The Kardashian ladies kick off Kim's baby shower celebrations | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

The Kardashian ladies kick off Kim's baby shower celebrations

Khloe K stepped away from Lamar Odom's hospital bedside to celebrate with her siblings. Photos shared on instagram shows the sisters posing next to mini tents, nibbling Girl Scout cookies, and playing at being out in the woods as they celebrated Kim's baby shower in a Luxury Beverly Hills mansion. More photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Wishing her safe delivery.

2. One thing is clear.... These girls are BEAUTIFUL

#sucre

3. De too do abeg! D fotos very fake! Not natural, must De always act? Mtchew!

1. Stupid Goat. With ur stupid looking nyash. They re pretty, go kiss snake

4. There's a report that Lamar suffered a dozen strokes which affected his ability to walk nd talk...if that's true then how can someone dat does not talk{for now} agreed to walk on his marriage with Miss big bum bum? This family is really good at what they do. Thumbs up

1. Shut up reporter dry bum bum

5. So Kylie forgot her handbag(tyga)

6. Hmmmm. So Khole finally left Lamar's bed side. That's good...u don't mourn all d time especially when ur d cause of d person's issues...αи∂ she's really a good woman shaaaaa

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
    #it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

7. They look so lovely...congrats in advance to Kimye

8. I love kendall jenner.but why dis family is hated is still a mystery to me

9. This baby will arrive with lots of love.

10. Khloe rili nids to chill, I luv dis family bcos dey know how to set tinz

11. Hmmmmmm....

Family of attentions dat wil do anytin and everytin to hit d headline's. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

12. Hmmmmmm....

Family of attentions dat wil do anytin and everytin to hit d headline's. I wish her safe delivery in advance.

13. Birth and Naming are the next main events

14. Dis family love themselves sha!! Dey hv got each others back. Safe delivery 2 Kim!!!

15. Save delivery Kim west,love yah

16. GOOD TO KNOW

AUNTY LINDA.....

17. Khloe's mind is not dere @ all

18. Baby Shower just with the sisters. How nice!!

**LIBER FINEST**

19. I was going to ask if they are not going to do baby shower for her,drama queens, na my night wear be una new fashion now? Kim k, I wish u safe delivery in advance. Nagbenyerekwa o,

20. I was going to ask if they are not going to do baby shower for her,drama queens, na my night wear be una new fashion now? Kim k, I wish u safe delivery in advance. Nagbenyerekwa o,

21. How I love this family....

22. Safe delivery kim

Do FG know themselves. May God continue to protect his own children

Order for delicious and affordable small chops for home and events. For Order and delivery, please contact 2BD54813, whatsapp 08031156936

23. Khloe is absent minded. Her everything is @ lamar's bed side

24. Nice one, safe delivery in advance.