Photos: Migrants from Nigeria, Ghana and Niger rescued from the Mediteranean sea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 November 2015

Photos: Migrants from Nigeria, Ghana and Niger rescued from the Mediteranean sea

110 African migrants from Nigeria, Ghana and Niger, including 25 women and 19 children, were rescued from a rubber boat yesterday, November 5, by MSF Sea team. According to MSF Sea, they have been transferred for a trip to Italy.

23 comments:

1. Hummmmm....these people will never learn. Lucky them though.

1. They are lucky they didn't drown

2. Na wao wetin happen like dat?

3. Na wao wetin happen like dat?

4. No headline/title?

5. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Same old story, its obvious dey don't value their lives. Linda take note!

6. wetin dem dey migarte about for?

7. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Same old story, its obvious dey don't value their lives. Linda take note!

8. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Same old story, its obvious dey don't value their lives. Linda take note!

9. LOL bad market! Stubborn goats

10. Thank d Lord for their lives....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).

11. Y Italy of all d countries? Nawa o.

12. I wonder what they discuss when they are on the boat. How they're gonna make it?

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am really happy for though.. Africa is dead...

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am really happy for though.. Africa is dead...

15. Hmmmmmmmm
    Some people get mind oooo
    Thank God dey wia rescued
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

16. Everything Nigeria must b mention...hian?? Na wetin??

17. Eyaaaaaaaa. Linda, pele. You blog soteee, you forget heading. I know is not easy. God be with you.

18. I dont think they should keep rescuing them, or if they did they should depot them immediately that way they will stop risking their lives and that of their family. Linda i don talk... Double your hustle

19. NA waoh! We keep talking and as we are talking even right now, some people are entering into boats en-route Europe. It's their cross. My only thumb down is the kids that are compelled into joining these deadly journeys against their own will or decisions.

20. No matter hw cheap common sense is, sm pple wnt get to buy it..they will learn when they all die for lack of knowledge.