Trust me....ain't nothing banging y'all need to see my friends wife she's got it. I'm still trying to convince her she needs to model and me her agent..unveiling soonest
Wow so much like me, same body size tho am more beautiful lol but penniless cause no job yet lol, d only difference ntw myself and her. No further description so I wouldn't be known by pple who knows me better.
@joyous babe. She can't get freedom till she remove his last name from her name. You want divorce, so why cling to the last name, it doesn't make sense. Akpo mreyia dwe, erimwin kpogosho
Phew! Body...check! Skin....check! She is a boss! I need a woman like this in my life. How in beautiful heaven's name did Jeta Amata let this beauty go?
What is the IQ of libers. Like seriously. Why all these dumb comments about her ex letting her go. Is it by beauty you choose a wife? That is such a dumb thing to say
Fierce
ReplyDeleteNot all light skins bleach after all...
ReplyDeleteTrust me....ain't nothing banging y'all need to see my friends wife she's got it. I'm still trying to convince her she needs to model and me her agent..unveiling soonest
ReplyDeleteSimply cos u wanna get in between!
DeleteYeahhhhhhh she try jare,hmmmmmm d body no be here ooo...
ReplyDeleteOne word. Fire
ReplyDeleteLooking good
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Real banging body...nice one
ReplyDeleteShe's so hawt! me likey.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She is Really beautiful
ReplyDeleteClap for her!!!
ReplyDeleteStupid girl..
Oh yeah!
ReplyDeleteCute-she ah like her height#Maryannjames
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteI appreciate a woman who has given birth..but still maintains a figure but dont body shame anyone it really wrong...#6#notobodyshaming
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is hot and sexy no doubt.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wow so much like me, same body size tho am more beautiful lol but penniless cause no job yet lol, d only difference ntw myself and her. No further description so I wouldn't be known by pple who knows me better.
ReplyDeleteShes such a cutie......i just love her
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
Really banging still Wonda y her hubby left her
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Point of correction, she left him. Claimed she wanted freedom and accused him of stealing her youth.
DeleteI love her skin
ReplyDeleteSweet... She is gifted. Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteReally banging
ReplyDeleteAlso Check www.vabadon.com
Damn this lady is hawtttt and real pretty
ReplyDeleteDamn this lady is hawtttt and real pretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, all she needs is freedom, enjoy urself o jare.lol
ReplyDelete@joyous babe. She can't get freedom till she remove his last name from her name. You want divorce, so why cling to the last name, it doesn't make sense. Akpo mreyia dwe, erimwin kpogosho
DeleteNice legs!!
ReplyDeleteThis lady Mbong too fine mbok!
ReplyDeleteSuper Duper 'HOTNESS'. After one is no excuse; you know yourselves.
ReplyDeleteLovely figure I like!!!
ReplyDeleteNot bad...not bad at all.
ReplyDeleteYeah she's pretty 👍
ReplyDeleteTruly a banging figure.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty hmm
ReplyDeleteShe's smoking hawt! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis is d reason she left her husband? ( Meemee ).
ReplyDeletePhew!
ReplyDeleteBody...check!
Skin....check!
She is a boss! I need a woman like this in my life.
How in beautiful heaven's name did Jeta Amata let this beauty go?
She"s still Fuckable.
ReplyDeleteThough gradually going Vintage.
Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteyummy mummy
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE
Sexy momma
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteSo dis is wat she came out of marriage for?? To be wearing hot pant... beautiful body though
ReplyDeleteShe try !
ReplyDeleteShe's hot. Spotlessly clean.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Why do u still answer his name.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama
ReplyDeleteImpressive!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful..
ReplyDeleteWhat is the IQ of libers. Like seriously. Why all these dumb comments about her ex letting her go. Is it by beauty you choose a wife? That is such a dumb thing to say
ReplyDeleteWow, hawt damn!!
ReplyDeleteHmm she fine no be here.
ReplyDeleteThis is what Senator Akpabio is chopping now.
ReplyDeleteAshewo get wayo!