Amazing! Paul Okoye grants wife's birthday wish to help a child with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Amazing! Paul Okoye grants wife's birthday wish to help a child with cancer

The P-Square singer shared the photo above of a little boy with cancer on his instagram and wrote;
"Sometimes we all need a type of woman in our lives " a sweet,loving and caring woman indeed"... On Thursday evening i asked my wife what she wants for her birthday, and also was telling her part of my plans for her big day, but without telling her am planing for a surprise party . But then she wasn't happy, she snapped and walked out ๐Ÿ˜ณ and I was confused, wondering if I said something wrong...
after sometime she was like did u see what I sent you on your DM? Am like nop, she said check it , with tears in her eyes.....and so I checked I saw the picture of a child, who has cancer and needed to go for a surgery ......and then said to me, all I want for my birthday is for this child to have his surgery on monday๐Ÿ˜ข ,, and so on Friday morning I contacted a family member of the child,asked a few questions, was told that some good Nigerians are donating, and how much they needed to complete for the surgery... And so I and my wife completed the fund needed.... They called us and thanked us:... Then I went back on my plans on how am going to make my wife's birthday a special one.... And again she said pls even if u re planing for anything big or surprise for me..... That it won't make her happy..... That she will rather prefer we spend it on this Eniola child ..... And so I cancelled all my plans, bcos it's her wish....... By the way today is my lovely wife's birthday .....happy birthday sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ love you plenty plenty... And may God bless all the good Nigerians who contributed for this child surgery, and we pray is going to be successful ...Amen!!!

243 comments:

1. Interesting Post! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE

2. That's nice..... very touching.

3. We didn't need all the story that followed the help.. But I know you tried so hard to prove to us on how much you love your wife. Thank you Peter for helping that poor innocent boy. Keep doing the good work๐Ÿ‘

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY

The kind of wife we praying for

5. HBD Paul Okoye's wife. WULLNP๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŒน

6. Awwwwwwwwwww dat's so sweet,thanks darling wish u more joy,blessing and God's exceeding love on ur life and family.HBD

7. God bless u Anita and may God grant u many more years in good health.

8. Awww...rivers girls(ikwerre grls) are the best.....luvly heart,made me cry,PROUD SISTER....if ur gf/wife is nt frm RIVERS STATE then ure on a long thing...lol

9. Like i hv said in the post on his IG she's a good woman and God will bless her

10. I hardly comment but this really touched me and moved me to tears.... Wealthy Nigerians please learn from this, help the needy and your reward will be in heaven and earth too. Our leaders instead of stealing money pls help people like this they need your help.... Thank you Paul okoye, God bless your wife she is a woman of virtue....

11. Thanx sooooo much for touching that boy life. More blessing and God's favour to ur lovely wify

12. Thanx sooooo much for touching that boy life. More blessing and God's favour to ur lovely wify

13. Nice of them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

14. Happy Birthday sweet soul. Mrs. Okoye. GOD BLESS UR HEART.

15. OMG God bless you both

16. Abeg Paul you are loved more. When a man is married to a good woman it's always seen all around him. You are blessed with such a lovely wife. And I wish ur wife a lovely bday celebration, may happiness neva ease frm ur home, may more good things keep locating you and ur house hold in jesus name. Love every bit of this message, very real. One love

17. May God bless and enrich you more

18. God bless Anita. Many more yrz darling

19. good wife
    continue your good deed dear couple
    and God almighty will continue to bless and protect you my dear
    hbd Iyawo Daada

nikky

20. Awwww.
    That's so nice of her and him of course!
    HBD wifey

21. Awwwwwwwwwww, how lovely.....hbd Anita!!! God bless you plenty....

22. I luv that Anita.She's an enigmatic woman

23. Awwwwww, she's an angel. God bless her good heart + a happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

24. Awwwwww, she's an angel. God bless her good heart + a happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

25. Awwwwww, she's an angel. God bless her good heart + a happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

26. That's how a good woman should behave God bless her.

27. Thats the kind of wife I want...

28. WowWow a wonderful wife indeed wish other people can have her kind heart. GOD BLESS YOU MADAM LLNP WILL BE YOUR HERITAGE AMEN.

