Photos: Jide Kosoko joins daughter to celebrate her birthday with orphans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 October 2015

Photos: Jide Kosoko joins daughter to celebrate her birthday with orphans

Actor Jide Kosoko joined his daughter, Bidemi who is also an actor, to celebrate her birthday with some orphans yesterday October 24th. Continue to see more photos...

42 comments:

1. If she is single I want to marry her

2. Very thoughtful of them.
    God bless una.

3. His daughter is beautiful and pretty. I wish her all d best and HBD/LLNP.

4. Happy birthday to her and God bless her good heart. Linda take note!

5. Happy birthday to her and God bless her good heart. Linda take note!

1. I just wonder why you dumb ass ugly mumu always put Linda take note, it's a disgusting way to get distinct. Get a life idiat

6. Congratulations Bidemi, and happy birthday. God bless your neW age.

7. Happy birthday to her,Aunty Linda,pls correct your mistake,the picture. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. Awesome. Good to share such a memorable day of your life with the less privileged. God blessings upon you!

9. Happy birthday to her and may God bless her

#sucre

10. Happy birthday to her and may God bless her

#sucre

11. Cool. Hbd to her

#iT wilL oNly gEt beTTer
    #it mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

12. Awww! That's very nice of her, I'm thinking of celebrating mine like dis

13. His daughter is beautiful! Beautiful gesture too.

14. Bidemi is an actress not actor,aunty Linda is like you need to sleep

1. Olodo, u r d one dat nids d sleep, everybody is an actor, doesn't v 2 do wit bin female or male

15. All these ppl will buy provision of 20k and go snapping pictures upandan! Bounce abeg! If you want to help pls make it worth it!

1. Ur fada....how much own u don buy give dem before for ur life....fool

16. HBD to her and God bless her good heart!

17. Lindodo, abeg, learn to get ur facts right before u publish them. From d pictures, d children are obviously having down syndromes does that make them orphans? Abeg no kill their papa and their mama o!

18. Wetin dis one carry for head again.

19. Way to go, nice one, happy birthday pretty, wishing u LLPP.

20. Happy birthday to her.. May almighty God bless her too.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

21. Good one Bidemi more yrs 2 celebrate in gud health. Horginny Said So...

22. Very good of her, HBD...LLnP