76 year old woman kills 78 year old husband after he accused her of cheating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

76 year old woman kills 78 year old husband after he accused her of cheating

Investigators say a 76-year-old woman charged with murder in her husband's shooting told deputies she was angry because he accused her of cheating.
Aiken County deputies say Mary Todd also told the officers who came to her Beech Island home around 4 a.m. Tuesday that she drank too much before the confrontation.

Coroner Tim Carlton identified the victim as 78-year-old William Todd. Paramedics pronounced him dead in the couple's home.

Deputies say they had never been to the couple's home before for a domestic violence call.

Mary Todd is also charged with possession of a weapon during a violent crime. She is being held at the Aiken County jail awaiting a bond hearing.

Source: ABC News

35 comments:

This cheatin matta stil dey affect old pple?

76 αи∂ 78 ? Αи∂ the foolish woman is still talking. Cheating? Nsogbu dikwa!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ezigbo nsogbu di

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Women de vex these days

Na. Wah!

Hian

Northern Princess 7 said...

But why
Rip

The devil at work,rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Just imagine.

#AdaSammike1@gmail.com#

WOMAN POWER! LINDA I LIKE THESE STORIES OF WOMAN KILL MAN O. MEN ARE TOO WICKED AND THINK THEY CAN HAVE THEIR WAY IN RELATIONSHIP MATTER.

Nawao! there's nothing one won't hear, husband 78 accused her of cheating with who at her age, then she soaks herself in alcohol and ended up killing her husband.
The law will take its rightful place.

Karlsson said...

Accused of cheating at 76yrs, that's funny. It's a shame she could pull the trigger just cos of accusations

Ubanagum

Haba! Ma'am you are way too old for dis. Linda take note!

76 years awaiting trial and going to prison. What a sad way to end your life..

Ko le tan lara omoba ko ma ku dansaki...Please I need to contact you Linda, how can i?

Please I need to contact you Linda, how can i?

Oladimeji said...

Smiles... Is that love or madness? @Linda, after she accused him of cheating. Take not Ma.

Oladimeji said...

What am I reading sef? No mind me Linda na Royal Exchange work dey make my head hot jare!

Just like that bcos yu are angry..... Somethings no just dey connect i swear....

seyi crown said...

@ what age? Don't even knw how to comment to this

Seyilicious

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Killing becoming so simple among the whites

Also Check www.vabadon.com

LOL how can someone cheat at 76, it is not possible ne!

Hian!

Yayooo cheating kwa @ this age? Ohw don't know what to say.

That vuvuzela P guy

temitofGod said...

RIP to the dead

andre kelvin said...

Why under 70 go cheat? Lol! These ppl should be thinking of how their death is gonna be like

Lady Tee said...

Wonders shall never end 76 yrs cheating very funny men God help u all

Very funny

see this old people ooo....wonder if they wld jail her

MISSVEE

Lady Tee said...

Wonders shall never end 76 yrs cheating n.a. wa for d hubby abeg pack well husband give us another story

Nawa o. Enough reason to kill person

Nelson Nwegbo said...

nothing person no go hear

Women dey vex seriously these days ! Guys beware who u date/ marry if u handle her anyhow, she go vex. When she vex hun! Think it. Through

I blame d mistress. Whatever is she doing with a 78yr old eggplant? Nawah!