Photos: Ivie Okujaiye, Uti, Timi Dakolo, Ireti Doyle, Rukky Sanda, others at Tinsel Charity Ball | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 October 2015

Photos: Ivie Okujaiye, Uti, Timi Dakolo, Ireti Doyle, Rukky Sanda, others at Tinsel Charity Ball

Ivie Okujaiye, Timi Dakolo, Uti Nwachukwu, Iretiola Doyle, Iyabo Ojo, Rukky Sanda, Gideon Okeke, Beverly Naya, Matilda Obaseki and many more celebrities all came out looking stylish for the Tinsel Charity Ball that took place in Lagos this evening. Continue to see more photos...

43 comments:

1. Is that a Jason Porsche ensemble I see? Must all balls be mask themed? Iyabo ojo, Vimbai, slaying since forever. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

2. Woooooooow! Ivie stole the show. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

3. Woooooooow! Ivie stole the show. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

4. Ruky is hiding her knuckles. Lol

5. Wow! Lovely peeps and pics. I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

2. Wow....they all look so lovely....love the suit on Timi..... Linda wia u dey ?

3. very interesting article Linda thanks you for sharing Greetings,
    from Bonita

Thatsup
    Thatsup.info

4. Just very few pretty girls there

5. Beautiful pple datz all I c

6. All of them looks fabulously cute

7. Busy people don't always go on the red carpet

8. Uti globe trotter, timi's outfit is a no.

9. Instagram pics
    Linda kee way?
    Amam na Udo gba shoe

10. Some dress nice and ok, but some I don't get gosh!!!

11. Timti,cohbamz,uti,nyanna,....jzt luv cohbams suit.

12. And where is Toke

13. Dis vimbai ugly shaoooooo

14. Dis vimbai ugly shaoooooo

15. Dis vimbai ugly shaoooooo

16. All these celebs can fit look good for red carpet sha. Uti, easy in packaging Ivie, she's married now.

17. They look good
    Evidence of good living

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

18. seriously!!...these people dont know what the masks they have on signify? goodness me!

19. they should keep killing em selfs

Aunty linda.....

20. they should keep killing em selfs

Aunty linda.....

21. looks good olaniyidavid71@yahoo.com

22. This is a ball Nigerians wtf some of you wearing.i see trousers to a ball haba na kilode

23. i love Ivie's dress, what is Tamar wearing?

24. Atleast their dressing make sense , no breast opening.

25. Ivie,linda,berverly and cohbams slayed.

26. Beverly Naya the slayer. I love that dress.