Actress Mbong Amata puts her hot body on display in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Actress Mbong Amata puts her hot body on display in new photos

The mother of one has a banging figure!

57 comments:

1. Not all light skins bleach after all...

2. Trust me....ain't nothing banging y'all need to see my friends wife she's got it. I'm still trying to convince her she needs to model and me her agent..unveiling soonest

3. Yeahhhhhhh she try jare,hmmmmmm d body no be here ooo...

4. She's so hawt! me likey.

5. Clap for her!!!
    Stupid girl..

6. Cute-she ah like her height#Maryannjames

7. I appreciate a woman who has given birth..but still maintains a figure but dont body shame anyone it really wrong...#6#notobodyshaming

8. She's so beautiful.

9. She is hot and sexy no doubt.

10. Wow so much like me, same body size tho am more beautiful lol but penniless cause no job yet lol, d only difference ntw myself and her. No further description so I wouldn't be known by pple who knows me better.

11. Shes such a cutie......i just love her

@KweenDior

12. Really banging still Wonda y her hubby left her

1. Point of correction, she left him. Claimed she wanted freedom and accused him of stealing her youth.

13. Sweet... She is gifted. Double your hustle

14. Damn this lady is hawtttt and real pretty

15. Damn this lady is hawtttt and real pretty

16. Beautiful, all she needs is freedom, enjoy urself o jare.lol

1. @joyous babe. She can't get freedom till she remove his last name from her name. You want divorce, so why cling to the last name, it doesn't make sense. Akpo mreyia dwe, erimwin kpogosho

17. This lady Mbong too fine mbok!

18. This lady Mbong too fine mbok!

19. Super Duper 'HOTNESS'. After one is no excuse; you know yourselves.

20. Not bad...not bad at all.

21. She's smoking hawt! Linda take note!

22. This is d reason she left her husband? ( Meemee ).

23. Phew!
    Body...check!
    Skin....check!
    She is a boss! I need a woman like this in my life.
    How in beautiful heaven's name did Jeta Amata let this beauty go?

24. She"s still Fuckable.
    Though gradually going Vintage.

25. So dis is wat she came out of marriage for?? To be wearing hot pant... beautiful body though

26. She's hot. Spotlessly clean.

27. Why do u still answer his name.

28. Bakers-island. bakes the very best of cakes2 November 2015 at 22:06

Impressive!

29. What is the IQ of libers. Like seriously. Why all these dumb comments about her ex letting her go. Is it by beauty you choose a wife? That is such a dumb thing to say

30. This is what Senator Akpabio is chopping now.
    Ashewo get wayo!