We are getting there! Kylie Jenner shares another sexy photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

We are getting there! Kylie Jenner shares another sexy photo

Soon come, soon come! :-). She will soon give us a naked pic! We are slowly getting there.. lol.

99 comments:

1. I can't wait o...will keep my pears oil in advance!

2. loolz @ she will soon give us a naked pic.
    I won't be surprised,that's their selling point, NUDARSHIAN INC.

3. Wow,nikki miyansh in d making.

4. Lindiway you go wait tire, if na dat one. Linda take note!

5. Lindiway you go wait tire, if na dat one. Linda take note!

6. Slow nd steady cnt wait hahahaha

7. She z sha a fyn gal

For ur captivatin fictional stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

8. Men will soon get tired of seeing your nakedness... linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully

9. Linda but her butt is getting bigger

10. Linda can't wait for her nude pics...

11. Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.

#sucre

12. Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.

#sucre

13. Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

14. So this small girl have already enlarge her ass, odiegwu

15. Or her mother would snag her a deal or photoshoot to pose naked for!!! I bet. #BLACKWIDOWS

16. Posing naked is a tradition for them na. U want her to break her family rules? Ofcourse, there must be a nude. Too bad playboy magazine has stopped nudes.

17. Maybe the first two pictures didn't create as much traffick as she wanted so she decided to top it up.. Foolish small girl..

1. B sympathetic. She needs mental care.

18. It's only a matter of time before she shows it all.

19. This is just like a bikini linda I don't see anything different from this and bikini

20. Na who her yansh give scholarship, Next! #singinavemaria

21. Na wa O, Thank GOD I wasn't born in the United states.... And she is just 18

22. Ok nã, but can't bliv Dts Kylie's Ass o

23. Aunty Linda,nude promoter well done. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

24. As for as am concern she's naked

Seyilicious

25. NA SMALL SMALL CRAZE THEY START

26. Na small small, we are getting there

27. Loool Linda
    I'm not surprised tho

28. Lol @we are getting dere....seriously? Lindodo just rest...I mean the girl did not offend u,leave her alone

29. LOL.
    Linda, your really waiting on this girl

30. Lolzzz she is really getting there.
    Linda look alike

31. Hahahahahaha lindodo Nd Nude Picz Sha...
    Yea finger Cross.

32. Nawao,we r really getting close

33. Hottie, blowing minds! Lol

The march to Zion is on!

Distinguished Ladies and Gentlemen, come out and Play!

Sign,
    The Field Marshal
    aka Warri Trouble.

34. Her next action for sure is her sex tape. Gbagaun!

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

35. Heheheh! Seriously of Linda

36. 70% part of her body are fake.

37. Hehehe!! Seriously oh, she's getting there.

38. Hehehe Linda Linda ,yes o! We r

39. Wat good cums out from a fake ass girl? .....frowns face and close the page........smellossss!

40. Na so e take dey start lol. BTW... No go mad because of followers how. Linda biko advice her nau.

41. Na so e take dey start lol. BTW... No go mad because of followers how. Linda biko advice her nau.

42. Lolzzz she is really getting there.
    Linda look alike

43. Mehn, dis Ikebe nobi small thing oo

44. What's she waiting for nA, cos me am tired of all this racy photos oo, cnt wait for de real deal.

45. Choi! Lindiway, you be confirm badt girl.....lmfao.

46. She won't be the first so bug off please

47. D tin don dey expand small small.tomorrow she will claim is natural like her senior sis
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

48. See her flat ass and wide hips! Guess Dats due to sex. At 18!!

49. Na wa ooo kylie jenner ..nwayo nwayo

50. http://Job4Living.com/?ref=7332

51. You are too obsessed with this babe Abeg.

52. Yesoooooooooooooo! And the porno flick

53. Does ass grow with age? A slender girl suddenly becoming "hippy". The wonders of surgery and injections. Smh

54. Linda lol Third world corp

55. Linda she will not. Pls leave this girl alone. But it's ok for you to post a married woman with 2 kids on bikini and a prostitute like pose, for who to notice her?

56. Look at her flat boob, irritating

57. Without Spending #1, Play This Free Safe Bet And Stand The Chance of winning over #2,000,000 http://goo.gl/xFWLnJ

58. Look at her rumpled ass. She thinks she is beautiful.

59. We deliver furniture to all parts of the country. nationwide delivery policy means no one gets left out - so regardless of where you are in the country, we'll make it to you. And remember our lowest price guarantee to all our customers - it means big savings for you! http://jabi.olx.com.ng/ultra-modern-bed-design-the-most-affordable-rate-iid-840426636

60. Women are becoming very cheap commodity. No wonder, a serving governor declared his wives as part of his assets(loads). What a shame. The funniest thing is that women wants to be respected! It won't happen!!! KOLAQ

61. Naked pic or no Naked pic, we still love her

62. George Okoloba don't be a fool and a hater, this chic is hot and I bet u u'll perform cunninlingus on her if u had the chance

63. But' there is no difference between this and nakedness, as far as am concerned she's naked already.

64. Seee Nyansh in D'banj's voice. Good for her # Linda Ikeji the honorary khardashian

65. Seee Nyansh in D'banj's voice. Good for her # Linda Ikeji the honorary khardashian

66. Linda this is becoming personal o! I don't know what you have against this small girl. It isn't really her fault. Growing up in a household like that, what do you expect? Live your life and let her live hers

67. LOL...we are thr already

MISSVEE