Angelina Jolie spotted at LAX with her brood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Angelina Jolie spotted at LAX with her brood

Angelina Jolie looked every inch the picture of elegance as she arrived at LAX airport on Friday with her children. While her husband Brad Pitt, 51, was not pictured with the family on the day, the couple have been busy promoting their latest movie together, By The Sea. She was pictured with five of her six children, Pax, 11, Zahara, 10, Shiloh, nine and twins Vivienne and Knox, seven...

39 comments:

Woman with a big heart like my oga.

Lovely family, Angelina one of my favorite actor,somuch love bae.

Stunning

Kool pic

Wow!
No be beans o

Wow!
No be beans o

I luv that woman.She has this masculine vitality & the grace of an intelligent woman.She inspires me.

Alright... Seen!

This ogwu azu Angelina na my number 1 and funny enuf, ogwu azu na agbagbu mmadu.

Nwanyi oma! I love dis woman to the moon and back. Linda take note!

Angelina is so beautiful, so flawless.
place her on the same pedestal with my Queen Bey, beautiful and talented women.

Pretty woman, beautiful children , love me some Jolie, supper woman, God bless.

Beautiful woman!

Still @teamjolie#

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

This Shiloh that insists on dressing and looking like a boy.before we blink,she'll say she wants to do a gender change.She already says she doesn't feel girlie and her parents have said they are okay with her choice of dressing like a boy

Lovely woman

aproko manager said...

Hot lady

Elegant woman! Always covering her body with poise! Love her

Luvly n truly devoted mother

An interesting but lovely family.

Lovely family!!!

She has a lovely family..

Austin Uzor said...

abeg she should do and come and adopt me, life don tire me!!

I wish them all d best and may dLord abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.

LOL, Brood abi?

Bush man

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Always holding the hands of her own biological kids

She's really trying with all those kids...

For your cakes and small chops add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

Not funny

Actress*

lexi said...

@anon 10:49 please its is you business?? are you you her parents? ahan what is your own, you are here complaining about something that isnt your business have your own kids and then you can talk ..rubbish

Sharp Eyes said...

Linda, the world media should stop deceiving Angelina Jolie with their warped notion of beauty. Look at this post and tell me how this can be described as beautiful?
http://ugowrite.blogspot.com/2012/04/too-skinny-is-angelina-jolie-starving.html

I luv dis woman

@anon 10:49 I was waiting for the conclusion of that your epistle! So what nOw happen? *sigh* ndi mmadu self!