“There’s a rumor going round that I turned BeyoncĂ© down which I would never be so disrespectful as to do. I’d never disrespect her like that. Obviously, like, Queen Bey ’til the day I die.”
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
ReplyDeleteShe's loyal
Delete~D great anonymous!
They will start comparing them soon
ReplyDeleteHmmmm adele get respect oo
ReplyDeleteShe make sense die! Love her! Very real woman
DeleteNa wa for this kind respect oh
DeleteAlrite...case close
ReplyDeleteSeen. Now playing hello as I approach lekki toll
ReplyDeleteThat's how people create problems that were none existent. I knew Adele ll never do such a thing to Queen Bey
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Still trying to figure out what adele sang that other artists didn't sing to get such recognition.
ReplyDeleteDon't play with the British media. Hehehe
DeleteThat's the point! When God decides to bless you it would be unfathomable.
DeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteWe don hear.
Choi haters ntooor giii....Queen all d way
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Okay!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha women sha.anyway adele is a much better singer than that "queen" bey...despite all that they say beyonce must be so jealous that adeles new song has completely overshadowed all her songs............linlin how far na;) abeg post am ohhh
ReplyDeleteAdele n Beyonce collaboration would cause uproar in the world
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Queen Bey till the day I'll die.
ReplyDeleteAdele just won my heart with this show of respect.
Okay o
ReplyDeleteAdd me ladies,keen meeting real fwends,will be waiting for u dearies and dear we gon talk abt whatever u want,only just what u want 2bad6a07
ReplyDeleteAdele my gal.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteAdele is down to earth and won't do anything to disrespect Queen Bey or any other artist.
ReplyDeleteI knew d story was a lie from day one. Turn queen bey down? Still luv Adele #hello makes me go soft each tym I listen to it....
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna beyonce head go wan blow up nw....
Adele the finer version of Khloe (facial and talent tho)! Haters gon hate...Queen Bey for life
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey rules!!! I love Adele.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
This is an absolutely down to earth response. Adelle sure deserves all the attention the media has been giving her.
ReplyDeleteBad belly people be insinuating what is not. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOhk
ReplyDeleteTheir collaboration would make sense
ReplyDeleteDuh. Beyoncé rules, Adele knows that!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteThe best way to shut d rumor down would have been to actually collaborate.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce and her choir mistress voice. Adele will be the chorister be that.
ReplyDeleteAWWWW GOOD SPEECH
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
#Ade
ReplyDeleteAdele she's the queen A! Lol she's good
ReplyDeleteAdele will nt
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...
ReplyDeleteRumour 's! I can never b a prat to dis bcos it alwaz founded frm hearsay. Thank d Lord for dis clairification.
Der bizness
ReplyDeleteNow dat settles it.....The queen still rules and command respect!!!
ReplyDeleteBeyonce started that retarded rumour to test the waters.
ReplyDeleteFuckin proud bitch.
she is just being polite,beyonce is shit compared to adele,and only fools in lib or any other place would compare both,adele is super far better than beyonce, adele can only be compared to the likes of Whitney Houston.
ReplyDeleteSo its just rumor baa ok, but I know beyonce will really wish to collaborate with Adele sha !!!
ReplyDeleteAdele is just so beautiful, God when u kw your worth you repect people who's been there before. You. Only fake bastartds try to be real, she just won the heart of the world,that's what u get for being loyal and real,God lifts u up himself. Lesson learnt, only wannabez throw shades..real stars kw their worth,she kwsthe journey and then gave. Beyonce her respect..u kw whhy cos she adele didn't shag to get there. Respect those who got there before you it doesn't change anything. Adele just became a god. Talented and respectful, greatness couldn't wait for you..
ReplyDeleteAdele and Sam smith should collaborate
ReplyDelete***LIBER FINEST***
Yessssss
DeleteKudos to Adele for respecting other singers.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is so insecure and will always try to dim the light of any singer that seems to be shinier than her at any given time. She did it with Shakira, did it with Lady Gaga, did it with Nicki Minaj.
ReplyDeleteAdele, pls do not think of the money you will make now, just don't let her steal your shine and dras back attention to her. She is a luck thief
ReplyDeleteOkay Adele, still love you though.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Adele is reported to sell her gifts and personality not nakedness, sex, sin and blatant satan worship like Beyonce, so who wants to mix Light and darkness again...???
ReplyDeleteBless you@anon 7.22am
ReplyDeleteDont know about stealing luck but she does that all the time - collaborate with the current hot female artist. Wonder why never did a duet with RiRi. Good on you Adele, don't feed her narcissism.