Photos: Who needs a crutch purse when you have a crotch? Actress Bai Ling uses her crotch as phone holder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 October 2015

Photos: Who needs a crutch purse when you have a crotch? Actress Bai Ling uses her crotch as phone holder

Actress Bai Ling stepped out in Beverly Hills wearing a pair of microscopic ripped shorts and a flimsy crocheted vest. The 48-year-old posed for the paps in an alleyway before slipping her phone down her waistband to her private part and she wasn't even wearing undies.

98 comments:

1. Until it gives her crawcraw

@davidosdriver1 on twitter

2. Not healthy at all.

3. DTS HW OLD AGE DO AFFECT SME PPLE SMETYM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Linda did u say 48 or 28? Damn I rather b like dis when I reach 48 too

5. Good for her

#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
    #iT mUsT enD in PrAise

6. As hot as fuck. ...... The boobs though. ... tempted to touch. .....

7. Good for her

#it WiLL oNLY geT bETTer
    #iT mUsT enD in PrAise

8. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Is she related to Onyx?

9. All dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bia Ling don old finish.

10. All dis Chinese babes dey fine no be small...chai! Bai Ling don old finish.

11. Wait ! Forget d crotch n co , did u say she's 48 ? Wow ! Looking hot for her age

12. This tummy of hers, I wish.......

13. Ekwensu dey romance mami water

14. She got what she wanted - ATTENTION

15. She has a nice body.
    She looks way younger than her age.

16. Good for her. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

17. I don't think its safe. Linda take note!

18. I don't think its safe. Linda take note!

19. I don't think its safe. Linda take note!

20. Linda, d person am seeing in dis pics is equal to sending to mental home....

Just tak a close look@d way and manner she is dressed. Indeed u r addressed d way u r dressed.

21. Let the people of whatever part of Asia ur from catch u, they'll strip u naked and beat u to death# Bitch!!!!!!!!

22. Lemme get dis....d white rag is her bra and d pink stuff her pants....but where exactly is her clothes?

23. Asian women don't normally do it for me but she looks great for 48

24. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Abegg go dis one Na prostitute hare who know am self make she park joor msheeeeewwwwww Hmmmm Justsayingmaown ohh via ma LATEST TECHNO f7

25. She doesn't look her age. I had to even browse out her name to know who she is.

26. It's been a minute for her....she's looking for a movie role...gotta pay them bills.

27. This one well so?
    She better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance

28. This one well so?
    She better go and see bishop Damy for deliverance

29. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

30. Is she ok. This could be from a movie scene.

31. naughty gurl

Aunty linda......

32. naughty gurl

Aunty linda......

33. naughty gurl

Aunty linda......

34. This woman is something else....

35. We have noticed her.. Didn't even know she exist.. Sometimes people just do funny things to seek attention

36. What kinda razz behavior is this? Mtcheew

37. sorry. beginningof mental illness

38. Highest level of brain disorder
    #emdossupernova

39. She is an Ashawo. Kobo kobo!

40. This is pure madness in pratice

41. Ehennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na some take dey start...!

42. Ehennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na so e take dey start...!

43. Ehennnnnnn. & she's 48yrs old...???? Na so e take dey start...!

44. Wait o. Linda did u say she's 48? Truly, some people hardly age

45. Drugs on fleek

46. Did you say 'the 48year old'??? Wow, she's blessed with a great body.

47. No biggie, people do this at the sports clubs all the time.

48. 48 what? She looks good I must say

49. Walahi this one no get herself. She's seriously seeking for publicity.

50. A new way of seeking relevance when the 20-25 years old have taken over. Speaks desperation mshewwww * pouting

51. Who is 48 Abeg dis 13 year old looking person

52. Serious junkie,doeant even give a hoot about d health hazard

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    But mehn this babe is hot for days no doubt....
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

54. She is definitely high on something.....

55. It's so obvious she is high on drugs

56. Linda did you say she's 48 year old? Unbelievable!!! Is it good genes or good cosmetic surgeon?

57. This pple and nakedness, its well #singinavemaria

58. This crazy angry eyed Chinasa woman...

59. Wat goof can cause!!

60. Abeg is this cloth or what? Pls can Jesus come now?

61. You mean "clutch"purse?

62. is she dumb? for an asian she must be extremely. just think of all the radioactive and toxic energy being invited to her crotch. dumb dumb chinko

63. Knew her way back, when she starred in Movie CRANK with Jason Stratton. Men she is old but look young. Anyway she is a junkee, who give a f****k

64. She is hot for her age!
    Looks younger than most nija girls in their twenties!

65. al the people saying she's hot. pls bish where? looks like a tranny/man