29. Amen.God bless your marriage and children.

30. lovely wife. indeed Paul you found a good wife and as such have found favour in the sight of God. May God her and give her long life to continue doing good.

31. That's whatsup! Your life is enriched beyond any measurable index based on the lives you impact.

Imagine on each of our respective birthdays we did something for the less fortunate. Imagine how much greater the world would be.

Anita and Paul Okoye, thanks for sharing your blessing.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANITA!!!

32. Ameen To a successful surgery and tnx to mrs okoye. May God bless us entire family

33. Thank you.
    That is fantastic to hear.
    May God continue to bless your family, Amen.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

34. wow..so kind! Happy birthday!

35. You did well, God bless you and your family

36. That is thoughtful of her. God give her the reward of helping the needy.

37. You did very well, God bless you and your family

38. I'm touched... God bless you both

39. A good wife indeed, with a heart of gold. I love Anita 1000%. A home builder. Happy birthday dearie, my the Almighty God bless you plenty. I wish d child God's speed in recovering. And I thank all Nigerians who contributed to the health of this child, ur pockets will never run dry, Amen.

40. A good wife indeed, with a heart of gold. I love Anita 1000%. A home builder. Happy birthday dearie, my the Almighty God bless you plenty. I wish d child God's speed in recovering. And I thank all Nigerians who contributed to the health of this child, ur pockets will never run dry, Amen.

41. Paul, Why did other Nigerians who contributed to this treatment not make it public.

42. That's so kind of you and ur wife. May God reward all individuals that contributed to make that lil man happy again. Happy birthday to her tho.

43. If all he said is true that's very kind of her. May God himself give her a birthday present that she would remember for the rest of her life. HBD

44. Awwww....such a kind heart. God bless all who has donated in one way or another. Happy birthday Anita, and God bless your good, kind heart. I pray the child will come out of surgery alive and better.

45. Dats very nice of them.
    May the good Lord reward them immensely.

But this guy talks 2 much.
    My wife said this. I said that. This that. That this. Habaa.Talk am easy. U are a man.

46. Oh cancer leave this child ijn AMEN*

47. Aww that's so sweet what a wife ๐Ÿ˜‹

48. What a woman...happy bday madam...God bless u guys n eniola...

49. Must you announce? Notice me or I die! When you do stuffs, Keep it private, that's when God blesses you more. Not making it known to the whole world!

50. Though unintended, this story mostly highlights the need for a social safety net system in Nigeria. A young child from a poor family should have some sort of public health insurance that covers his healthcare if his parents cannot pay. Kindness of strangers is fine and good but the poor have the right to healthcare just like the rich.

51. So touching!! For doing this and saving this little boys life,it will be well with u no harm will come to u and ur family and ur purse will never run empty.GOD will always see u through in all ur endavours. Remain blessed in JESUS name Amen.

52. What a great and compassionate woman! Paul, hold her tighter, cos she is your gateway to heaven!! Madam, GODWIN!!!

53. Anita you are indeed a virtuous woman...you are so selfless that is why God blessed you with a wonderful husband .God blessing will continue to flourish in your life.Happy birthday Anita okoye*kisses*and a big hug*

Vick_chizy

54. Awww! With a heart of Gold,happy birthday mrs Paul okoye. God will nvr stop blessing you and ur family.

55. You willsee the hand of God in everything you are doing, for this that you have done. God bless you and your family

56. Wow...GOD bless you both!...
    Happy birthday to you dear...live et prosper!

57. Motivating story for a sunday

58. A good wife is rare indeed! God visit me with one. Amen thanks

59. Charity is not all about the money,its also about the heart. You, calling him -this Eniola child- shows your level of care for the boy. Also, you don't need to put it on social media for christ sake. I appreciate your wife though, she must have a good heart.

60. Good woman and God bless U 4 that and wish other celebrities will emulate this act.

61. God would bless her for dis, I admire her more nw

62. Nice but must you put this on social media. There is just something in human beings that want to show off

63. i love this... good one Paulo....

64. i love this... good one Paulo....

