Photos: Omoni Oboli arrives at Heathrow Airport for Fifty's premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 October 2015

Photos: Omoni Oboli arrives at Heathrow Airport for Fifty's premiere

Omoni Oboli arrived at Heathrow Airport this evening ahead of the BFI London Premiere of the much anticipated movie 'Fifty'. Omoni was spotted in stylish all black and took photos with fans onboard the Virgin Atlantic Flight. Fifty's BFI London premiere is scheduled for Saturday, 17th October at the Vue 7 Cinema, Leicester Square, London.

36 comments:

1. I love all black outfit, she looks lovely on it.

2. Beautiful sexy mama

3. Dis lady be balling. Mk she enjoy, it's her time to shine

4. Aboki@dawarriboy, it is not she looks lovely on black. The right phrase is she looks lovely IN black.

2. Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

3. I love dis woman....sooo beautiful and always looking so sweet.safe trip gorgeous ma'm

4. This one wey dey cover her face - who know am?

5. Doesn't look like her to me. Linda take note!

6. Doesn't look like her to me. Linda take note!

7. Doesn't look like her to me. Linda take note!

8. Afi "airpost" nah! Lol

9. Lol she is trying to strike a pose like Queen Genevieve nnaji

10. Omg where did her beauty go to?

11. Seen

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
    #It MuSt eNd IN prAise

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She looks awesome though no doubt...

13. I don't believe that the viewerrs in london is so much to warrant a premier...

14. Nice pic, but where are d fans she took pic with?

15. Oluwalinda omo Baba Ikeji odiegwu. The omoni Oboli in this picture is very much different from the one in Gen. Magazine cover. This is beautiful

16. Linda na only ha stand I no c any fans stand snap wit ha ooooo

17. dis babe is now every where now o. well soar higher girl u got God. Annie wake up now o, so u can stop being an up coming actress.

18. Looking good....That chain handle shoulder bag is something!

Get your equally amazing handbag brands....bbm 593B82AB>>>bbm channel C003363D4.....genuine pieces ONLY...Personal handbag shopping.....like you've never had it before...

19. what is so amazing about this lady i remember her a few years ago when she had only just started acting . looking at her now all dolled up in chanel and LV, makes me wonder why never notice the money of her boys they just look like regular kids and her hubby just looks plain hmm