Robin Thicke & his 20 year old girlfriend pack on the PDA in Paris nightclub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 October 2015

Robin Thicke & his 20 year old girlfriend pack on the PDA in Paris nightclub

Robin Thicke and his stunning girlfriend April Love Geary put on a seriously affectionate display in Paris. See more photos after the cut...

47 comments:

1. His first white girlfriend

2. The girl fine, but rope say no be im

3. who said whiteman can jump white girls are animashaun

4. So so romantic, Oyinbo can look bigger than their age cho!
    Wait O!! isn't that Christians Holy Mary on tha Wall.?

5. These americans dey try sha..
    Too flat

6. .. Because nobody ever loved a fat woman

7. Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. Haters go and kpai! Linda take note!

9. Haters go and kpai! Linda take note!

1. Is ur head correct at all??? Wats wt ds linda take note linda take note???

10. Cute...but d gal slim sha

11. Okokobioko. There is something in mini-mini-wana wana. *In maleke's voice*
    biko you people should give your life to christ ooo. Is that gal not too young for him though (anyways she's not complaining).

Their wrap of amala. Linda post me.

12. Okokobioko. There is something in mini-mini-wana wana. *In maleke's voice*
    biko you people should give your life to christ ooo. Is that gal not too young for him though (anyways she's not complaining).

Their wrap of amala. Linda post me.

13. Speechless.. God bless Nigeria. God bless Linda

14. He can never get another Patton

15. Thank God he found love again.

16. Good for them , Make money onllne fast and this is for real http://Job4Living.com/?ref=221832

17. Robin thicke ooooo woman wrapper see as d girl flat like slippers.....

18. I go love oh! Good for them.

19. Love they sweet them like hot okro soup

20. Replies
    1. Check ur wardrobe she left it there..

21. They look good

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

22. They look good

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

23. wow she is so beautiful..that is what i want.fine girl like that.man keep enjoying.

24. Have sense, this agbaya said he'l not have...smh..

25. Only slim girls are attractive to white men. I base in white man,s land. I am slim that is why white men won,t leave me alone

1. You are truly based in "white man,s land" just use style go school or try buy phone when get auto correct.

26. I appreciate your Long Point Roofing service. I am very happy to your great service. Some days ago i had gotten a this related website and here has so many online support.
    Houston Area Roofers

27. I appreciate your Long Point Roofing service. I am very happy to your great service. Some days ago i had gotten a this related website and here has so many online support.
    Houston Area Roofers