Photos: See how Super Eagles players celebrated one of their own on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Photos: See how Super Eagles players celebrated one of their own on his birthday

Super Eagles goalkeeper, Ikechukwu Ezenwa turned a year older and his team mates celebrate him in a very unique way...lol. Happy birthday to him. Another photo after the cut...

66 comments:

1. Shuld men consume much cakes? Nd u obviously knw dey can afford thousands of cakes

2. Make your point this is pointless and not funny less try part 2.....who say money no be problem

3. Camp tins!after d game dem go pop somtin

2. Linda when are we celebrating your house? Pls dont fail to invite lib faithfuls

3. Lolz dat's d new trend 4 birthday celebratn soon now dey wil strt pouring person dirty water...Happy bday ike,catch more ball 4 us okayyy

4. How many goalies do we even have. and Enyeama is there feeling important??

5. Hbd

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

6. Hbd

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

7. Sweet. Nice one. HappyBirthdayik

That vuvuzela P guy
    Promisepompom@yahoo.com

8. Bia Linda ! Wetin de unique for wetin I de see

9. What is unique about this Linda?abi you dey look for words?

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx.... Is very much allowed though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> dollar and a dream: the game....

11. Happy Birthday to him...

Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546

12. Very dirty boys

13. At least, it's water n not muddy water

14. Oyinbo na champagne them dey pop but here na bottle water

15. Happy birthday to him.

16. More like graduates celebrating their final exams.

17. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

18. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

19. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

20. Cool.so miss Linda u don't wanna show us your new home rit?congrats by the way,wishes you more blissful yrs ahead

21. Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delive

22. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda are u OK, wheris the unique way

23. HBD to him.
    Oh and they can do better than that.

24. That's what I'm talking about, they didn't wet him well.. happy Birthday

25. Happy birthday to my bro the No.1 keeper...

***dahenriez***

26. Happy birthday to my bro the No.1 keeper...

***dahenriez***

27. That's Gholahan Salami there looking different.

28. Congrats boyo, you are the best.

No. 1 goalkeeper.

***dahenriez***

29. Congrats boyo, you are the best.

No. 1 goalkeeper.

***dahenriez***

30. All of them looks like from 45yrs upward to me, no wonder they re never able to win any match. Can he keep properly nt puring water on him I wanna see, be in ACTION my friend. I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO US PROUD. Anyway happi bday to u.

31. Whts all these plus 1stuff.is it big deal to let ppl knw ur real age? I thnk these major reason why ppl hide there age is simply bcos of inferiority complex

32. Hmmmmm. Dis is how theystart wit bottle water though very nice compare to those barbaric practise we see.

33. Na today them dey pour water for person body?.........dis no be news joor

34. Happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

35. I think I remember this guy, and he's a good goal keeper o, maybe he's not in same click with Keshi if not he no go dey use Agbim weh ball dey dribble. HBD nigga, wish you a nice game tomorrow.

36. Celebration ndi owuite

37. Happy birthday to him.

38. AWWWWW THATS COOOL

AUNTY LINDA.......

39. Omo na water dem de pour am o, no money fr wine?

40. So how old are you 20?