Mr Polycarp Okumu, a Mombasa based tycoon has taken his
wife to court after she hired hit-men to murder him so that she can
inherit his wealth. Ms Rose Adhiambo and her house help, Ms Doris Akinyi, allegedly hired
hitmen to kill Mr Okumu at Beach Road estate in
Mombas. She was detained by police for 10 days.
Police Constable Dominic Kiptum told a Mombasa court that the two
suspects and their accomplices conspired to kill Mr Ouma on diverse
dates between October 20 and 26.
Resident Magistrate Viola Yator allowed an application for the two accused to be detained at Bamburi Police Station.
The two suspects, however, did not object to the application to enable police to complete their investigations.
I hope the truth unfolds
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
ReplyDeleteseriously? Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
ReplyDeleteWomen are really wicked. Imagine this
ReplyDeleteHmmm am not a judge but d woman looks guilty
ReplyDeletePeople do unimaginable things for money. u'd rather prefer to be a widow just for money? Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Foolish woman.Wickedness & stupidity is a dangerous combo.And to think that this is a man,she once professed undying luv for beats my imagination.
ReplyDeleteLadies sef tufia
ReplyDeleteSad... What men marry sometimes in the name of love.. Hmmm odikwa risky & odikwa egwu o!
ReplyDeleteHeard things like this but never believed the hummmmm
ReplyDeleteWicked woman. After inheriting the wealth of a husband murdered by her, she would go ahead and fake her tears and sorrow to gain people's condolence. And with all the blood in her hands she can actually go to sleep soundly and enjoy the wealth. Tufiakwa! God may you save us from a meeting with an evil woman IJN.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna the woman don cast big tym.....
What would she gain kwanu....even if his alive she's still gonna have all she wants
ReplyDeletewww.vabadon.com
Phew! evil woman,they must be made to face the full wrath of the law.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na wa o, wonders shall never cease... women and their greed... Double your hustle not by crook but by the hook.
ReplyDeleteNna eh! Dis life na wa o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteI hope the woman gets a good lawyer, because somehow, i don't trust this story.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I hope the woman gets a good lawyer, because somehow, i don't trust this story.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wait, where did this happen, the names threw me off!
ReplyDeleteI hope the woman gets a good lawyer, because somehow, i don't trust this story.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
The evil men do.
ReplyDeleteFor your cakes and small chops, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order. Thanks
Chai, see evil at its peak
ReplyDelete#It WiLL OnLy Get BeTTer
#It MuSt EnD iN PrAise
Ahan! She even had millions to pay assassins
ReplyDeleteThat policeman though... he looks hungry.
ReplyDeleteGreedy woman.
ReplyDeleteWomen! Women!! Women!!! I fear una o...
ReplyDelete5 interesting lessons people learn only after having sex
Woman maka why? See where ur greed has landed u.
ReplyDeleteKiller Bitches.
ReplyDeleteHang em all.
Second chance...
ReplyDeleteAt least she is innocent until b proven guilty and if found wanted let her b punished accordingly.
Only God can save us. Women.... . ...... .
ReplyDeleteD woman has lost her chill fa
ReplyDeleteBitter hearts
ReplyDeleteWickedness never was happiness
That vuvuzela P guy
GO ON GIRL. KILL THE MAN SEF. MOST OF THESE MEN DONT DESERVE TO HOLD THE CASH. HE WILL KUKUMA HAVE GIVEN THE MONEY TO ONE MISTRESS OR TTE OTHER
ReplyDeleteThe bleaching cream chemicals must have affected her brain.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wife.... She's a devil!!
ReplyDeleteMy gudness, living with a snake is the worst thing that can ever happen to you. Odaesi!
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteGreedy woman
ReplyDeleteDoes she attend black garment church? The cap tho
DeleteThese story may not be true. I was once a victim. But I thank God for he is my strong tower, the righteous run into and the are saved. When bribed, policemen can go beyond the eyes can see.
ReplyDeleteHmmm, its well
DeleteMust u type rubbish?
DeleteShut ur mouth...victim ko....stupid wife..i pity the unlucky guy who is with u
DeleteIf the Lord is for us who can be againt us,I thank God for your life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteWhy would she wants to kill her hubby? Instead of her to relax and enjoy the money and this beautiful house with him.she wants to stay alone and be fucking small boys. Stupid woman with no conscience. Ngwanu,she will go to jail,when she is out,she will be thrown out of her hubby's house. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteMay God help her
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Y trying to kill him nah. Is her husband's money not hers?
ReplyDeleteI dey suspect this Linda fa, the way she dey bring Kenya gist these days? Hope you are not dating a Kenyan?
ReplyDeleteKai this woman no dey fear God
ReplyDeleteSome women with evil mission shall .
ReplyDeleteI luv u linda
ReplyDeletetooo wondrrs
ReplyDeleteWicked nd greedy woman!
ReplyDeleteHer zeal though
ReplyDeleteWicked woman
ReplyDeleteYou killed your hubby cos of vanity upon vanity.