65. So nice of her...happy birthday to her. wish d child successful surgery

66. God bless your wife and God bless you for being an instrument of cure to others, This operation is a success by God's grace.

67. Anita you are an amazing woman may God continues to bless you

68. So must u make it public? Why didn't u live d gist for d recipient of ur good gesture to spread it and not for u and u wife to take to d social media to sing praises of ur selves. Ve u equally forgotten u where and till today d person that helped u is yet to take to d social media to tell everybody how they were convinced to help u.So keep quiet and keep d good work in showing luv to d less privilege.Nice 1 all d same

69. Now that's a wife and a mother.

70. That's very wonderful. Happy birthday to ur good wife

Ubanagum

71. Happy birthday to you sweet woman

72. Amen all thru to his prayers and I wish his wife all d best. HBD and LLNP 2d wife.

73. Paul no marry miss road

74. ANITA HAS ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THIS SINCE UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA. ANITA MAY GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY! I REMEMBER ONE HOT AFTERNOON, CAME TO SEE MY SISTER IN YOUR ESTATE (ALPHA 2 ESTATE IN GWAGWALADA, I WALKED UP TO YOU AND ASKED FOR PURE WATER, YOUR FRIEND NKEM SNUBBED ME, BUT YOU WENT IN AND BROUGHT OUT A BOTTLE OF WATER WITH A GLASS CUP! BOTTLE WATER IN GWAGS THEN WAS LUXURY! LOL! I WOULD NEVER FORGET EVEN THOUGH IT WAS JUST WATER, YOU ARE A KIND LADY! GOD BLESS YOUR HOME

75. N she didnt do it fr press or paparazzi,she did it wit a genuine spirit.bless ha

76. Bless u, tears of joy, thank u Anita okoye, and Paul, may God continue to bless u, I wish many more, Nigerian artiste can do more, instead of buying 21million car and showing it to the world,

77. Nice one Mrs Okoye May The Lord BLESS YOU.May you enjoy the rest of your life in good health. Amen.

78. Awwww, this is sweet. She has a good heart. This is what you call a wife. These kinds of girls are rare.

79. A heart ♥ of gold. Happy birthday and remain blessed by the Almighty God.

80. Amen....Happy birthday Anita.

81. Amen... God bless ur wife. a million thanks to her. #caringmumandgoodwife.

82. Good bless you, you are indeed a virtuous woman

83. Happy birthday madam, may God reward u abundantly.

84. God bless you, you are indeed a virtuous woman

85. God bless you, you are indeed a virtuous woman

86. This is touch able l like dis, if actrually some wifey of rich men will be dis good to need! Hapi birthday dear Anita, sickness will nver knw yuh nd ur family cause yhh re a hlp to sick ones! #luv you for this

...CYNTHIA commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET

87. This touched me deeply...tnx Anita and Happy Bday to u and may God continuously bless u.....u r a great husband Paul..keep it up please.

88. Very Nice Paul..May God contunue to bless you

89. wow.. really great wife and mother indeed. God bless them both.

90. Oh my God! Oh my God
    May God bless this couple.
    May they never lack
    Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    Amen
    Amen!!!!!

91. Gr8 woman and understanding man

92. May almighty God bless u and ur households,grant u ru heart desires and add more blessed years to ur lovely wife and other gud pple whom has contributed to dis surgery and make it a successful one AMEN #HARRY NOHNI

93. God bless you and your family.

94. Wow!!!! God bless u!!! Nd continue to enrich u greatly!!!!

95. Wonderful.

GOD bless them

That vuvuzela P guy

96. Most you let the public know what you did for ur wife on her bd? Una too dey show off haba.

97. Amen! Happy Birthday Wify! GOD Bless You Too In Christ Jesus! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

98. Amen! God bless your beautiful heart Anita.

99. Now that what I called being a hero.saving life. God bless u bro. Not showing us expensive cars.hissssss

100. God bless your family for doing this. Your generations shall lack nothing good in Jesus name.

101. Kudos to them, we need more gestures like this.

102. AWWWW so touching. Now i feel like crying. Beautiful woman with a beautiful soul. HBD sweet fine of a handsome hubby.

