Rio Ferdinard wishes Nigeria a happy Independence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Rio Ferdinard wishes Nigeria a happy Independence

The ex-international, wished us a Happy Independence Day! Nice of him...

28 comments:

1. Wow! So lovely and gracious of him. I wish him all d best and God bless him. Happy Independence Day celebrations Nigerians.

2. Cool

#HappyIndependenceDayNigeria

2. Nicce one rio maay God bless u

3. Lol.. Rio ferdidnand? Really? Probably one politician is enriching his pocket... Um.. M

1. Oba of Lagos made him a Chief the last time he was here.

4. My dear clown stop wishing nigeria independence unless you are trying to mock them because noting to celebrate.

5. My dear clown stop wishing nigeria independence unless you are trying to mock them because noting to celebrate.

6. My dear clown stop wishing nigeria independence unless you are trying to mock them because noting to celebrate.

7. Very nice of him. I like Rio FD.

8. Nice of him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Chief of life...... Lolx... #NowPlaying emi na re: chinko ekun....

10. thank yu jor na sabi the nation olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

11. Rio my main man.....

12. Chief of where? Hahahahahaha.... Joker!

13. Social media appears to be the best place where morons chose to "out" themselves these days. Some one wishes you well you can either acknowledge or ignore. I hardly think it should be a forum for calling your mother ugly.
    This goes to you, Freeborn Zinalima. Hope you are not too dumb to understand I'm calling you a bloody fool.

14. That's nice, thanks Chief Ferdinand!

15. Really Chief, thanks for this you are an Honorable Man!