the North...lolx

4. In benue state where I served, in a small Golf or Mazda car, u'll have like 3 adults share the boot. Plus one driver and 3 adults sharing the front seat with him, not forgetting the 4 people sitted at the back. And they will always give you that "are u a JJC" kinda look when u complain of the overloading. Lol. Poverty na bastard

2. Lmao ,remaining the bonnet that I'm yet to see Nigerians sit on while the car is in motion

3. Legal free rider..... lol.....

4. Hahahaha hahahaha some people sha

5. Yes oooo com to jigawa wr I'm serving u will plenty of them.. NDI UGWU. Mtcheeeeew

6. Yes oooo com to jigawa wr I'm serving u will plenty of them.. NDI UGWU. Mtcheeeeew

7. Hehehe. I see this everyday in my area.

8. At least he is not being kidnapped

9. This are the type that's always shouting sai baba. Mumus

10. Lolz.. is that a human being? Ppl like behaving like animal

11. Poverty can make one do anything. People r dying but our leaders don't care

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And na with abeg that nigga dey there o... I hate this country though and thats fact..

13. Lol. Dude has no time to be paying tfare

14. Dis is no longer news nah! A lot of people hike a Ride dis way. Linda take note!

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    <<>>

Naija how we dey na

16. Dis is no longer news nah! A lot of people hike a Ride dis way. Linda take note!

17. It is not surprising judging by the state of fuel scarcity in the nation!

18. It can only happen in a state govern by Ayo Fayose

19. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)30 November 2015 at 14:37

Lolzzzzzzz.

Dis is really ridiculous and doesn't mak sense as if he is one piece of trash dat doesn't worth b inside d vehicle.

20. Hiaaaannn, warrisDIS?

#it wiLL oNly gEt beTTer
    #iT mUst eNd iN prAise

21. I will not be surprised if this happened in Ekiti state... I served (NYSC) there and it was a normal thing along Oye/Ayede road. Very good people though

22. Its a common sight in Nigeria, saw one on Saturday night here in Abuja.

23. No space for the car or what???

24. We dey see this one everyday now

For Lagos sef,

25. Plate number says it all.. ..

26. awwwwwwwwwwww maybe he dosnt have money for transport.oh nigeria

27. Ah, its normal nw

28. If you put pictures like this of your country....how do you expect others to view your country.....remember their are ghettos everywhere in the world.

29. Na so Chelsea fans dey behave, Agbero people.

30. de guy is njoyin himslf ,c de pose。。tomjerryswit

31. This looks like a hostage situation in nollywood movies.. lol

32. He looks comfortable, maybe he paid for attachment and stayed there.

33. This is normal, no be today things!

34. Hahahaha! interesting. You can only find this in Ekiti state. Like governor like............

35. Hahahhahahaahha is this a Nama or a human being

36. this is crazy with all these bad roads

37. Did anyone force him to enter dia?
    Man wey take himsef down na him get to elevate himsef. No worry. De whole Naija na so so low low we dey reduce oursef. Except me.