Photos: Kim Kardashian flies out fans for birthday brunch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photos: Kim Kardashian flies out fans for birthday brunch

The reality star flew out her fans to join her in a birthday brunch on Saturday. She reportedly flew some of them all the way from South Africa and Hong Kong and lodged them in Four Seasons. More photos after the cut...

54 comments:

1. At least she's done something, which hv u?

2. She looks lik kanye! Lol nice of her

3. Wow!

Lucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.

2. Replies
    1. Lol.. Very funny.. Na where she wan fly u go Na .. Lol

3. She z having alotta fun.. Safe delivery to her.

#sucre

4. Really? So she can really be nice sometimes?

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
    #it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

5. Nice of her. Happy birthday Mrs West.

6. awwww! so lovely of her.
    Other celebrities should take a cue from her.

7. Wow!

Lucky them and dis is life time experience dat wil never b forgot in a hurry. I wish them all d best.

8. Kim INA amaghari ka uze! U no go stay one place till u deliver?

9. Woow, Linda tot you've Retired from The Kardashians

Kim is my Favorite girl in tha house

Happy Birthday to the Celebrant

Kanye looking Big
    All the Best

10. Wow!

11. Wow!

12. Wow. Cool stuff

OKORO UPGRADED

13. Omo she Shuld hv choosed from naija cuz na here na em she get fans passs.....#lmao....

14. http://Job4Living.com/?ref=90971

15. That girl has been her fan/friend since yeezy's concert. Linda how's our new mansion ;)

16. Female bags for sale as cheap as 6k call 07016630766

17. Its gud to know dat Kim cares about her fans and congrats to the lucky fans

18. Nice one......Kim's got a good heart

19. Very nice of her. Fan or fans cuz na only one person I see!!

20. GOOD OF HER

AUNTY LINDA.....

21. I sympathize with Kanye.
    Dude is looking lost in trance.

22. This is so nice..love kim k always

23. Awwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!

24. Awwww, dats so sweet of her. Linda take note!

25. Yeah Linda, you do same for your fans that wants to meet you too, mostly your able/steady commentators.

26. na only one person picture me see, and she say her fans.. nice one though.

27. WOW!!! THATS NICE OF HER SHAA

MISSVEE

28. That generous of her

Safe delivery kim

Do FG know themselves. May God continue to protect his own children

Order for delicious and affordable small chops for home and events. For Order and delivery, please contact 2BD54813, whatsapp 08031156936