Woman kidnapped and raped with table leg in a dispute over price of laptop | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Woman kidnapped and raped with table leg in a dispute over price of laptop

A woman whose boyfriend allegedly owed 2 people, Ronald Ford and Shavontae Green money was kidnapped and subjected to a horrific sex assault in a row over the price of a laptop.

Ford, 33, and girlfriend Green, 26, drove to the home of the victim's boyfriend in order to collect money for the laptop.
When they found the 38-year-old woman home alone, they beat her and kidnapped her, Deputy Douglas County Attorney Molly Keane said.

At their home, they proceeded to sexually assault the woman, forced her to perform a sex act on Ford, burned her with a cigarette butt, whipped her with a chain and sodomised her with a leg broken off from a table.
The sick pair assaulted their victim with chemicals, pouring boiling water over her shoulder and chest and bleaching her genitals.
Green took the woman into her bedroom, where she put makeup on her before forcing her into the bath and pouring more bleach on her.

The victim’s boyfriend raised the alarm after returning home to find his apartment had been broken into and his girlfriend was missing.

The pair from Omaha, admitted the rape , torture and kidnap of the woman, and now face decades in jail following the attack in January.

The pair were arrested and now face the rest of their lives in prison.
Sentencing will take place in November with Ford facing up to 170 years in prison, and Green 75 years.

Mirror Online

24 comments:

1. The looks on their faces!! Real hoodrats, I wish them a life time of suffering b4 they die painfully

2. What did d benefit from dis evil act yet d will spend all d days of their lives in jail.Not worth it.

3. Good. I love the part "they will be spending the rest of their miserable lives in prison".

That settles it for me.

4. OMG! All dis bcos of b owed. They went far and they should b punished accordingly.

Happy Independence Day celebration!
    Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household's wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise!

God bless, sweet kisses, and luv y'all.
    Welcome 2d month of October&Happy New Month.

Long Live LIB!

5. Some deviants have really creative but evil kinds! You have to wonder how they think up evil things like this.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Stupid souls.....

7. Chai, that's diabolical. Very

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

8. Na wa o! Wickedness now rules the world. Linda take note!

9. Na wa o! Wickedness now rules the world. Linda take note!

10. Na wa o! Wickedness now rules the world. Linda take note!

11. I wished they were hang wicked bastards

Seyilicious

12. OmGod! I love the sentencing! Useless people.

13. Rest in peace to dem wicked souls...

14. One word for them 'PSYCHOS'.

15. One word for this guys 'PSYCHOS'.

16. N dey cldnt think of ways to make money..instead dey invented ways to torture...may dey rot in d deepest and hottest part of hell dah z afta dey must av rotted in prison..

17. The guy by the right looks like an igbo guy..lol

18. Some people have demons living inside them. If you didn't believe it before, this story should convince you.

19. What kinda psychos re these?

20. Is it just me or dose their method of torture appear similar to Rihanna's 'Bitch Better Have My Money video...

21. Evil couple rot in jail