SadeBlaq replies Adekunle Gold - Ade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

SadeBlaq replies Adekunle Gold - Ade

Fast rising songstress, Sadeblaq, returns with a cover for Adekunle Gold's version of 'Sade' after serenading her fans with her hit single, 'Nobody'. Her cover is titled 'Ade' and is a reply to Adekunle Gold's marriage proposal to his heartthrob 'Sade'. Surely, Sadeblaq's reply is sure to get lovebirds falling in love over again as her vocal dexterity on the song is almost flawless. 'Ade' is bound to be another hit in the making! Download and see what the buzz is about! http://www.datafilehost.com/d/6f8a68d8

44 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. Everyone is now fast rising. Issokay. Nice cover

5. okay, weldne bae...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Awww! so lovely, if you love Sade by Adeknle Gold, you will love this more.

7. Ado-Ekiti 1st son10 October 2015 at 09:58

Weldon.

8. Nice 5gig for 1k on all android devices that whatsapp 08020544149

9. Buh never gonna be as dope as Sade

10. Chesco!!!! sadeblaq waooo#thats wonderful....well we know her Wella ..She has been à wonderful Babe....keep it up ma dear

11. Lovely, amazing voice
    Guess am falling in luv

12. Its rubbish wen ppl reply songs. Do ur own. B original. Dnt gt fame frm oda ppls effort.... I call sis bullshit

13. I loveeee itttttt!!!!....nice one sade blaq

14. nice one. i love the song.

15. It's so cool. Almost sound better than Sade sef

16. Okay seen...goodluck girlie.

17. Okay seen...goodluck girlie.

18. Bollocks.
    Was hoping to contribute 4 some Beef.

19. Chesco!!!waoooo well...this is wonderful#am not suprise thou#sadeblaq has been à wonderful smart singer#keep it up....

20. she just spoilt this song for adekunle...excellent rubbish!!!!

21. It's a nice one

22. Linda u need to listen to this cover of Sade and make a post of it. This would give a boost to Itunu Pepper's career. You won't be disappointed, you would love it.

https://youtu.be/XdTpCdocSxo

23. Linda u need to listen to this cover of Sade and make a post of it. This would give a boost to Itunu Pepper's career. You won't be disappointed, you would love it.

https://youtu.be/XdTpCdocSxo