Toyin Aimakhu shares an interesting quote on her instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Toyin Aimakhu shares an interesting quote on her instagram

Yep!

66 comments:

1. Exactly. Lack of faith and low self esteem is the bane of a lot of ladies in shitty relationships today. #Youarepeiceless #Valueyourselfpls

2. So very true. Linda take note!

3. Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.

4. I hope she's not becoming philosophical for a reason.. I hope it is well with her and her toddler husband that doesn't wanna grow up..

5. Hmmmm...Wat is she trying to tell us?

6. Well said girl.

7. Thief, she stole it from Stella dimoko's blog yesterday. Come up with ur own thingi razzite

2. #fact

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. Preach! Even thu she can't compose that quote herself.

4. I couldn't agree more..*BVN registration closes ten days from now.*

5. Hmmmm..... So true.

#Blessed child

6. She nailed it and dis is so right bcos no one is indispensable.

7. Like I have right now. Gbam!

8. GOOD TO HEAR

AUNTY LINDA......

9. Summary of dis quote: No one is indispensable.

10. Yeah! Life has a way of givn us wat we actually desrv

11. Absolutely no one is indispensable...

12. Nice quote. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

13. It is factual although the motive for that post seems quite sinister.

14. hope you are not planning to loose your husband , because that will be very bad of you
    so please dont try such

15. To the left, to the left...!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She make some point though no lie....

17. Congrats!!!So na dis kind news bring the 850million naira house for Banana island?i carry Yansh for u,tuale!!!

1. Bad belle is allowed, gerarrrrah here men

2. Me sef I carry yansh for you oooo Linda this your stale jist make you dey give after better pple don report finish hmmmmm

3. Me sef I carry yansh for you oooo Linda this your stale jist make you dey give after better pple don report finish hmmmmm

18. Congrats!!!So na dis kind news bring the 850million naira house for Banana island?i carry Yansh for u,tuale!!!

1. Hmmmm my dear me sef I tire oooo wen news dey fly every were and so cheap with the way technology dey nw na him person dey buy house fr 850million me sef I carry yang fr you oooooo make dem dey talk true small abeg.

2. Hmmmm my dear me sef I tire oooo wen news dey fly every were and so cheap with the way technology dey nw na him person dey buy house fr 850million me sef I carry yang fr you oooooo make dem dey talk true small abeg.

19. So right but she needs to choose right dis time around. Men can be so deceptive.

20. All I want for you is tu be Appy sister, but it seems he doesn't deserve you, but hey who am I to judge...but wish you the very best in Life

21. F**k fake 1ns, life pls giv me now dem true 1ns!!!

22. I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK , PLEASE KEEP SEARCHING FOR THIS AMAZING GUY WHO WILL SLOWLY WALK INTO YOUR LIFE

23. wow! she hits it. I love it

24. Not necessarily. But what ever floats your boat.