103. Iv always known that Anita has a heart of gold, she's indeed a real wife material. Paul, do count urself d luckiest man on earth for having such a kind hearted wife. They r very rear to find among women. Anita, May God bless u abundantly and ur children wil continue to bring blessings to u ppl. U may not know wat uv done,u did this from ur heart, not to impress d world or pressmen. So for that reason, ur offsprings wil nvr know hard times. Favour will always be their companion anywhere they step in In Jesus name. Amen. Precious

104. Happy birthday to a great woman of substance and virtue. You posses a heart of GOLD. And and thank you Sir P for being a listening husband. Your union shall last for eternity.

105. Ds got me close to tears... Not evrytym party party.hapi birthday Mrs Paul okoye. God bless u

106. So nice and really touched, my sis in-law had cancer ,so I know what it is and how it can be. GOD BLESS U ANITA.My sis- law continue to RIP

107. Awwww she is so sweet . May the surgery be success ful

108. great mind,great woman,Remain blessed

Eke chigoo

109. Hmmmm... God bless ur wife with more wisdom needed and the grace to continue with this good work... The world needs women like ur wife.

<<100%Nigerian>>

110. Paul the only okoye with a golden heart

111. Ooh. Ow Sweet.
    Romance comes in different packages.

112. One of the most touching stories iv read here in a while. she is so cute and got a great heart.

113. If you ask people to take their education serious they won't. Look at the type of grammar Paul just put up here. Very shallow. Education first

114. I thought the bible said doing good should be done in secret? Why does the whole world need to know this good gesture you made Paul?

115. May God bless Paul's wife, she's indeed a caring woman. A lot of rich man are out there they haven't think for once to help the needy,people should learn from this nothing is too small to give . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

116. I literally closed my eyes wif tears in my eyes, begging God to bless dis virtous woman, happy bday pretty,for dis singular act may u kno no sorrow,nd May God save d boy's life, nd Paul abeg still do sumfin for dis queen ohh, dats nt her priority but she will still b rili excited.... May God bless me wif a hrt of hers

117. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ladies leave us broke boys and go marry that rich dude abeg....

118. What they did is very God ,may God bless them,however retinopathy blasts is a very aggressive cancer,and it looks advanced already with a low survival rate

119. Happy bday pretty woman, eheeennn Bros God bless u and ur wife real good for helping this child in need. But must u publicise it

120. Oh mine God will bless her 100 percent her cup will never run dry Paul learn from yur wife u are very lucky u have a very kind hearted wife God pls give me a woman that's like her oooooo

121. She is a great woman. And her husband a great listener. I wish Paul's wife long and prosperity. May Almighty God reward your family Paul Okoye

122. This comment has been removed by the author.

123. God in His infinite Mercy will continue to bless your home.":::TEARS ROLL:::

124. She is a great woman. And her husband a great listener. I wish Paul's wife long and prosperity. May Almighty God reward your family Paul Okoye

125. Happy Birthday Mrs Okoye may you live long and fulfill your dreams, the earth needs more people like you. Paul you are so blessed to have this rare gem.

126. May God in his mercy continue to bless you,your wife and your union,Nigeria needs more people like you,people without religious or tribal bigotry you are a dew drop in the desert

127. May God continue to bless you,your wife and your union,you shall live to fulfill destiny the lord will continue to enrich you and your work.Nigeria needs more people like you and your wife who look beyond tribe and religion.

128. Awww Dats great wonderful woman indeed pls don't joke wit her... n to u d husband God bless u abundantly wit long lyf n prosperity.

129. This is the bestest thing you can do in the world, doing for a person who can not do for you. Happy birthday to this amazing woman and her heart of gold.

130. Amen...God bless your home and that of others. good to be good.

131. Amennnnn......God bless u both all that donated wat a kind heart,Nigeria good people great nation 9ja for life love my country!

132. Amennnnn......God bless u both all that donated wat a kind heart,Nigeria good people great nation 9ja for life love my country!

