Police arrests man found with hundreds of worn bras and panties | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 October 2015

Police arrests man found with hundreds of worn bras and panties

A 32 year old panties pervert used a home-made fishing rod to steal hundreds of pairs of worn underwear from unsuspecting women.
The deviant would cast his rod into the homes and gardens of women and attempt to catch a their underwear.
After snaring a bra or panties he would then reel in his "catch" before pocketing them and running away.

The man, known only by his last name Zhang, was finally caught after being stopped by police during a routine vehicle check in the eastern Chinese city of Liyang last month.

As officers flung open the doors of his van, they were stunned to discover a seedy haul of 285 bras and 185 panties - all worn. He was also found to have pilfered a further 102 items of clothing and later admitted he had collected the items over a three year period.

According to reports in China, Zhang told officers he had started by simply taking one or two items but soon became unable to control himself.
As his lust for used lingerie grew he took greater risks and created his "fishing rod" to help him swipe even more unmentionables.
Police said the man has been sent for psychiatric assessment and that a criminal investigaiton has been opened.
The incident is the latest in a number of cases where men have been caught stealing hundreds of pairs of women's underwear.

48 comments:

1. Damn shit! Wat for, for God's sake

2. He need serious psychological evaluation...

3. Are you sure he doesn't have a bend-down-select boutique? LMAO

4. LOL my gawd!! These guy is crazy!!!

5. The guy dey import them come Nigeria. Unto bend down select tins lol

6. He's a pervert. I bet he's a supporter of APC and Buhari.

7. hehehehe can you imagine, what kinda crazy lust is this.
    He needs help, spiritual help.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sniffing is allowed.... Lolx....

9. Lol..he's licking them..very sweet!

10. Na wa o!
    There is nothing people don't get addicted to.

11. He is sick upstairs no doubt. Linda take note!

12. He is sick upstairs no doubt. Linda take note!

13. This is creepy .Too eerie for madness mehn

14. Hian! He needs help!

15. Nke a buzikwa ara..what's he doing with those stuffs abeg?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

16. Hahahaha......news we read everyday.

17. His definitely not normal

Seyilicious

18. They on d way to Nigeria

19. Unbelievable things happen dis days

Anyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
    My dear browsing is free.
    Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com

20. Lol!sexual fetish tho!at least he's not raping women nor a paedophile!!

21. Lol why does this sounds funny to me?
    Stealing used under wears? Lmao!!!

22. Wetin he wan use am do o?

23. Oh!

Dis is sth else and I wonder wht he is using them for. He should b investigated accordingly and brought to book.

24. He has mental problem,he has being gathering it for 3yrs? He's definitely mad. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

25. ok, from little by little it develop to large stealing, who knows maybe very soon he will graduate to larger stuff like car, household and so on. mayGod help him

26. may God help him,its not ordinary

27. hahahaha maybe want to export them as Okirika (bend down select)LOL

28. sometin might be mentally wrong wit him ooo....# inspired by Linda

29. He ll steal iht, wash, ND then ship iht down Nigeria for yhu women to wear......#benddownselect

30. Can u imagin. He uses them to get aroused and then wank himself. He is a big sexual pervert

31. That's "assorted" men for you...vagina crazy more than God crazy. Pity.

32. Bra & Pants?? How poor can you be to have to wear those used underwears. Anyway, even some of this girls that form sef, who knows? Dem go still pose for guys wey wear #2k jeans say dem be classy & sassy... Rubbish chicks!

33. He wants to sell it as okirika.....lol