133. God bless her gud heart,hbd

134. Nice one! This story is kinda mumbled up, Paul please learn how to make a story seem interesting.

135. Beauty/Handsomeness is not enough buh a good heart, I so love this..Happy Birthday mrs.Paul

136. Awwwwww, this is so very nice, GOD bless her good heart, this is what birthday should be all about, and not those who are after the many designers gifts they get in order to flaunt it on instagram. Anita, God will continue to bless and enrich your home.

137. Amen and God bless you both plenty plenty..

138. Best touching story ever.Happy birthday Angel okoye

139. wooow,thank God,,his surgery will be successful by God's grace.Amen.

140. wooow,thank God,,his surgery will be successful by God's grace.Amen.

141. May God bless you and keep u both..... l heart u

142. Awwwww! God bless you and your super Ah-mazing, kindhearted wife. You both are blessed. Amen

143. Awwww Anita may God bless ur sweet soul
    And Paul may God replenish ur pocket in million folds

144. God bless you Mrs Peter okoye
    You will always have a helper when you need one
    Your children will never lack in Jesus name
    Guys pls marry good women who are not materialistic only

145. Better wife things in Linda Ikeji's voice. Don't mind your twin brother and his wife. Lola come and learn from a fellow woman like you. A beautiful woman is the one with a beautiful heart. Lucky you paul. God bless you ooo jare

146. God bless you Mrs Peter okoye
    You will always have a helper when you need one
    Your children will never lack in Jesus name
    Guys pls marry good women who are not materialistic only

147. Chai God let it be successful ooo. God bless u ma'am.

148. GoD bless ur wiffy's age

149. Bravo! To Paul Okoye and wifey, story line so touching and i do hope u guys will come up with a nice foundation to help the less privilege for the betterment of mankind.
    As for the kid, humanity is happy with u.

150. God bless you too Paul, and ur awesome wife!!!

151. Bless you too. Happy birthday ann

152. Amen, it is going to be successful IMNJ. Thank you for doing this and HBD to your wife, God bless her.

153. This is d kind of wife any man needs, cos being a wife is beyond just bearing children and taking care of home, its beyond how many cars your husband can afford to buy you or tge kind of birthday bash he decides to throw 4 d day.touching another person's life is most important, Really admire her

154. Wow very nice of her.....happy birthday to her and may God grant the child successful surgery!

155. That's super awesome

156. Happy birthday Anita...God bless

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

157. I always knew that this ur wife is a nice person, so kind hearted, and yes, the surgery will go well by the grace of God, may the good Lord bless u abundantly, Happy birthday Angel, onyeozo melu gi, agadili unu na mma, #NaGodWin#

158. I always knew that this ur wife is a nice person, so kind hearted, and yes, the surgery will go well by the grace of God, may the good Lord bless u abundantly, Happy birthday Angel, onyeozo melu gi, agadili unu na mma, #NaGodWin#

159. Amen! HaPiBeTdAy to ur luvly wife.

160. God bless u Anita Okoye for having a beautiful heart

161. So sweet of you Anita, God bless your heart.

162. Happy birthday to your lovely wife , God bless her so much .

163. Lovely lovely lovely. May your tap never run dry.

164. He who finds a "good" wife, finds a good thing. God bless u mrs Okoye. Happy bdy and may God keep and bless u. Wishing Eni a successful surgery.

165. Mind blowing! Happy b'day lovely Mrs Okoye, u're a blessing 2 dis generation, God bless n uplift u n ur hubby.

166. Awesome. Bless her!

167. Awww! God bless you for kindness n bless ur wife for such selfless desire. Eniola will pull through in Jesus Name.

168. God bless her for being so thoughtful...not like the other ones wife..hiss

169. Good women are few, God bless her plenty!

170. What a selfless woman of virtue, she was well raised and she has a heart of gold!

171. Amen,,,,,i thank everybody dat contributed to dis boy's surgery,,,#mr paul okoye God will continue to uphold u nd ur Household i tnk God for ur WIFE#Godly woman indeed#

172. God continue to bless them

MISSVEE

173. Thanks to almighty God and you. Keep up the good work and God will continue to bless you and take you places. How I wish our stolen money can be channelled into such activities them we have a better world called Nigeria.